Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fan Controlled Football

by Project Franchise Holdings, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fan Controlled Football by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fan Controlled Football written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fan Controlled Football

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Download the app

This league is incredible and it’s gonna blow up so what are you waiting for?

By Aaronros105.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Money Money MANZAIL

Great app easy to use and only one bug!

By rjr5906903.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOD IDEA

Great app only problem what is the scores to the game that’s the only problem

By sjs z susiwoanbsvs.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOW

What are you waiting for? Download and get in the game! Call your teams plays from the tips of your fingers. Think your team needs
to run or pass well you make that call. Join a FCFL team and stay up to date on all the action. You be happy you did!

By BeastMafia.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
love ittttttt

I LOVE this fam controlled football. It makes football truly more fun

By yuh hurd ;).
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This is amazingly fun. It’s like playing Madden with real people. The Twitch stream comes right in the app. Great players and
team owners. Love it!

By Zmannnnnnnnn.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cash money

This league is bout to be awesome I love the whole idea of it

By ffgggggggggfdthbcpete.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
BEASTS

This is one of the more fun football experiences I’ve ever been apart of.

By MeerFrank.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App!

So far so good with the FCF league! The app is great, but could you add a “team” tab so that we can see who is on each team
every week? Also a standings tab would be great too! Go Glacier Boyz!

By e5gle.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Voting in app

It’s hard to vote in the app currently. You can’t see what you’re voting on because there is something covering the voting
options (voting for predictions and polls). Great concept. Voting works good on twitch

By FalesAtFootball.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Power To The Fanz!

FCF has gotten some really great players and have brought madden to real life! This league is SO hype

By tampaTre.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
THE ACE IS WILD

Let’s go Aces! This app rules.

By Prof_pancake.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great idea

I understand this is only the beginning. App is constantly updated as it should good job dev team. Its working smoothly cant wait
to see the evolution. Also Go Wild Aces. #AcesWild

By ShugTexas.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Excited

Very excited to see how this will turn out. The app needs to be tweaked a bit but the concept is incredible. Go Zapps!!!

By Miamiyorkburgh.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good app

I’m very excited to see how this league turns out but the app itself has been very good so far. Go Glacier Boys!!

By soccermom2018.
February 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good app but little problems

This is a good app but for some reason I can’t call play.This app can let you do everything that a nfl coach can. I just want
this fix so I can play

By raiders10101010.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent App but Major Issues

I can’t even draft because the players are all off my screen. I can’t scroll down because there’s a twitch stream in the
way. Please fix sizing issues. This app is a great idea, but my IPhone 6SE doesn’t work with it

By Ry148174918392.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Tried Logging In But Data Format Isn’t Correct

I was really excited to see that the app is on the App Store, went to download it, but now I can’t log in to it. It says that
the data format isn’t correct. Can somebody fix this issue, please, because a lot of people are going to download this app and
this issue needs to be resolved? Thanks!

By GlacierBoyzFan.
February 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total