Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fantasy Gymnastics

by Baby Education Animal Weather Toys LTD.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fantasy Gymnastics by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fantasy Gymnastics written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fantasy Gymnastics

Reviews: 77Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love the game

I absolutely love this game but I’m just asking if you could maybe lower down the number of ads you can still have them but I
just think there’s way to many ads

By jdhrhedhsksk.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!

Love it! I think it is one of the best gymnastic apps I have found!
THANK YOU!

By cigvhgv.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN

So much fun and can not stop playing it you. Should 100% get this
game.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😀😀😀😀😀

By emmie5351.
June 1, 2021
4 out of 5
My dream but expensive

I’ve always been REALLY interested in gymnastics but I’m not strong enough to do crazy stunts 🥲this game lets me do
that,but all the cool costumes and other things you have to buy WITH REAL MONEY, and some little kids are heartbroken because of
that,so can u plEasSse make some things free? :D

By miss grass pants.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
So amazing!!!

This game has been a favorite all around the world so the makers shall celebrate!!!

By ftehrhrhdyye.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Won’t let me

So it’s good but when I try too change the hat thing it doesn’t work

By Aarono.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
About Fantasy game or you know what I mean

THIS GAME IS SO FUN I PLAY IT ALL THE TIME EVEN WHEN I LEAVE PLACES THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING THIS GAME LOVE EVERYTHING

By Katelyn Ram.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I ever had 🤪

Hello 👋 I have to go play this game after school 🏫.😎🤓🧐🤨🤪

By jolene The singer.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This is best game ever

I love everything about this game it is like acrobat with great costumes and everything. The hats the costume the thing that there
are so many things to Porfom on is amazing

By jfjfjfkfjfjfgkfkfkfk.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game just started

It is a great game I very berry recommend it I give it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By BECK 12334.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it❤️❤️❤️

You can pick your clothes and compete and take pictures and make the dizzin of the stage you can juggle and go on a small rope you
can decorate your face and jump through a fire thingy and you can go to states & country’s and that’s why I love this game.

By qeen madison.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game! 💛

So, I love this game it is amazing I love being a leader and traveling! But for the YouTube part.. there is always some dislikes
and likes, so why not some hate comments? This games is amazing so maybe another storyline saying that there is hate comments and
we need to try harder! It would just make

By djmankoff.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Soooooo fun but.......

I think that you should make everything free that’s it I know it’s short but it’s all I needed to say.

By BBbloss.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
super duper awesome game 💕💕👍🏼

once you get this game you will never delete it because it is so awesome 💕👍🏼,like
this➡️100✖️1000=👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼!

By Ibbity Bibbity.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The game I like to play

This is a pretty cool game you have here some fun

By 1231Jack.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

The game is about gymnastics and stuff but more better this is so amazing I don’t even know what to say because I’m so happy
this is better than more other games I love this game so much maybe you guys should try it.

By cupcake.💝.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FUN!

I love this app sooooo much! I love how the game was made and it is super addicting! (I should know) 😉 I think there is nothing
to change so ya. Thanks for making this game!

By sparkel gurl.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool

Love love love it thank you so much🎉🎊 make more games like this pls 👍

By candpuppy.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

The game is amazing absolutely fun I love the game and all just a little bit the much adds

By dj color maker.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love 😍

This game makes me feel so good and happy because I loved gym in school now there is COVID-19 and this makes me feel better now
and I am in love with this game

By 💋🤑money kid.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Five stars!!

When I first got this game I bought the “get everything” pass, when I first played it I became addicted and played for more
then an hour, quality is great, no bugs, it’s super fun to play and I 100% recommend it!! great app, it’s super fun!!

By Roblox lovverr.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game! PLEASE READ!!

I downloaded this game and I saw the ratings and I was like ok this has good views. I like the game and I am only on the 1st
level. I just got a little mistaken by the title. What I mean by that is the title makes it sound like a gymnastics game, but it
really more of a circus game. I definitely do

By Emma123😍.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fancy tore is grate'

'To much adds though \n?still good'

By therokor.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fancy tore is grate'

'To much adds though \n😬still good'

By therokor.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'HEY!! This game is so fun! Like me a my cousin play it all the time but it makes me sad that there are no boy acrobats I know you
dont see them often but it would be cool to see it in a game! I really hope you all see this!'

By kirstenmirsten.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Omg amazing...but...uh'

'There need to be more items and more endventures\nand more moves that are free if the creator is reading this pls take a look at
what if said and maybe change it. Pls change it it would be so much more fun for kids.Oh and drama like the other girl said.And
when I mean fun for kids I mean fun for 9

By Osme game.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Omg amazing...but...uh'

'There need to be more items and more endventures\nand more moves that are free if the creator is reading this pls take a look at
what if said and maybe change it. Pls change it it would be so much more fun for kids.Oh and drama like the other girl said.And
when I mean fun for kids I mean fun for 9

By Osme game.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Air Canada'

'I love the game because you can make your own circus'

By Zyngyberly.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game I recommend it!'

'Okay, so this game is awesome and really fun! The costumes have a lot of options and they all are shiny and cool, not to mention
choreographing the acrobatics and making the posters and stuff! There is just one thing though that is kinda killing me ?. So on
the map, where you can choose where you g

By Snowchorus88.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game I recommend it!'

'Okay, so this game is awesome and really fun! The costumes have a lot of options and they all are shiny and cool, not to mention
choreographing the acrobatics and making the posters and stuff! There is just one thing though that is kinda killing me 😂. So
on the map, where you can choose where yo

By Snowchorus88.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'#ok'

'This game is a lot like the other Coco games which is annoying but it was OK, the outfits are wonderful when you go on stage The
props are amazing and I wish you didn’t have to pay for everything like an outfit for music or a dance move why couldn’t we
just watch ads because there’s already a

By im just here for fun and games.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This app is amazing first you get amazing outfits, nice moves, nice makeup and there r adds but all you have to do is turn off
your WiFi and you won

By Breyanna?.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This app is amazing first you get amazing outfits, nice moves, nice makeup and there r adds but all you have to do is turn off
your WiFi and you won’t have adds!!'

By Breyanna😂.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eh'

'Too many adds but it is super super addicting'

By ms.gabbyz40(xd).
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'My Review'

'This game is so fun! It’s different from the other coco games and that’s what makes it special . But I wish that I had more
circus options. Full version should give you access to all items and no ads. Not the other half of the game. I don’t have the
full version so this makes me mad. Other t

By Tay.E.W.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'New coco game'

'I want a new coco game called synchronized swimming coco.'

By Genieprincess27.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but 1 complaint'

'I just got this game and as soon as I downloaded it, I fell in love! Thank you so much for making this game so exciting and fun
to play!! Also, I love❤️❤️❤️❤️👍🏼 the costumes! They are appropriate yet so creative! I will definitely tell
my friends about this app, thank you agai

By fbshbmbfigkgfdgvbcxj.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but 1 complaint'

'I just got this game and as soon as I downloaded it, I fell in love! Thank you so much for making this game so exciting and fun
to play!! Also, I love?????????? the costumes! They are appropriate yet so creative! I will definitely tell my friends about this
app, thank you again!\n\nHi, sorry I keep

By fbshbmbfigkgfdgvbcxj.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Alsome'

'This game is so cool it had no brobloms'

By rilals.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is really really fun'

By chfsowhdmchduekengew.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo good!'

'i just got this game today and it is so good.i really love this game,and how many outfits there are. I really recommend this
game'

By bowhearth.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it?'

'This is a vary fun game although it has a little too many videos. But it is still amazing!!!!!!'

By sunnyside99.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it😍'

'This is a vary fun game although it has a little too many videos. But it is still amazing!!!!!!'

By sunnyside99.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is so much fun you can dress up all of your characters and face paint them and you can also save the video dance and
pick there dance moves'

By tiyaleah.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'This game is AWSOME I love it and so does my sister best game ever'

By Ellie I play ROBLOX.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Famis game I love this game'

'This game is so cool and fun I love it me and my sister have so much fun playing it. Thanks for your amazing work in this game.'

By Aaspyn.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'Because it

By softy Phoebe.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s the best app'

'Because it’s like your there at the Circus 🎪🤡🤹🏻‍♀️'

By softy Phoebe.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cool'

'I have this app and it is so fun and it has some great effects and it has some great features \nThank you for your games'

By miney mose.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well done'

'I love it but i was wondering if u could add new types of creatures like dragons and unicorns ( i really don\'t know good
examples) also can u add tricks on horses it would mean alot to me thank u please look into adding these'

By Mighty dragon 1999.
March 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I’s ok

I think it has TO MANY ADDS and you pay to much .😡😡😡😡😡🤬😡😡😡😡

By josalynne.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Sorry

I’ve been playing coco games forever and I love them it’s just I can’t really get to play them because I couldn’t really
pay for them but I was fine with that but this I love so MUCH but I can’t really play it because I can’t enjoy as much as the
other ones but I love this one maybe just make some

By 💜Doja💜.
May 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but not the best

I mean it’s good but it should be better my little sister hated it

By pollybearz.
February 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty...but...SO MANY ADS!!!

Not sure I’d want my child to be play by play pitched with more ads than creativity

By maraneve.
January 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Some bugs

I agree that it needs more drama,but not with a specific age limit .Also,the makeup never shows up in the recording,which is
annoying

By Tamie999.
December 17, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total