Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Farmer Hero

by MADBOX
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Farmer Hero by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Farmer Hero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Farmer Hero

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
good

I like these type of games and I deal with ads really good because I am used to having ads

By gaem reviewer.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revi

'focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!'

By Gered Higford.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Downloaded this game!'

'This game is like, THE BEST GAME i have ever played! Ive been looking for something like this! Even though it has a lot of ads,
its worth it😊 if you like games that has a pin pulling puzzle or sorting out things, this is the game for you!'

By What if 322.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Downloaded this game!'

'This game is like, THE BEST GAME i have ever played! Ive been looking for something like this! Even though it has a lot of ads,
its worth it? if you like games that has a pin pulling puzzle or sorting out things, this is the game for you!'

By What if 322.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I haven’t downloaded this game yet ;('

'I haven’t even seen the gane but im downloading it im waiting right now for it to download 😢😢😭😭 I really want to
play this game but i think its awesome 😎 i give it a 5 stars bc it looks 😎 byeeee😁😁😁'

By Sweetiekitty2011.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I haven

'I haven

By Sweetiekitty2011.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I honestly ???this game'

'I don

By fftddtrd.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I honestly 💗💗💗this game'

'I don’t really mind the ads but... it’s kind a realistic but not the realistic because there’s so many jobs I think There
might be a unicorn I really don’t mind the ads but this is my opinion so don’t hate on me please I read the comments and they
are pretty bad but I’m pretty young so

By fftddtrd.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good✨'

'This game is rlly fun and has nice artwork, apparently there is missions and stuff coming so I can’t wait'

By Bela Rose.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good?'

'This game is rlly fun and has nice artwork, apparently there is missions and stuff coming so I can

By Bela Rose.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'There is no bugs and is sooooooooo fun'

By rose potter 5678.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s good there’s just a lot of bugs'

By ggullllyyyy.
May 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not so good

This is a really good game and I enjoy playing it but there are many ads and I found a glitch in the game

By ndhsjbahxjsja.
June 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total