Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Farming Simulator 20

by GIANTS Software GmbH
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Farming Simulator 20 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Farming Simulator 20 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Farming Simulator 20

Reviews: 99Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good 👍🏼'

'I wish that you could exit your vehicle 🚗 and walk into the buildings. But other then that it’s a great game'

By boby 4435.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'You’re getting the gist of FS19 on mobile for a fraction of the price. It’s well worth it.'

By hey its chernobyl.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dam'

'THIS GAME IS SO ADDICTING😆👍👌This game is cool/dope and it’s still getting updates too btw could you guys please add
back in the forest logging machines and stuff like from fs 18 btw I’m also a big big big big BIG fan of farming simulator
too!love this one and still exploring the differ

By Armymen2.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'The popular game maker'

'You need to make everything in the game free.\nAlso you need to add loader separate from the tractor so the tractor can attach to
it and family and you can get out of your house and tractor and truck and combine.\nAdd more fields and multiplayer also update
all of today or take off line.'

By games that sunk.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'More'

'We need more cultivators and seeders bigger!!!!!!'

By bulllseyeben.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game 5 Stars'

'Wanted to know if you guys were going to install a Wheel Loader possibly a \"John Deere\" in the near future?!?! That would be
great! You could use it for different task on your farm from loading, cleaning and hauling if needed. Awesome game tho, you guys
rock!!! Just having problems with my lights

By this is a waste of time sorta.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best farming sim'

'This is the best farming simulator I have had. There r a few things I would like to see added on in the next updates, like I
would like it if it was a bigger map with more fields, and also I would like it if there could be some upgrades on tractors and if
it would break down and u have to fix it. O

By /&;78/?.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best farming game there is'

'The farming sim title has been home to dozens of amazing and ground breaking games, and fs20 fails to disappoint. The most
graphically stunning farming simulator game in mobile, farming sim 20 is truly awe inspiring to play. The gameplay is amazing,
with multiple fields and over a hundred machines

By Reviwer minec raft66.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iv downloaded every FS mobile game!'

'Have loved these games since the beginning'

By Damonsgirl11111.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix’s'

'I love the game but can y’all fix the money problem and what I mean by that is I can’t get any more game money on this game
so if you can fix that please thank'

By dudndhdndjsjshdksuehd.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'it is amazing for a farming game it’s cheap and the best game ever'

By tea637.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game I love this game'

'Great game but could u add round ballers and round balers stacker and make so we can unload the balled fom the stacker and could
u add front loaders or paylaoders and u could a more big combined like newhollald class and case add lowboy were u can disconnect
the top deck and then u can load u veich

By cheisichskxhcdjshcydhdicj.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'New Farming Tools and More'

'I’ve seen farming simulator 2019 and it has a lot of farming tools. Why doesn’t farming simulator 2020 have a lot? It would
be a better game if the developers add that one tool that lets you expand to the field, different baling technology, bigger
trailers to carry more bales, more tools in gen

By Raul J. Lara.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game just needs some IMPORTANT features for

'This game is great! I’ve been playing it for a wile now and I love it. But PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE add these features to the next
update. #1 A button to manually turn on the lights of a vehicle. I’ve been wanting this for a wile now because every time it
turns night i have issues seeing where I’

By Simeonlb.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add'

'First off the graphics of this game are amazing and I truly love it. But there I are few things I would like to be added. 1 I
would love the choice to customize tractors (doubled up tires etc.) 2 Add more vehicles to the map (maybe a car or side by side)
and 3 I think it would be cool to be able to

By Beast Duramax.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game (almost) needs multiplayer'

'Needs multiplayer and more trucks and cars and flat bed pickups I also think it needs four wheelers and rangers and logging
equipment I don’t like to be picky but I would like if these things happen it can be a year I would like to see some
improvements in both ends of the game public and giants

By ralken7473738.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need help'

'My brother deleted the game and I need my money back I had 5 million dollars'

By ujdjdjdhfhdjdjjvm.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall a good game'

'Graphics are good. Game play is good. Just you could build your own farm. Barns, shop, silo, grain bins like the Pc and video
game version. To change tire options on tractors would be neat also. God bless 🇺🇸🇺🇸'

By lmoppiytvjbb.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game.'

'Love the game. It’s so much fun to play but there are way to many bushes and hills. Farms aren’t usually on the side of a
hill. Need more flat land. Less bushes and the ability to make your own fields or combine two feilds into one. Take out the hills
and add more grass area so you can mow and

By gundamguy.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but!!!'

'I love everything about this game except the rain. I’m writing this review because the rain. It seems like it’s raining every
time I play for more than 5 minutes. Please just get rid of the rain or make it rare, or better yet make it optional'

By ahdudesick.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'But can you please put more trucks or make it where you can mod it on mobile devices or have loan or anything'

By davon100.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'You need to add ford dodge and dogs and they need to be able to get in truck with you you need to be able to get out of truck and
you need to add boats and be able to fish and hunt and you need to be able to have people to join your server and you need to add
kubota tractors and you need to be able

By RussellRancher16.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs a diesel pickup truck'

'It is a great game but needs a diesel truck because the gas truck cannot pull any of the heavy equipment so please do a update
and make a diesel pickup truck.'

By DayDay54.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cud use more stuff added'

'I give 4 stars cuz the game cud use more stuff. Also bought to much from shop and lost a few items without a warning message.'

By HatiSköllFoundation.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool farming game!'

'I like the game a lot. I think it could use some updates: 1 the option to get out of your vehicle. \n2 to be able to go in and
out buildings such as the house, small buildings on the Side of a field,\nAny sheds or the places where you dump grains, animal
pens, and any building really.\n3 make it ea

By Player_912346570.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game was a lot of fun to figure out. I really loved it. I wish there were more that you could do with the horses, though.
And it would be even more fun if you were able to listen to your music while playing. My music app cuts off when I start the game.
:( If I had this game back when I was a k

By themachinist1977.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Much better than the last version.'

By precision cnc.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but app needs a tweak'

'I’ve been playing this game off and on for a while now, and the only issue I have with it is twice now I have spent a bit of
money to buy land, tractors etc. I’ve gotten quite invested in it, and then it starts raining. And continues to rain for days
and weeks. So I start a new game, then it pr

By countystrong.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Make it where you can get out of the vehicles please other than that it’s good gameMake it where you can get out of the
vehicles please other than that it’s good game'

By xndjsi.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Redneck girl'

'Love this game but if we could breed our animals and let them have babies that would be nice and also if we had pets like dogs it
would be cool'

By kingsdizie.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'I love the game but I wish it was multiplayer.'

By done w iy.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is a great game for the price.I really enjoyed it'

By hdffsfyfksjs.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but a lot of bugs'

'I got the game and it was fine until the day a lag happened and now there’s holes in the world and every thing goes dark
sometimes all I’m trying to say is improvement.'

By utrtftffftfvcddtv.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Farming games'

'It’s a real nice game it really works it makes you feel like you’re actually a farmer'

By duck60401.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love all the farm sim games but nothing is as good as this I love playing this but one thing u guys should add is multiplayer
so we can play with friends and family other than that this game is amazing'

By hayden turner.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'New rigs'

'You guys should add a gooseneck trailer some more pickup trucks and some cars and add some bumper pull trailers'

By konner$101.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Great game just wish they put front end loaders on tractors. And wish there were Kubota tractors.'

By Jhonny Jim.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game but more tractors'

'This game has soooo many unique options and they should probably add back the logging aspect but over all keep it up'

By GG991866564.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you add a John Deere 9520'

'Pls add more tractors and the ability to go logging and add a small mower so people can move the grass around their fields'

By farmerpro1970.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome add more machines'

'Great game but not enough variety in machines'

By 404114.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need to be more realistic'

'We should be able to go inside houses and have families. There should also be more pickups like ford or dodge. If we can go
inside our house we should be able to have lawnmowers. There should also be gleaner combines and case combines. \nWe should also
have flat bed trailers that can hook up to our

By red neck 2020.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Improvement thoughts'

'I have found that the game has started to lag a bit. Could you please allow us to raise whatever implement we are using out of
the ground without folding it up.\nAnd also put in a page to tell us what buttons do what on a controller. And a transportation
trailer for vehicles. I was a little disappo

By Branno788.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need help I’m stuck between two trees and can

'Help I was having so much fun until I got stuck'

By Lap9316.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'complain'

'i find it difficult to safe my progress in the game incase i want to retrieve my progress and continue from where i stopped'

By D-blancko.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add cats please'

'Please ad some tabby cats and someone other nice cat breeds.'

By the best. game. ever..
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boats,planes,trains and hunting'

'You should add a Ford F650 tractor and a John Deere 638 to the game and add planes and trains into the game so we can transport
crops and make a hunting box so that way we can go hunting in FS20 and maybe come out with FS19 on mobile so we can free roam
anything u want in FS19. Also what I want to

By Wildly Watkins.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'You need to be able to dump on the ground'

'Just like the title you need to be able to dump on the ground'

By *urcfvtfvtf.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more to it'

'We need some shops to store some stuff what would be nice is to have peterbilts kesnworths and gmc truck Chevy ford also a bigger
map with huge fields'

By outlaw773.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must have for quarantine'

'Okay, I’m gonna be honest with this one. This is a VERY fun game to play. Even though farming doesn’t sound like fun, it is.
I’ve spent hours playing this game and it is 100% worth the money. It also is a very relaxing game and is a good way to spend
some quarantine. Have fun!'

By Bobthebuilder12335678910.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love the game but sad it doesn’t have multiplayer. That’s one of my favorite features getting to play with my son on the
older versions.'

By Mattj141.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Every year i hope it gets better..'

'This game has so much potential but every year, theres a fatal flaw that ruins the entire experience. This year (FS20)... seems
to be the rain/hail. Yes thats a RL problem but come on! Sitting here staring my phone for 10 minutes waiting for fake rain to
pass.'

By Jhot321.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hi'

'Well it is kinda good but it needs some more work and I don’t like that you can’t leave your tractor but is is good after
that'

By conner evans.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'Controls are overly sensitive. I miss being able to hire helper to sell trailer loads. The AI for helpers on the fields are
glitchy, too. The ability to knock over attachments is annoying because they’re difficult to return to upright. Overall, I
enjoyed previous versions better.'

By Tsuubd.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game needs small improvements'

'I love this game so far great to play when you have extra time but I believe the night time in the game needs improvements you
can’t really see if you’re outside and it is sunny it’s really to dark maybe a toggle switch to make it only day time would
help a lot overall good game would give 5

By djdjdnskd.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not working'

'The game has been very glitchy and when I went to sign back in tonight it completely deleted everything I had and now it wants me
to start all over. I’m officially deleting this game and will not put it back on my phone. I had some much time into that game
and all the land purchased from all the

By Skybleedsblood.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Update'

'Can you please update farming simulator 20 to a 50 gooseneck trailer for the truck and buckets for the tractors and more of a
harvesters and on the goosenecks can you add more goosenecks and flat beds can you just add it like FS 19 but on mobile and
updated on mobile because if you do that you’l

By codyfspro.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'My review'

'Great game but wish we got at least some mods like on pc or ps4'

By dhuczkzjs.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Amazing but'

'I’ve played farming sim 16 for the longest time and I finally got farming sim 20 but to my surprise there is no multiplayer
like in 16 and 18 why would you remove it after older games have it you need to add multiplayer'

By hiduped.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Things need to be worked on'

'So you can get out of your tractors and have $50,000'

By gshhdhdkdbhdh.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great Graphics - But why remove certain control f

'The game has amazing graphics and gameplay, however, NO HELPER TO SELL HARVESTED GRAIN???? You literally spend all your time
running to and from the merchants. Terrible miss by the designers. Please update!!!!'

By Lumpy14.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'So here is why I gave it 3 stars you can’t exit your vehicles, can’t buy buildings, no multiplayer, no side missions, no
different maps, and not a lot of interactive functions like the console/pc edition but it still is super addictive...... they also
have a set amount of money and if need more

By RousseauYT.
July 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total