Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fantasy Sneaker League

by Colorway LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fantasy Sneaker League by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fantasy Sneaker League written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fantasy Sneaker League

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'The game is great'

'I love the game but I think you should stop canceling the featured drops'

By iwfhb.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'An idea for update'

'This game is great it’s had a great start but. I have an idea you guys should add a collection aspect to the game like you can
trade in tickets or another form of currency for sneakers but In game kind of like the game PACYBITS.... it’s a soccer game. So
instead of cards or players u get in gam

By ZotB0727.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Been playing for a few months and finally won son actual cash. Haven’t had luck on sneakers yet but overall a fun game'

By JoseGGP.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'LAGGGGGGG'

'I like this app but the lag is unbelievable I probobly joined 7 or 8 drop games and it took me at least 7 out of the 10 minutes
to tap on 1 shoe and buy it and I have 3 bars of internet so pls fix this and since the app is basically unusable I deleted it'

By hhfygctycc.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I absolutely love this app a great pass time'

By SAVAGE2142.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty dope'

'Yea im feelin this game so far basically become a sneaker reseller buying and selling the most cleanest kicks i love it and
actually earn real rewards yea ima fan.'

By YoGirlLilSecret.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'This game is very fun but I won yeezys 3 months ago and they haven’t come Tory there was many excuses and blame shifts and as
of last week they haven’t responded to any of my questions I will update this if they come'

By bmanjoe12341.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why you should get FSL'

'It’s a super good app and it’s super fun app you should download this app'

By yormommy.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'awesome game'

'i love this game and i cant stop playing it. creators must have been real genius’'

By masonbarela.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'😱'

'I won a hoodie and $20!!! It’s extremely fun I absolutely love this game everything came in the mail within two days and the
money took two days to show up in my PayPal!'

By 12838383992.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game is hard'

'Can’t barely win but the game is still fun'

By thejohnny101.
September 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing game, but...'

'This game is amazing, i have won over $100 and a few sweatshirts but there is an issue where if you sign out of your account you
cannot sign back in. Otherwise great game'

By Jamnel R..
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lv'

'It’s the best game in my iPhone I have be addicted to this to it'

By Banaya6.
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'This game is really fun for me I play like 1 hour a day and you probably have to like math like me or just love shoes. The game
is super fun but I have never won so don’t know if scam but. The only other bad thing I would say is the tips and tricks I was
really good at the game and I had been pla

By ScootiePatotie.
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Lag'

'This game is amazing but the lag is really critical and is hard to play drop games and I would do way better'

By Goxtified.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gucci gang'

'Extremely fun, but also extremely hard to win anything!'

By Mooooooooooooo13.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Great game helps you the understanding if reselling shoes'

By lil_ea84.
August 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not enough drops!'

'This game is very fun and a great idea, but there needs to be more ways to win things, and use the tickets you win.'

By henryhhyu.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'FSL PERSONAL REVIEW'

'Such a fun app to play! Once I got the hang of it I couldn’t stop playing. Very addicting and I actually won a pair of shoes!
(NMD xR1)'

By Milesjoe.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loveee it!'

'Great game that is really well executed. Can’t. Stop. Playing.'

By Oliviafffffffff.
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'5 star game!'

'Really love this game! It entertaining if you love sneakers help you learn how to move your money and invest'

By Brianna3649.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and Increadible'

'Great game. Got my royal 1s yesterday. 100% legit.'

By snekermann.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Super addicting \nTrying to find the owners of this app Instagram/social media if anyone could help I’d appreciate it'

By iwrite4drake.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love it, lots of hyped shoes you recognize and requires some thinking to win.'

By LegitHooman.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Fun interactive game that teaches you a little more about reselling !'

By perryshirzad.
April 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Omg

Horrible lagggg I can’t buy a single shoeeee

By dhdhdhejwia.
August 25, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total