Fashion Battle - Dress to win Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fashion Battle

by Apps

Rating of Fashion Battle - Dress to win

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Fashion Battle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fashion Battle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Fashion Battle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Game not working correctly

Hello! I LOVE this game, i play it often. I never had any issues on this game until recently.. the game keeps freezing when I open
it and it stays stuck on frozen. I’m not sure what to do & I hope its fixed sooner than later… thanks in regards 🫶🏽

By dieidskskfjkds.
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Sorry this is so short but the only problem is adds to manny of them but that is all
😃😃😄😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

By beatly baylee.
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s so fun beating people and winning and getting

winning and getting new skins improving every day

By L_TaylorD.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game but I do think that nails should be added at the very end so cloths hair shoes then nails

By ava ry.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because it’s super fun and sparks your creativity

By Ayva The designer.
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
4 stars

So let’s get right in to it it is a fun game and also one of my favorites I do requests this fir people who like fashion the
problem is that you get ads mid game and that’s why I gave it four stars

By your a game on fire.
December 29, 2022
4 out of 5
😜hey😝

This game is AMAZING! But why do we need to pay money for more levels?🤨 Like I want to have more levels but I don’t want to
pay money just to get more levels😒I hope you read this bye😉

By unicornz kidz.
December 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Update

It won’t give me the update but I go against people and they have the makeup update and I want it so fix this olease

By Try this hack please.
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t know how I lived without it.

Okay, some of you might think I’m dramatic, but… this game is literally amazing. I’m in love with all of the concepts and
the idea is a bit overused but this is the best one. I still think it’s so cool that the celebrity thing helps you win!

By nixknameassas.
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun!

This is my new favorite game! Just like the ads.

By sophbear2009.
December 21, 2022
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS /;

LOVE this game but……. way too many 30 second ads )**;

By bn4yeshua.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
لعبه جميله جدا

لعبه حلوه وتصلح لجميع الاشخاص وصفوف الاولية بتعجبهم جدا واتمنى لأي شخص
محمل العبة فوز دائم

واسفه لاني خليتكم تقرون هاذا كله🙏🏻

وشكرًا.

By ومعكم سحاب.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!!!🤩

The game is super fun even for teens! I had no problems but one of the annoying things about this game is the ads are super long
like other free games.

By maddie aves wells.
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Little bit of some bugs

So I just admire this game😇🥰. But there’s a few bugs you guys need to fix. On adds it just goes to a black screen and then
I have to exit the game just to be done with the add. That’s the only bug I have right now but anyways I Love the game please
keep it going!

By Beatiful_Cardnal7288.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT BUT NEEDS UPDATE

I love this game so much, me and my sister have been playing non stop. However we have gotten to queen and gone through all the
concepts and we want more! I think they should update the app so there is more and so judging is available.

By puggo546.
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it! But

I love this game. I could play it for hours! But please add more fashion levels! Like there is a shirt level and there’s pants
but please add more stuff like accessories and makeup!

By ghjgxjjcc.
December 10, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s not much fun after you win The Crown

It’s not much fun when you get the crown no points of literally playing

By JohnAt.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this so much!!<3

When I first started playing my second round I got a celebrity ahhh!!!! And this is so fun it’s like a mini dress up game for
all ages!!❤️ you should totally make more games like this❤️

By goldlikepiss.
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Decent

I think it’s good but there are a lot of ads

By heysarbah14.
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

So most people think games like this I are inappropriate but it’s not as long as boys don’t play so I highly recommend this as
a game and food critic so please download so THANKS FOR READING BYE

By Eden 10 wells.
December 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app!

Awesome app! This game is so fun and entertaining, I can’t stop playing! I recommend getting this if your looking for a
challenge, I’m super grateful for this app and I look into getting more experience with this app, LOVE IT 😻😻

By Stacyyy!.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Don’t wast your money

A lot of these reviews say too many ads but me I just turn my Wi-Fi off and get zero ads thank me later

By hdjdjdjjdhdjdjdhdjjd.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love your game I play it everyday you know what I love about it it doesn’t need wi fi so I can play in my car that’s why I
put five stars and you can change your avatar

By Posty_2006.
November 25, 2022
4 out of 5
It is good but it is kind of boring

Sorry game it’s really boring It’s just really boring are you doingBattle somebody

By FaceTime baby TATUM💕.
November 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs improvement

Ok let’s start with this is a great app it is fun and teaches you about fashion in the real world but almost every time I play
it after about ten minutes it turns the phone off and it is not because the phone died I don’t even know what does it but
otherwise it is a great app and I Reccomend it

By Rosalie Elizbath Jones.
November 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Make it better

All I need to say is when I go into revenge\ steal there prize I always WIN ALWAYS I try to lose but it doesn’t work like what
why!!!

P.s. PLEASE FIX IT❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

By its fun and disappointed.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

This is a GREAT game and I’m getting SO close to getting to be the queen. I absolutely love this game and I would never want to
get rid of it.

By gabriella owens.
November 26, 2022
4 out of 5
👍

I love it! Not that many ads! But it takes up a lot of battery 🪫 like you need to fox this 😡

By Maylu_1381.
November 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads but great!

Hi I’m a huge fan of these games and to be honest these are to many apps. But it’s a great game keep up the great work!

By SKSksks and i OPPPP.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good I love it some glitches but still 👍

I like it I would give it five stars

By cat lady 4 ever 8762.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Star

I love this game I’m winning a lot in its fun to dress up

By lol poop vee.
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun,Too many adds

Very fun,Can use some improvement
and too much adds! Still Fun!

By Trinadawnz.
October 10, 2022
4 out of 5
so good!

This game is really good and can really help you when your bored. Not to many ads, and not to little ads.

By ellielikesapps1.
October 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun But…

So I recently got this game and it’s so fun and my friends also love it but it can use less ads… after every battle or even in
the middle of it you get ads. So overall 4/5 for the game 2/5 for the ads.

By 80ok.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

Great game I love all the different designs and the outfits yo7 can choose from

By Bellaroyalninja.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Bye ittt

Bro how did they make this? I have no negative comments, the graphics are great and there is NO stuff to buy like no add ons
it’s just well it I love this game I’ve had for a while now and it is awsomeeee.

By patricia last.
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but glitches

Hi there my name is Lilly I am 12 this game is a little glitch but I like it to do if you are reading this you are amazing
person and if you can follow my YouTube channel you even are more amazing people my YouTube channels name is zattix103 hope you
have a amazing day bye bye
🫡🫡🫥🫥

By cfhvhgbhiuhi.
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
THE ADDS ARE REALLY ANNOYING

I LIKE THIS GAME BUT THE ADDS ADR LITERALLY SO ANNOYING AND SIROUSLY I RATE IT 5 STARS JUST BECAUSE I LIKE THAT GAME NOT THE ADDS

By rrrrrreeeeeeeeemmmmmmmm.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Crash to much

I spent 299 to avoid commercials and I’m still getting them. I have to close out in order to continue playing it’s totally not
fair to pay for something that’s not legit. Either fix the problem or return my 299

By Li7hium117.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it so much

Amazing I love this!!! This game is very nice I am so absolutely addicted to this

By kiwfsd.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I love it some much and it’s so cool

By birds82829292929.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so fun and I love it so much!!!!

By hfhshjdjd.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I love this game unlike other games it doesn’t have much adds it’s so fun I hope you try it out!!

By serena blyrhe.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
5 stars

This is a good game for a car ride because it keeps my daughter quiet. She really loves it, and she is 12!

By mom and dads girl.
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game to many adds

My name is Morgan and I love this game I have only been playing it for 10 minutes and fell in love with it everything is fine just
one thing to many adds over all best game ever

By morgan keough 7🦄🦋🏆🔪.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE

PLZZ I love this game but update it FOR THE MAKEUP AND MAKE IT CUSTOM MAKEUP YOULL GET MORE PEOPLE

By artemislostdogggy.
August 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Fashion battle

Love playing this game with my little granddaughter but we have one question, what are the rubies ( red diamonds) that you win
suppose to be used for ?

By Tyhardt7.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing buttt……

It’s absolutely amazing but there are way too many adds but I do recommend because it’s a learning experience for some people
that want to be models it shows how you want to dress and that’s great so really recommend

By i love froggggggggs.
September 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Adds

LOVE the game needs less or shorter adds.

By marnabany.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game I’ve ever played!!!!

You get have to get this game you can get revenge on other people. And the adds are not so bad so download this app now TODAY!!!!

By dfgvbjikk.
August 25, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fine

This game gets boring fast and whenever a celebrity came it never game me an ad but it is still nice

By Game master pro girl.
January 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game it’s really fun and time consuming but the outfits need work like the western is a really weird one piece or a
crop top with booty shorts when we wear jeans and a t-shirt in real life

By kaymayshay.
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

This game is awesome but the ads are terrible! I’m the middle of a game I get ads and it’s not too expensive to get premium
but I don’t wanna spend cash on a game that will I will most likely delete after a while! Please update the ads and get a
different way of ads!

Thank you!

By raiynebow.
December 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but….

It would be more fun to battle live with other players and maybe chat, have teams, etc

By 143My2Kidzz.
December 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it but hates the adds

So why I HATE the adds because it’s super annoying I like the game too I am so close to being queen and I can’t wait I win
most of the time and I lost like 3 or 5 times maybe…

By 3mm3135.
October 19, 2022
3 out of 5
It was okay not amazing tho

The game is really fun at the beginning but then it gets boring once you turn to queen but other wise not to many adds and pretty
good

By notalotofreviews.
October 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok but….

Really good but ads DURING the game like ik ur trying to get more money or people to see ect. But gurl/boi ADSSSSS but good

By strangerthinhsgirl.
September 22, 2022
3 out of 5
great game

This is such a great game but I want more! Like male and female characters not just female

|~jyxila~|

By nalananaka.
September 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Room for improvement

So I love this game 10/10 for the most part but ADDS 24/7 gets annoying I just want to chill out and play this game without having
an add pop up every 2seconds!all in all I love this game thanks for making it.

By SimplyPiano Rocker.
July 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Aubree’s rating

Why is there so many adds like let me play. It’s really glitchy and laggy please fix my problems and this would be a perfect
game!

By Aubree101911.
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Could be a 5…

Same clothes & categories each level. We need more diversity we level up to different countries but the clothes stay the same &
it’s just boring spruce it up!

By JessBreeBri.
July 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but

There hasn’t been anything new added to the game, no makeup or accessories, no new styles, I’m so bummed out

By RYewSeerius.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Really fun

So fun ☺️😊☺️😊☺️😊☺️😊☺️🙂🙃😊☺️🙂🙃😊☺️🙂🙃😊☺️you will love it . If
you like fashion you will love it

By G pimpin.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, but freezes allot

I love fashion, I’m the queen of style but I can’t play this app because it keeps freezing and my screen goes blank when an ad
loads. I try to remove ads but the screen froze again.

By cedespink1.
June 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Kinda good but…..

ITS KINDA BAD BC ITS SOOOOOOO LAGGY AND THEN AFTER IT LAGS IT FREAKING TAKE ME TO THE SLOWEST ADD PLEASEEEE FIX IT CREATOR!!!

By MARI👁🫦👁.
June 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

There’s just too many ads like all I wanna do is play but y’all are adding in too many ads

By brookloveyou999.
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay

This game is fun don’t get me wrong there’s just way too many ads & it’s super glitchy. Other than that it’s ok.

By sb ebsbsbsbsbsbebsbebbeebeb.
June 15, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total