Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fancade

by Martin Magni
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fancade by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fancade written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fancade

Reviews: 79Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty good

The puzzle games are the best, but the purple blob game and the rotating blue cube games are not great. The purple blob game in
particular is nearly unplayable with the controls.

By Kkuczma.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting!

This is what i was really looking for
Thanks💜

By natasha_taio1.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Still crashing...

My son loves this app, but the app started crashing when he tried to open it. The update says it fixed this issue, but it is still
crashing. The device has storage available so it should not be crashing. Please fix!

By School4babiesmama.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game except

The piano tiles rip off game has the worst hitboxes like i hit a white one it don’t count and i tap the black the slightest it
destroys everything

By YGSuper.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
So creative and fun

Like others I usually never write out an actual review for a game, but I just had to for this one. I love the aesthetic and look
of the game, and the app runs smoothly overall. Ads aren’t too disruptive or obnoxious if you don’t wish to spend money for
the premium, which I think is quite reasonable,

By ScribeList.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!

Just got it and I love it already!

By tntevan.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I have an idea

Maybe for all 100% complete islands you can get an item that lets you skip the wait for the next island.

By nickh2005.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the best puzzle games

This game is VERY good and I mean very good. It’s good because the amount of mini-games there are. When you get bored of a game
you can just go to another one in 3 taps. Also, when you go to other games like this you don’t really have a challenge and I
personally think that I want challenges because

By Eli 08146 :p.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
A breath of fresh air

Fancade in my opinion, is probably one of the best mobile games I’ve played in awhile. The game provides so much content for you
to play, without micro transactions or recycled gameplay. There is still ads but even those are just 4-5 seconds long. If you
haven’t played this game before I highly reco

By Falser Guy.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Not Half Bad

Pretty good game but it’s pretty hard to dev I can only make one game and it’s a filling game cuz I know how to make it but
other than that it’s very good

By evtevhtdnj.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Well deserved five ⭐️

An amazing intricate yet versatile game that’s not lazily designed like many games of the past few months. The only game I’ve
given five stars too in the past few years . Awesome!

By hyshukai.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop self-ad

Stop putting your ads in a game that we are clearly playing like who cares if you have a discord or have premium

By J.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop self-ad

Stop putting your ads in a game that we are clearly playing like who cares if you have a discord or have premium

By J.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Just Amazing!

Unlike many other mobile games, Fancade clearly has lots of effort put into it, by not just the developer (who has produced some
other great games btw) but also the users. Fancade gives you the ability to not only play a variety pf games, but also to create
your own in an easy and intuitive manner.

By ForkKnife101.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great puzzle game

Currently quaratined in Army barracks being a new soldier. This is my time killer for at least two weeks.

By Cypher_86.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
:D

This so fun Idc about ads the game is so fun:D

By Cleng_full.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good fun'

'Blocksworld is better than Fancade. From a coding standpoint, Fancade is more sophisticated as you can only code games instead of
message worlds. But I miss the amazing worlds on Blocksworld. But just the worlds, nit the community. But after the game’s
servers shut down, Fancade is a worthy subst

By Hackrelm.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Collection ?? Much to try ? Fun

This is truly a FIVE STAR set of puzzles and games. Reasonable price for VIP upgrade which I

By Floobus Johnson.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Collection ?? Much to try ? Fun

This is truly a FIVE STAR set of puzzles and games. Reasonable price for VIP upgrade which I

By Floobus Johnson.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Collection 👍🏻 Much to try 🤔 Fun'

'This is truly a FIVE STAR set of puzzles and games. Reasonable price for VIP upgrade which I’ve done. I’ve just started but
can tell immediately that this is well engineered and organized. I’m anxious to play every game every level (there must be 4
million levels) as quickly as possible but I

By Floobus Johnson.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'El juego mas completo de toda la AppStore'

'Solo le falta idioma en español y un tutorial'

By Andres231105.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tons of fun mini games'

'This game is SUPER fun! All of the games are short levels and continue throughout a large map, a perfect pandemic game. The only
thing making this a 4 star is the premium adds, they pop up every three times you die/lose, but the game makes up for it.'

By mr.kcrakcedman.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'CANT NOT PLAY!!!!'

'Awesome game, Made my dreams come true!'

By ScorchXVI.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME YOU SHOULD TRY IT ASAP'

'No ads, a variety of games, you can even make your own game!'

By BOOZOKA 808.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, but a little too challenging'

'The aspect of using this to learn how to develop games is nice and all, but the quest mode is a tiny bit too challenging maybe
make a way to skip hard levels by watching an ad.'

By traigh.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Endless hours of fun'

'This game is the perfect pandemic challenge and distraction. Tons of variety of content with difficulty levels for all players,
and it feels like you could keep going endlessly. The best part is if you can’t finish all of the levels of a mini game, you can
get enough stars to move on from the oth

By Review12345678900.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Insane amount of good games in this'

'I’m on World 38, and it just keeps on giving more good games. I bought the subscription after a couple days, and no regrets.
There’s what at least 100 different mini games so far? A lot of classics, perfect for a retro nerd like me.'

By texjer.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just what I was looking for'

'This game is perfect, sometimes I just need some simple fun games to pass the time and this app is full of them. I love creating
things and making games on here is so simple, fun, and quick. This app also takes up very little storage.'

By MasterChicken07.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'People are bad at puzzles'

'So a lot of people are sad about not being able to beat the puzzles, and I just have to say that it’s not your fault, it’s
the fact that they’re bad at them. Maybe there should be an age limit, so that little kids who don’t know how to do simple
tasks can’t play it. No hints needed, it ru

By Winterwonders.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'saint of a game'

'absolutely subverts every trend in this terrible mobile game industry.\nsolid engine and physics \ni’m kind of amazed'

By KekleMeister.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very different'

'I hardly write any reviews but this one deserves it. This app keeps you entertained with many small games. Love it. Keep it up!'

By Kevin Lucid.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
AAAH

Ya know long horse? Yea it

By sreeeep.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
AAAH

Ya know long horse? Yea it

By sreeeep.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'AAAH'

'Ya know long horse? Yea it’s long cat now. 😆'

By sreeeep.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful and engaging'

'Loved the games and the variety of each stops the level designs are beautiful. The mechanics of game play are perfect. Totally
addicted.'

By itsdamslife.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I don’t know how this app doesn’t have more people playing but it is a real great app'

By asdgjklputeqxcvnm.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty nice'

'No originality, but great interface'

By will gil.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'It is such a good game. I love playing it in my free time.'

By nickname5672.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This is a very good app, it’s like Blocksworld but the developers care.'

By Lefty74yomomma.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Lots of things to do

This game has lots of games that are very fun. Although some of the levels are kinda hard?. Some games I don

By redleader79.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Lots of things to do

This game has lots of games that are very fun. Although some of the levels are kinda hard?. Some games I don

By redleader79.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever!'

'This game is awesome! It has a quest mode, where you play games to progress through worlds. Then there is the Featured and
Popular games, which are awesome games made by other players. And finally, the Build mode, where you can create your own game with
the best and easiest game maker I have EVER s

By #Loloud.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lots of things to do'

'This game has lots of games that are very fun. Although some of the levels are kinda hard😕. Some games I don’t really
understand. They are too complicated 🙄. But over all I like this game!😁 🤪'

By redleader79.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Great! One problem.

Good game but please make it so you can have it like ROBLOX and have a catalog for hats and stuff. Also add groups so u can create
studios. Thanks! ? ?

By Fhbhdgkdshji.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great! One problem.'

'Good game but please make it so you can have it like ROBLOX and have a catalog for hats and stuff. Also add groups so u can
create studios. Thanks! 😊 🙏'

By Fhbhdgkdshji.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Great! One problem.

Good game but please make it so you can have it like ROBLOX and have a catalog for hats and stuff. Also add groups so u can create
studios. Thanks! ? ?

By Fhbhdgkdshji.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best mobile games I’ve played'

'This one of the few mobile games that isn’t boring after 10 minutes and the adds don’t lie about the game so that’s great.
Very unique from my experiences and has never seen a game like it until now. This game hasn’t wasted my time once. Love it. Keep
doing what you’re doing developer cuz

By Hefrewb.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, but has issues'

'I have been playing this game for a couple days now, and I am really enjoying it, but I do have my grievances with it. First of
all, I don’t like how I have to wait 3 hours for the next world to be available, it just ruins the experience for me at least.
Another issue I have with the game is the

By BruhMoment#56.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
SO FUN??

This game is so fun it

By babayhdheixjs.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect but just one thing'

'So this game is really fun and they have pretty good s just there’s so many games I can never find the one I’m looking for
cuz it’s so crowded and right now I’m trying to find man in pot kit 1 cuz I have a really good idea with that kit all I’m
saying is that maybe and please could you pu

By its good but glitchy.
May 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
After about world 15 it gets bad

The games were really fun, challenging, and puzzling at the start. However, now they are just rng based games that take little
skill and definitely no critical thinking.

By chacling.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too hard

Level 11 on the truck is too difficult

By planet1113.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Really?

When you put your phone in airplane mode to avoid the ads only to receive an ad about how these ads make it possible for the app.
Please, I don’t need a reminder about it after every other level. It’s a cool game but not enough to purchase a 30 day
subscription 🤡Plus you’re already making enough as

By Mrs. H Clinton.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
You’ve ruined it

I loved this game at first. The worlds showed me all the games, and while I waited to unlock a new world, I could go and play
levels made by people like me. It was great. Then you updated the game and I was excited. 5 new worlds!! It was good, and I went
back to play other levels by people while a

By EliteLlama572.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Hey

Please bring back the NEW heading...
I like seeing all the new things

By Barstow75.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
why martin!?

why did you remove the popular tab and the new tab? everyone hated that! people used to love your game, but now with the update,
witch is a down-date, a huge portion of the fancade community left, including me. so why did you do this, martin? why!?

By eidandkdkdjdjdidjskdidjdidk.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Hey Martin magni

I love this game a lot and would suggest it to others but I would like it if you didn’t have to pay premium price to post your
levels I would watch 5 ads to do this instead I would say hey download it to my friends but they couldn’t pay premium for this
if you would make it where you could only p

By wariomanthefan.
June 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total