Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fans Rush

by Ketchapp
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fans Rush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fans Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fans Rush

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'The game is so much fun and everyone can easily learn how to play.'

By AsherP73.
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I didn’t expect much but it turned out to be one of my new favorite games. I only got it yesterday and I love it. You don’t
have to pay for anything in this game. If you are looking for an easy game I would highly suggest this game. I would love to see
more generation addiction of course and as

By anastasiiakozak.
July 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'One of the most interesting new games. If you love soccer, should try it'

By wparasze123.
July 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Laugh'

'Just can\'t stop playing this'

By Piesik1995.
July 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Must have it'

'Original and fresh idea. For those who wanna kill time and having fun'

By Chelseabluep5.
July 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best'

'For time killing the best game. I love it.'

By Davidkalczynski99.
July 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic.'

'This game is so awesome and everyone will love it'

By Reeko4472.
July 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Thank you, Ketchapp'

'For making a fun little time-waster, and not making it another “elite” buy-in crap. This kind of game is why I like you.
Though I do wish you’d offer an ad opt-out. That I would buy. (Your darn ads create aggravating lag.)'

By Old ft.
July 1, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads while playing

Its a good game but the ads interrupts all the time when im playing, the ads should show up when i lose

By ZhaDoow.
November 13, 2018
3 out of 5
Good game but needs adjustment

This game is very original but there are occasional crashes, the ads are really annoying and the overall game mechanics could be
improved.

By kfbeuv.
July 1, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total