Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Farmship

by Noodle Games Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Farmship by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Farmship written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Farmship

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game really fun

The game is really fun but I wish they would give you more stars a game but really nice no glitches

By jridhxb.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game to challenge you

Enjoy the different challenging games to play

By FUR baby's MAMA.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Solitaire

So far the game is pretty good but it’s early and I will need to play for awhile to really let you know what I think. But
overall I like it

By banjenie.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and enjoyable

Fun game that’s easy and relaxing

By BallerinaHippo.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Fun Games.

I really enjoy this game as I do all of them on here.

By Sdiskim.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Pretty fun so far! If anything changes or it gets even better I will update this!

By Close call 46.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

Yes I’m having a lot of fun with this game we need new level of love Tasha

By Angrypumpkin.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
What to do

What is there to do with all the stars and nothing to build, said coming soon for the last few weeks.

By silver nova.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it a lots is fun to play this game

By minga*.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Farmship Tripeaks

Very enjoyable game. It relaxes me when I play and I can’t wait to see what I’m going to build on my farm next.

By Pet peg.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
please please help

I’d like to know how you get level 141. I cant figure out how to unlock the center cards. Been stuck on this level forever
trying to figure it out!

By Tina 330.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Sunny W

This game is fun & interesting!

By Mamaw W..
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game

I like the images of this game.

By Joseph EBecker.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Farmship solitaire

Great game love playing probably to much ❤️

By debbiec1028501.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is an amazing awesome fun game! I love it!

By eeeeliz.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Unique solitaire

Seems easy as it starts,but will become increasing more difficult. Fun for sure

By momorail12.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Farmhouse Solitaire

I am on everyday end it will let me go any further than I already am it’s say that it’s coming soon. It’s been months how
much longer will it be?
Ty
Tina

By tinahuffmanwalker.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This game is fun and good so far

By Dtolliver67.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Farmship game

I enjoy playing the game so far and winning points by the card game is easy enough. The farming is semi realistic, and the music
is relaxing.

By Teresa's Trade.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun in the sun

‘‘Tis a special site that brings charm and entertainment to the casual user.

By sity5d.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Good game however I have ran out of daily tasks. It has said coming soon for over two weeks. I have maxed out my stars, when I
win I don’t get anymore. Want to continue playing, hope it’s updated soon.

By DK2654.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
All in Fun

Fun and collecting coins to build a farm is fun!!

By melissa 100.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Hopefully won’t have to pay 💰

So many games require access to checking account just to’play’ guess all developers want a labish life style.

As ‘new’ player, pay to play jury is still being evaluated fairly + simply requires more time than just an hour to review for
comment.

By sptrsn2003.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a lot of fun to do.'

'It

By Creet.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Harvest Solitaire'

'It’s a good game and I like it'

By Paradise 11818.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The farm is a'

'Is a fun place to be. Because you talking with a person has work on one.'

By Nickle1965.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I’m only on level one and like it so far. Reminds me of the golf solitaire game with the gophers. If it starts requiring
purchases to move forward I will delete.'

By Denasfarm.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'One of the funnest and wonderful apps out there'

By oldewboy.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Software messed up game.'

'I just unloaded the game from my phone. Now to reload it and see if it will open for me again. Gets to 100% and sets there. Ugh.'

By happynans.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love playing this game, but after a long time it stopped loading a game and says there’s more coming soon. I can still play
the card game but that’s all.'

By Dots49.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game, but...'

'I don’t like that we have to buy the pig.'

By LelaC16.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Farmship'

'Testing for grandchildren. Looks hard enough to make it challenging for children. Thank you!'

By Finnishsmile.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Love this game sooooo much I can’t get off of it'

By CountessB2020.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Size of the wild card.'

'I’m giving this a 4 star. I love this game. The ONLY issue is the size of the wild card when you click to buy one. I’ve
accidentally clicked it more than once when trying to click the card above it. Make the card smaller and 5 stars'

By amanda.xo.117.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Farmship'

'Fun newer styled different game of solitaire'

By Mizzmcmillon.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Stress free. Good distraction.'

By Rayzor60.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'IIf you liked playing solitaire with cards you will love playing it on your iPhone.'

By 1Mac55.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Farmship solitaire'

'Love this game. It is very relaxing. However, when it comes time to purchase it or spend money to play it I will have to delete
it. Live on a fixed income.'

By chick peep.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game . I like the way the farming is quick and I can get back to my game.'

By Boudica Girl.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Are you going to add some features to this? How do I collect more coins? I am only at the beginning of the game but this game is
relaxing.'

By Sam7536.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute.'

'Just fun to play. Refreshing.'

By Diamondlil0518.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Just downloaded it and I love it!!'

By I got the power.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Farmship tripeaks 👌❤️'

'More fun and interesting game'

By Mei Ling Lee.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This is a really good game to pass the time with'

By richard1232.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix Fix Fix Please'

'This is the best game ever but now I’m stuck it won’t allow for me to play anymore.... Please fix'

By Fiiii81.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'My sweet awesome farm'

'I really love this 3 d farming with solitaire included in it ,I think that it’s super fun and good for helping me think much
more.'

By Daddy Joe 1969.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far..'

'This tends to eat to many coins at some point and I will delete it.\nUsually takes less than a day.'

By Freya's first.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is a fun and rewarding game. It gives you more coins per each win. I really like it !!'

By racewriter.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Lots of fun so far. I just hope there aren’t a lot of in app purchases later on. I will amend my review if there are.'

By PekefreakinCT.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game is very entertaining, can’t seem to quit playing it.'

By Grandmadoogie.
July 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Level issues

Awesome game but itKeeps freezing on a certain level

By totuckjohnny.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Lots of bugs

Many times the special cards like wild card will be smaller than the rest or invisible and you have to randomly tap the screen
until you find it. Also now that I have reached level 141 I tap a card and it won’t tap I tried everything and I am not able to
tap the cards

By Lakramer13.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Level 141

I enjoy this game but can’t go anywhere past level 141. Cards are stuck. I’ve emailed, and I see there are other comments
about this. I see there was a new update today. This really needs fixed please.

By JordanJunction.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuck

Love the game, but stuck on level 141 and can’t click on the middle cards.

By ashlii_smith.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but glitchy...

This game is a lot of fun. There are many ways to earn the coins required to play the game. However, several times now I have
cleared the board of cards and the game hangs up and does not award the win. I have to reboot the game and then I have lost the
coins spent on those games. Please get this fi

By IWASPT.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Bait and Hook

Fun at first. But once they have you hooked they start charging to continue playing. The card deals or fixed to make you buy more
points. Typical rigged game.

By SRC1230.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Farmship so far Luke see how it goes

That’s it folks nothing more to sat

By bearpaw1997.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Bastud33

I like play it’s game but I can’t play challenge month please can you fix thank you

By soltariek.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
What is up with the constant pop ups?

I enjoy this game a lot, and even paid for no ads and have put a few dollars in for extra coins. However, when pop ups appear (in
game ones for events even) and I exit out of them, it’ll continue popping up several times with me constantly exiting out of
them before it finally goes away! This alone

By 72748293.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Farmship

You would of got a 5 star rating but you stop the commercials if you don’t buy credits. I haven’t been able to watch
commercials for extra credits in the last 3 days!

October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring game

I didn’t care to much for this game because you do the same thing over and over again

By half the coins.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Update

I’ve been waiting for an update for months. Otherwise I enjoy the game t

By wanting update.
October 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total