FarmVille 3 - Animals Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

FarmVille 3

by Zynga Inc.

Rating of FarmVille 3 - Animals

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of FarmVille 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FarmVille 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

FarmVille 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super addictive! 👍👍

Can’t stop won’t stop! This game is super addicting I cannot stop playing it! I love how u can find how bunch of different
breeds. That’s very nice 👍 I think this is the best farm game possibly made! 💕

By funnyyyyyyyyyyymeee.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

It really run and easy I am in love

By maggie c s.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but needs improvements

Fun to play when I’m bored. But the buildings take to long, they cost to much. It takes forever to get enough coins for land
unlocks and buildings. Raise the amount of coins for orders sold or lower the prices on the land and buildings.

By Stratton12.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz, We need delete or sell in my storage.

Pigs, Cows, Chikens are a lot in my storage. I want puntion that I need delete or sell in my storage.

By Daizo29.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Polynesian paradise.

I love the game but I have a question. My wife is at level 18 and has unlocked the Polynesian paradise. I am at level 19 and I
still haven’t unlocked it. Any answers? Thank you in advance.

By Norman Vance.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game only 2 problems one doesn’t cool through tutorial with you even Though it say complete the tutorial. And no
task or building icons on the screen please fix

By bitchy474.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Energy

Would be great if there was more energy

By helenann johnson.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Farmville3

I just love playing the FarmVille 3 game I wish I could get farmville 2 game

By Novagrace3.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Originally my game was in Japanese. Make sure you don’t have any other languages even as secondary.

By GambitsAce23.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great new game!!

Really love play close to the original FarmVille

By lovemesomefarm.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

So far this game has been great. I enjoy the new graphics, and all the new things that have been added. Can’t wait to see future
updates.

By Qu33n723.
March 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice 👍🏻

So cute animals baby but No good energy 😞

By Lizpanda16.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I like what I can play.

Having a lot of trouble to load up the game. It worked like twice then it won’t load at all.

By Jfritsch.
November 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not the original

I enjoy the game but the original was way more fun. I like being able to customize my farm(s) more. The later FarmVille games have
never compared to the original.

By JustRandomStuff.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
No fan of energy limits

Game is ok but can’t play much due to energy limits

By SBTX4Christ.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but needs improvement

The game is great and gas good graphics and a good concept, but you can't earn coins as fast as you unlock stuff, and makes the
game go off pace, like for example, doing hours of work for 10-30 coins an average delivery.

By Anthony (aj) Schneider.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Energy is making me lose interest

It takes way too long to gain energy

By Hejskso.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda Boring

Bring back the original FarmVille. These are kinda crap.

By blatiejvjehg.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes

Game would be awesome if it didn’t crash so much & yes I have tried all the normal “crashes” fixes.

By Annoyed by nicknames.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Wait Times

The game is a lot of fun! The wait times are ridiculous though. It’s getting more challenging to be able to actually finish the
board orders.

By Dolly 8654.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Connection

Please give us the option to login to the game if we don’t have internet connection like farmville2

By Omar bio zain.
October 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total