Farming Simulator 20 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Farming Simulator 20

by GIANTS Software GmbH

Rating of Farming Simulator 20

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 76 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Farming Simulator 20 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Farming Simulator 20 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Farming Simulator 20 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 76Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Needs updates

More corn planters and please working modifier

By 262672727.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
great but needs multiplayer

The game is great but needs multiplayer added. It would be great to load on the go with a friend.

By someonedkwho.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Add More Equipment

It is a very good game but there isn’t a very wide variety of equipment. They should also add Chevy pickup trucks.

By MaddenYeet.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Lower the prices on stuff like JD Quad-track. You also need like a S.U.V. And maybe even a PeterBilt Semi.

By T's Mom 11.29.2011.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Mobile Game!

I was unimpressed, until I realized that I had been mistaken. It does save across devices, you just need WiFi to facilitate this
process. My mistake.

By PORT3RMAN.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It is good but you need to get more tractors and equipment and need to do it we’re you build your own farm like farming
simulator 19 when will you guys put farming simulator 22 in the App Store

By reidscheumanntttttrrr.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Construction

Hey guys so here’s my opinion please add like. Cat excavatar like a mini one and big ones and like Mack,PETERBILT,KENWORTH dump
trucks and some ew trucks like a ford 6.0 diesel and some over trucks thanks!

By add updates for offroadoutlaws.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

Nothing to say bad here just plz and multiplayer.

By Hdhdhdnns.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Can you these things in the game

Awesome game but it needs Massy Ferguson 8737 or a 8690 ,and it needs a Gleaner S98 combine with a Macdon header FD145. And
there’s a glitch with the FSX 63.72 when you unload.I love game it just needs these things please and thank you

By Gleanerboy.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is an awesome game! I play farming simulator 19 on the Play station. I have been looking for a game on mobile like this. This
was the game I was looking for. Amazing game!

By bradleejnorman2020.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Mn farmer

Great game On issue when you unload bales at any point they unload they explode off the hay hauler and go all over the place

By Solfrm1.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
L

Thank you so much for creating this wonderful game I love you
🥰😘🥰😘🥰😘🥰😘🥰😘🥰😘🥰😘🥰😘🥰😘😍🥰😘😍😍🥰🥰😘

By T the truck.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
bug

I found one bug that is when you unload the bales of hay they go flying in the air try to fix it please

By juniorxenon.
March 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Update

It should be a way like in PS4 where u can take loan from bank and lease the machine that way u can grow the farm pretty fast I
just say I also owned fs 19 and fs 22 in PS4 it’s amazing how works in Ps4 that’s y I give 4 star

By cuervo1111.
March 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Improvement

Need more tractors with duals and be able to lift implements up to turn around.

By c4soll.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs more pickups

Can you had some pickups and some trailers to haul and like a four wheeler that would be so much fun for rp

By dikethedogyomon.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is good and easy to play

I had this game before it is easy and good game .nice work

By Taimoor cheema.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Rocks

You guys should add rocks and rock pickers

By jjiixgkhjgjkhhg.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Add some more mods like quads and more trucks not

It would be cooler to have more truck mods and UTV and lots more if you can add those

By theaider.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

Overall awsome graphics this game is a great game but what I miss is hiring a driver to go to locations for you and what happened
to the forestry equipment?

By hdduehdhfirndjxd.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

FS20 has really good graphics. My 9yo son loves to farm and he really enjoys this game!

By Andrew7060.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Can we please get dual wheels for larger tractors like 8400 please? Would be easiest of most things

By preacherkris.
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Hey bug

There is a bug that makes the ground white please fix I’m 11 so I am very picky other than that it’s a great game

By jackdawg134267117227271662.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Farming simulator 20

Farming simulator 20 keeps crashing fix it please thanks

By adamgoertzen.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game just needs more thing you can do

I really love the game but they need to add more storage and more grass mowing equipment and some older tractors like a super M or
a 620 John Deere. They need to add some more storage for your equipment and they need some riding lawn mowers.

By Cp Cary.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
cool game

good game but it needs more trucks and cars and fix the glish still

By Fox Eugene.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game, but

I really enjoy the farming sim series. I do however don’t like to play alone. This is just a question of when/if multiplayer is
going to be added to the game. In my opinion that would put me up to 5 stars.

By KSPilot1.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good job as always

Not too shabby, but could ise some updates

By Cdross17.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

This game’s graphics are so good big enptovment from fs 16 /18

By Hdhdhdnns.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Great game but needs to have an expansion added for across the water land

By 1970 big B.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but could use a few tweaks

When you set a machine to autopilot and hire a helper the beam of light shining on the ground disappears but the light doesn’t
turn off tho but please make where the beam of light stays there .

By MasonLee20.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Farming simulator 20

I love this game just wish there were cattle haulers

By tjBrower11.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs multiplayer

I love the game the graphics are 10/10. But it would be nice to have a simpler way to get money like in farming simulator 16. Also
could you add hunting, fishing, more cars and a customizable store for the vehicles

By coxey2010.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Several issues

Great game with a lot of potential for expansion. My biggest complaint so far is the bales exploding out of the stacker when
attempting to place them at bale storage.

By treasonousclaimz.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It is good but you need to get more tractors and equipment

By reidscheumanntttttrrr.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Has potential

I think it is overall a great game only I believe that it would be better if you can get mods

By duddjeudhdnjdjx.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Use

I like the game but it needs improved with construction stuff and other things

By jakobywayen.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
New features new truck

Add John Deere tractor and tow truck and crane

By 1ipad.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Goof game

Could you guys please add a storage shed for all my vehicles I own one of each vehicle right know they all over the place I we all
would love for shed. Over all a good game

By c_steu_.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but some losses from the previous version

I really enjoy the machines and graphics most aspects of gameplay. I noticed that the AI helpers to do deliveries are not
available in this version and it could be useful.

By mm83617.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but please more equipment

Please add more equipment, more case tractors please, like magnums, maybe even add old iron tractors, but other than adding things
the game is great, graphics are good and physics!

By scheckel1486.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

It is great and worth the money but need loaders and skidloaders

By Aberson 06.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but it need somethings

One thing I would like is more trucks and more semi trucks and like would like to she planes and helicopters.

By Mekojoshmomma.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more up dates

Like round beller ok tractor with dulls

By ggyerwkjdyejd.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It needs mud

The game is Great but we need mud

By Roblox is too glitchy.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible

Fs19 for mobile, just *chefs kiss*

By qsiemer.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Lock on game

On careers there needs to be an option to lock your game. Example, I’ll build up my farm on the app then let my kids play on a
different career. When I check again they’ve gone and deleted my farm I built up. Very frustrating.

By w34dl29.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Multiplayer

Fun game but must need multiplayer add it to the game

By hakdn nc.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
New equipment

They should add spudnik equipment

By ʏᴜʀʙᴏɪ.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
To add

I love the game but a low boy trailer will be better

By Cffghhfbhzzdff.
November 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hired hand

Should add a hired hand to drive equipment anywhere u want like in fs16

By Farmerboy.amr!!!.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Animals

Great game ..wish the horses had western saddles not English.

By Ashcole14912.
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Multiplayer?

Seriously no multiplayer?fs16 had multiplayer.whats so hard about it if you already had it in past games?

By BSapp2048482.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t but coins

I bought coins and they never showed up

By tototaty.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Reviewing game

Would love to see more added to the game like to see the map be bigger more fields more equipment

By bigred 90.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total