Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fantasy Football Draft 2020

by Sportsguys LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fantasy Football Draft 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fantasy Football Draft 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fantasy Football Draft 2020

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
You have a lifetime customer

This app is awesome and I’ll buy it every year. My team is dominating this season. It correctly predicted several potential
rookie of the year candidates, which I have on my team.

Good stuff, Joe Bryant!

By Dpat_44.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keeper data?'

'I love most aspects of the app but I carefully submitted keeper data and it refuses to acknowledge it during my mock drafts..
worked great last year.'

By Jstn989.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantasy Football MUST'

'If you don’t have hours to research this is a great tool to test your drafting skills.\n\nLeagues are won based on draft
strategy and this app is the BEST. This is my 3rd year and each year is better.'

By DieHardTexaninNewEngland.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grrrrreat'

'Love it, helped so much in all my drafts.'

By dohuber.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very helpful'

'I’m in two leagues that use keepers and this is the only mock draft app that I’ve found that can support that. Getting used
to some of the options and where things are can take some time, but overall great app. One suggestion for 2021 would be allowing
users to mock online in the same draft/lea

By TNol9.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantasy Lock'

'Have used this app four years in a row for the four leagues I’m in and have won or placed in the money every year in at least
two of the four leagues. Can’t get better than that'

By Sili35.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantasy football must'

'I generally don’t buy anything on the app store, this is well worth the $5 i spend annually on it. If you play in a lot of
leagues with different settings this app is a MUST.'

By Ted Gehman.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Always been good'

'Lots of good info. Won my meat last year with draft dom'

By t skins.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app, slow for 2020'

'Just a bit slow this year 2020, like everything else. The mock portion takes way too long, hours.'

By RxBen.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still the best, but a few issues this year'

'Been using this app since the beginning, always with great success. This year’s version, unfortunately, seems less rock solid
than previous ones. Just doing mock drafts I’ve had trouble switching between positions - with the app stuck highlighting the
position I’m trying to switch to, but not

By Bartguy.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Total waist of money'

'Really confusing at first. Very difficult to finally get the yahoo team imported for some reason. After that good to go.'

By tdawg31.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Unparalleled App'

'Import your league settings, make the computer “smarter” to compensate for extra competitive managers in your league, and run
through all of the possibilities of draft day. I’ve used this app for 4 years and have had few complaints until now. There was
an update pushed this week(late aug2020)

By Filthyllama.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Draft App. Super helpful for keeper leagues'

'Been using Dominator for 3 years now. Finished 2nd the first year, and now looking to go back to back. Can’t offer higher
praise & bang for your buck!'

By Edag11.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very Good, Needs Trackpad Support'

'Getting back into FFL after like 10 years and I am loving the app so far. One request - add trackpad support for the iPad Pro.'

By thr_rtaylor.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good tool but freezes often'

'I love the concept and functionality, but it has been freezing often.'

By frankierhino.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'Love this app, unfortunately it is a bit buggy but still worth it. As an engineer I love that someone else has done all the hard
data modeling needed for this to exist.'

By NukeBuzz.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the Dominator'

'The Football Guys know their stuff and this app year in and year out is awesome and the 2020 version is no exception. I know The
Dominator will help me get to the championship again this year!'

By Dr. Chip.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add dynasty rankings'

'This app is great i gotta give it 5 stars, i wish it had dynasty rankings tho'

By Sluggo21.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome.'

'No complaints - just a request: would like to be able to pick and choose ADP sources please.'

By DavidInParadise.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Football Guys is the Best'

'I’m a fantasy nut, and I’ve been on these guys for years. They are the best kept secret. People that like them often
don’t even tell their friends because it’s that much of an advantage (raises hand sheepishly). \n\nReal talk, get this app,
get the free newsletter, listen to podcast... a

By Komm5329.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy import'

'Pulls all the settings for my leagues automatically and gives projections and ratings specific to my format. Dope.'

By dhindery.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great tool!'

'This is my 5th year using the Dominator and I love how I can easily configure settings for my leagues, league mates tendencies
and other optimal settings. I use it on multiple platforms and settings are saved across each. Great for unlimited practicing with
regular stat updates as well as for the r

By Rasmm.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app but please add something crucial!'

'Hey guys I love the app I have been buying it for at least 5 years! There is one thing that’s always been missing in my opinion
that would totally complete the draft experience. Can you add a feature to turn on a pick timer for either 30,60 or 90 seconds to
simulate the real draft stress of being

By So Deveous.
May 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Write it off to 2020

These guys are typically top notch; this year,....just average. I’ll chalk it up to 2020 but app had poor draft projections that
resulted in poor draft with head-scratching recommendations that when followed, haven’t pan out. I will get next year as, like
I said, they are typically too notch.

By UNCLE RIC0.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Auction lagging

For years this has been a 5 star app, this year the auction drafting function is lagging quite a bit, seemingly taking forever for
the AI to nominate a player. Hopefully this gets resolved so I can return my 5 star rating.

By Bobby Steels.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Live Connection

Great tool but would like to see a live draft connection to YOHOO leagues and others. Once you get behind on entering who others
drafted you are done and tool becomes useless.

By Islandglen.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Feature improvements

Love the tool, best of any available. But, would like to see a live connection to ESPN, Yahoo, or CBS drafts so you don’t have
to select who is getting chosen. Tool loses its appeal if you pick the wrong person and get behind.

By rzimmer34.
August 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total