Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fantasy Football League 2020

by Sportsguys LLC
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fantasy Football League 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fantasy Football League 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fantasy Football League 2020

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Helps but was better last year

This really helped me last season but seems like they got some new people working or it’s been hard to do everything with the
virus. Still love the app just seems like there’s more lag time and weird bugs.

By ferrrrrrrbearrrrrrrr.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great info - can’t upload both Yahoo teams'

'Well thought out, trustworthy analysis. The best source of fantasy insight available. \n\nFor some reason, the system won’t
allow me to add both my fantasy teams from two different Yahoo accounts. Only reason it lost a star.'

By S Wal.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ruiz22football'

'Been great so far ? We’re is the other guy to help us out ?'

By ARuiz22.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app I’ve been in playoffs since download'

'Taken the championship 2 out of my 3 seasons it gives you great data that can be used to leverage vs your opponent.'

By 2balzandcuestick.
September 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Subpar tech

Great information. However the technology on their app doesn’t update correctly. Tells me players to play which are injured and
or out.

By Boobyt.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
GREAT App....except for

I have been loving this app for years. It provides a great guide to help me set up my lineups week in and week out. I have only
one issue, which is the reason for the 3 star rating.

Every time I look at the “Opponents” tab on a player’s weekly profile, the opponents points against turn to zero a

By Longspot.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
On a losing streak

Been relying completely on the app and I’ve been on a losing streak. Please update ASAP!

By pnut209.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Chalk it up to 2020

These guys are typically top notch; this year,....just average. I’ll chalk it up to 2020 but app has stat issues;
head-scratching recommendations that when followed, don’t pan out. I will get next year as, like I said, they are typically too
notch.

By UNCLE RIC0.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good info but issues not saving keepers

Pretty easy platform to use. Had an issue with saving keepers 3 times. Tried first on app and the. Another two times on computer.
For some reason the “done” button wouldn’t select and save the data and couldn’t back out of the screen without it not
saving. Some definite issues can be improved. I lik

By Gruxter41.
August 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total