Farm Land 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Farm Land 3D

by HOMA GAMES

Rating of Farm Land 3D

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Farm Land 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Farm Land 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Farm Land 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Eh

Great game but the rain is the only fault in the game. You are forced to watch an ad for the game and I do not like that. Good
game tho

By maddie123456790.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
You are the beast game.

You are so fun to play . I’m a big fin of farming

By shane 11112384849493.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It is good because it is offline fun doesn’t shove adds down your throat every 5 seconds

By bobsjdhdvdhd.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
So nice from Cedric

This game is so calm and it is a nice game no action or nothing estresful it is pretty nice not bad

By lizzymerianne.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best to get

Thank goodness for you too make the game and I’m 7 years old.

By take a notermokf.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Soo fun

It is relaxing and the water sound like the Beach

November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This game is awesome and he’s like how you have to press little teeny tiny button so cute do you know I just might never leave
this game whoever made this good job.

By Thick potato fat potato.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game!

When I got this game I thought this would be really boring and no fun. But in reality it so satisfying to harvest the stuff and do
ez to make money. I don’t like that it doesn’t give u a choice if u want the rain. Otherwise this game is amazing

October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

It is so fun and you can Build your own farm

By devonjeffreys.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

none of my purchases are comeing me and my mom can’t fix it can you help?

By augumagu.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best 🤩🤩🤩

Hello! I wanted to say that this game is fun and peaceful, and those people out there in the world looking for a fun and peaceful
game, you guy’s should download this game! And thanks to the creator who made this fun and peaceful game!

By helotu.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

So I started playing this game and it was fun

By sffxssffxttgf.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Farm land

I think farm land is a great game because it is realaxing ind very fun.I like the music a lot.Farm land is a great game.
-Sincerely Luna-

By lil pipa.
November 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s so fun and addicting but there are WAY too many ads and I wish they would put more work into the design Bc it just looks
poor to me

By Peace love and dogs!.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing , could be better

Love the app . Just upset it’s not allowing me to use the bike . Especially when i paid for the vip membership per month

By Dee4123.
November 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total