Fantasy Life Online Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fantasy Life Online

by Boltrend Games

Rating of Fantasy Life Online

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Fantasy Life Online App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fantasy Life Online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Fantasy Life Online User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thanks

You know how hard its to find games to play on my iPhone that i like and I really like this game thank you

By july 13 1978.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great fun

The gems are a bit pricey but the game is very generous with giving out free stuff. The gameplay is fun and easy and the many
different classes and things to do will keep you busy for a while.

By Writer18.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t get pass the main menu

This game is really fun when I first started it but now it won’t let me get pass the tap to start screen please send a update

By Jaye180.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Hopefully they balance the greed

By Khalid89.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Switching life’s.

I just got this game a couple day’s ago but so far I love it!! It’s supper fun and easy to use and understand. My only problem
is that every time I change my life I have to close the app and then restart it. Other wise its a great game!!

By Magdalenekloc.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

So I’ve been playing the DS version of this game since it came out and I just want to say this is exactly what I thought the
game wound like!! And I am so happy to be able to play it again!!! It plays beautiful!!

By Azrael3196.
December 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was going so well

I really enjoyed this game, the play style, the characters, it was fun, but now I can’t play.
I login
I pick a quest/mission/event/etc….
It freezes
Last couple updates have not fixed it, and considering giving up
Please fix this!!!!

By sneddy1127.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Very bummed

App suddenly stopped working, I was loving the game up until I’m guessing some update broke the game. Can’t do anything except
walk around the village.

By Louplorange.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Good rate fun game

Fun game but chatting is very limiting. Voice chat in field or dungeon might be a fun idea

By Booomip.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy, but fun

There’s a lot of bugs to sort out, but this game is a lot of fun. I think it has potential; I just haven’t learned enough
Japanese to fully read the error message I keep getting and understand what the issue is.

By Sebastianthecrab2.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy

I can’t open summoning screen so I’m missing out on items.

By Okay713.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but it’s not working after recent update

By Pcakez93.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game, hate the bugs

I’ve loved Fantasy Life since it was out on the DS, but I’ve gotten tot point in the game where I can’t progress because
every quest causes the game to freeze.

By MrMalvaari.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Really fun

Having a issue with being able to enter field searches. The game downer let me press anything when I try to enter the field search

By DrWartooth.
December 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total