Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Farm Sweeper

by Big Run Studios Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Farm Sweeper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Farm Sweeper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Farm Sweeper

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun way to pass time

Cool game. Makes You think a little and the games are fast.

By Roushman2012.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, needs more players

Great version of the classic “minesweeper” type game, played head to head. Only problem is there are not enough players yet,
so matches are pending for a while.

By anon87.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo

Good game to play I enjoy it a lot

By Shuggyds.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game but...

This is an awesome game it’s really fun! The only problem is, is that there are not a lot of competitors. In the sake of this
game, it’s disappointing. I believe this game is under-rated and deserves more players like for example blackout bingo, it has
1000s of players yet is made by the same people

By KClapp33.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Addictive and a game that makes you think.

By ggbolt16.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Not a lot of competitors

It’s a fun game I just wish there was more people playing it. I seem to end up playing against the same people over and over.

By 402goodlife.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Hmm has potential loooks fun. But

This game has all the making for a good time, problem I can’t understand what I’m doing. I’m really rooting for this game.
Hope instructions come fast

By Mrs Teahan.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Not sure why but it was this version of minesweeper that help me understand how to play minesweeper. Good game A+

By gabenbake.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun as always

All of the skillz games are so fun. I love them all.

By MommaBergy.
May 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Farm Sweeper.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total