Farmscapes Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Farmscapes

by Playrix

Rating of Farmscapes

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Farmscapes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Farmscapes app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Farmscapes User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 36 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Omg! This game is so epic!

This game has many benefits for people like me. Sometimes, if I have enough money to pay for mistakes, it’s so easy because I
have so much moneys to pay. Also, playing these type of games make me happy.

-Nyla 9 years old

By nyny9870.
March 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

I wish the projects were less points so you could feel like you are get more for you time !it takes too long to do a project and I
just stop playing to a while

By kody1359.
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Fabulous

Such a fun and relaxing game, great story. I am addicted to this game

By IIH&Lupus Warrior - Amanda.
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Enjoying my first “Escapes” game

It moves at a pretty steady pace where you actually feel like you are moving the story along. Also, being able to personalize it
to some degree can make the interactive dialog entertaining. I’m enjoying building my rustic farm!

By Raecelle.
March 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

I’m going to tell my friend about this game

By tinaj0317.
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love the playrix games that you make they’re super fun to play and I love the colors in the games, I usually play the games
and delete them when I want to get a new one or it hasn’t been played for a while, I did read the reviews on this game which has
lots of negative reviews

By gabbys game.
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
We need more lives

I love the game but, there are not enough lives and the levels get way to hard. Please make infinite live and easer levels.

By ImRiped1000.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Yay

Need more match 3 like homescapes

By Farmscapes massa.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun game

Great stories, lots of fun, highly addicting.

By Momtar1956.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Game review

No adds really i love that!!! fun game if u like these kinds of games

By sumbodyuonknow..
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Yay

I got it figured out delightful game

By Farmscapes massa.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

So fun and easy to earn stars to play addicting and simply wonderful

By lilsadie.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Hay bales ....grrr

I don’t understand the trick to getting rid of hay. I’m on level 29 with 1 chicken and 12 cats. If there are no blocks
adjacent to a bale you cannot blow it up. After playing this level over a dozen times, I’m no closer to figuring it out.

By jilleemay.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Please let people completely opt out of the tractor race events.

By Zspirtfrst.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟

Hello Playrix level 2 kicks you out of the game so I can’t
Play

By quinn the cater.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Keeps my brain occupied

Wish I could chose the areas to build in the farm.

By MMMLLLLLCCC.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Other games such as this one is so hard I have the end up deleting it

By Phatbaby49.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Farmscape

Fantastic game! I just wish I could use my google account instead of Facebook! Keep up the good work 👍🙏 Your Welcome and
thanks!

By bowdenboys.
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Farmscapes

So far I’m loving this game. I stayed up until 2am playing it 😂 I think its a pretty safe bet to say that I am addicted to
this game.😃

By GODSDESIGN.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Five stars I really love this game

By rygordon.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Teams

I love this game but I would really love to be able to play in challenges with other people that also play this game as a team and
earn coins that way. But also to get and give lives to those on my team like I’m Gardenscapes and Homescapes.

By Country.Love.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I really like Farmscapes so far and this is my second time playing it ubove all it’s downright fun

By koberly.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Home scapes

Not easy for me but I like the graphics and the game

By Sherry Blair.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Farmscapes

How can I get out of this game? I don’t need it and not want it.

By nadaieva.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
No New Set of Lives With New Day.

I’ve played all the “Scapes” games and you’d get a new set of lives with the start of a new day. But with Farmscapes you
don’t.

By masked&vaxxed.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game

My only issue is, I’m not sure how to request friends or how to ask for lives. It’s not like other games.

By LLYELLOW.
March 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Game

I cleared a game twice and it got stuck and I had to play it again

By Louisemlj.
March 5, 2023
3 out of 5
The game won’t allow me to collect horseshoes when

Whenever I win a level, the game no longer gives out horseshoes which doesn’t allow me to do any renovations.

By molliegirl3.
January 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Not giving me build points to build

Not getting Horse shoes to build areas, can not get out of tournament to earn to build areas. Very frustrating because I like to
earn by winning puzzles to earn horse shoes to build but the tournament is not giving me any build items. Ready to just delete the
game if this is not fixed.

By ABP!123!.
December 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Golden key

I can’t purchase the golden key for the current event. Clicking on the key does nothing. Attempting to use the in-game farmbot
customer support offers no option to talk with an actual person and closes the conversation after a few clicks. Extremely
frustrating.

By Zspirtfrst.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Really like this but where’s the update?

My game hasn’t updated in weeks. Says “sign up for more updates” but I don’t want to connect it to my Facebook. I don’t
even use Facebook anymore.

By Detruthteller101.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Hard levels

the overall storyline is great, however; it’s really difficult to pass the hard levels unless you have a bunch of the tools like
bombs or prizes. especially on the harder levels they don’t really set you up for success.

By vIkesuP2.
April 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Always glitches me out when I’m about to win

So, Great game but whenever I am about to win by using two boosters at once it kicks me out of the game and uses all of the
boosters ,lives,etc. then, I try not to use them because of this and then I just loose all the boosters I earned.

By Cbbird.
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but here I go that’s hard

Level 24 is impossible for me and if I don’t let me pass I’ll quit

By djjdjjdjcmdm$cm.
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Lagging and Quitting

I love the game. But it has a tendency to start lagging and then quit. It doesn’t fix the problem if I quit and restart the app
or restart my device.

By caraconvery.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s a nice game, but I get stuck on levels for wa

And I will check the game every day, and still it can take up to 5 days to pass.

By Chandy1973.
November 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total