Fashion Battle - Dress to win Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Fashion Battle

by Apps

Rating of Fashion Battle - Dress to win

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 59 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the Fashion Battle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fashion Battle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Fashion Battle User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 59 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game you can play with your friends and dress up amazing and choose your own and even celebrities can help you
win they are one this is the best game definitely recommend it hope you have great time playing this🤩🤩

By youigst.
March 10, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good but…

It’s so fun like I play it every day but it’s so annoying when your opponent gets the exact same outfit and reactions from
Judges BUT THEY STILL WIN LIKE BRO

By snapfay.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

The game is ausome it has so many likes but I have one little problem it doesn’t effect me much but I would like to announce it
the game glitches a bit there is also an add after every level it gets a little bit annoying but I still love the game and I
recommend it!

By Squishy1987.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

It’s really good I love how you can not pick your name so I can’t figure out a good name for my character LOVE LOVE LOVE THE
GAMEEEEEEEEEEE

By Nshatgab.
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Wait what

When I first got this game which was Like two weeks ago I was like arg this is so boring now I’m so in love with all the comps
and even Zeyenda🤣

By Elsie!💜☺️.
December 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but needs fixing and more concepts👍😛

This is a great game and all but when you come to a high level the concepts get a bit boring I think you need more! And also
sometimes when an add comes my screen just goes black and kicks me out and I have to reset the game but other than that it’s fun
and I recommend it!

By RosieDAbossofYou.
December 23, 2022
4 out of 5
So good you can style and beat other people

So good you can style and beat other people

By tixcy.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I love this game soo much like I can learn how to be stylish and new styles too TYsM and this game is really fair with the outfits
me and my friend play it a lot thanks for reading.

By idk how to get it.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Fashion Battle

This is the best game ever! There is a star who helps you and people liked the my VIP outfit better!

By ccc cccccccccccc.
October 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Four stars

Only for bc there are to many ads

Next reason why four cause it’s a fun game but doesn’t give what you want and you have to watch to many ads to get new things
like bumping/kicking/punching people off when you win

So four stars

By good_cat~.
November 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but boring

Basically me and my cousin love this game but it started getting boring for me it’s just the same themes please add more clothes
and real people to vs cause it’s just boring bot also please add different things other than that good game

By taylorcocayirtamai.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Get this now!!!

I have had this multiple time but it’s cos I have to much games anyway,it’s awsome I always love to play it I recommend this

By please add boy stuff.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fashion Battle Review

it’s amazing but ads pop up in the middle of your battle and it’s annoying otherwise AMAZING!

By Amalyn avocado 🥑.
September 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome But..

This App Is Awesome I Love But I Think It Would Be Cool If You Could Rate Other Players Outfits!

By Adventure girl🌏.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Nice game for when you’re bored. If you get ads just turn off you wifi/data. It should stop them from popping up

By rvevestnthtehebsftnetgsrgrsg.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome but one thing

I love this app so much it is addictive but I am getting a bit annoyed with all the ads.if you could delete the ads it would be
much better and easier to play.I hope everyone enjoys this game just as much.

By conticello.
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Super fun but need more

This is such a fun game but after awhile it just gets boring. Highly recommend though. Just add more themes

By prepaidpozza.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but..

I absolutely love this game but I think there should be male characters so you can try different styles of clothes, I also think
the clothes shouldn’t be gender motivated because every gender can wear whatever clothes they want, apart from those things the
game is AMAZING!

By mailbox253652637.
August 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Too much adds

Love the game but way too many adds

By ieesha H.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it more than any one else

I love it but there’s so me<<

By Citcatgal.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible

How just how is this the best game ever who thinks that this is a great game

👌😍👏

By Janeadele101.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is so good it’s really fun and almost no adds unless you want them to buy something I totally recommend it

By rintet.
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game

I really love the game but it does freeze up every now n then

By Nursekaz.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
love it

amazing download now🤩🤩🤩!=!

By slime master lover.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It is good to have this game

I am on holidays at the moment and this is the game that will entertain you so yeah.

By hippie people are cool.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but less ads

Yes this game is amazing but you have a lot of ads so maybe add less because nearly every round i get an ad. But it’s still
really fun with the themes of outfits so i play a lot!

By beanandjan.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

It is as good as ice cream 🍦 so it is this Game give’s you fashon battels and you try to be the best level

By Great alpha werewolf.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I love this game because if you like fashion this is the most
perfect game for you!

By Audrey .G.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but…

It’s good but it lags too much and I don’t like that so maybe make games that don’t lag

By Nickolas66.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Hdjdjdjheheh

Hey creator of this game can u hurry up on the update I’m very exited

By hurry up on the update pllllls.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS THE BEST!

This game is so amazing it’s the best game I have other then Roblox I just started and wow I was In pressed but I herd people
want the update sooner so that’s all from me good luck with the update make it sooner please .

By Bob41w3.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Gabby

Best game ever you can do whatever you want

By jacobtigter.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fashion battle

This game is by far one of the best games I’ve played. It helps me a lot because I want to be a fashion designer when I’m
older and this helps me design different outfits and accessories. I 100 % recommend this game it’s fun and easy to play.

By The_Murderous.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Keeps repeating

I Love this game except…
Firstly
I would like to add some more chapters
Secondly
Too many adds

By Paralim.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

Great game I love it if any of you are reading this I highly recommend this game for you

By Megzi88.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is awesome but slow

I love this game so so much but I had to wait like two hours for the downloading and it takes so freaking long but apart from that
it’s a really really great game.

By jazzo awesomeness.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Yass

I love it
This is the most fantastic game I have ever played
I want you to keep on trying and follow your dreams bc
This is what the game learnt me

By Funtimes350.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Question

I am just thinking does this game have payment

By Gursehajplayz.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good, but..

Please add it so every once in a while the person you vs actually does revenge. Because only the player can do revenge right now.
Hope you add it also I love this game!

By xMoqaxx.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but….

I love this game it’s so much fun to design outfits but my only complaint I have is I think there are a few too many adds it’s
getting a bit annoying but other that that I think this game is pretty good, anyway ty for reading. ☺️

By i am so wired.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is awesome thanks for all your hard work

By 🎉🥳😂lol.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME!

Thank you, this is an amazing game, these are the reasons I like it:
・reasonable amount of ads
・addicting
・kills time
Well done on your efforts, thank you!

By Layla Legend.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

This is such an entertaining game! I absolutely love it, but it’s really glitchy and that’s why I don’t like playing so
much. Please just fix up that

By hgfunc.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but please read

It’s great and really fun but my game kept going black and then glitching to my home screen and I redownloaded and everything
but nothing so please help and fix this also love the game

By fughydnrjbs.
October 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adds

Hi I love your games but there are so many ads the just get so annoying I’m not joking. Other than that I love the game

By shanae1112.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME 😍😍😍😍😍😍

SO GOOD!!!!!! 100% TRY THIS GAME STOP WHAT YOUR DOING AND PLAY THIS GAME RIGHT THIS INSTANT

By Arabella.Elters.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I’m all ready a queen after a DAY and there’s nothing to do when your a queen.apart from that it’s a good app and it’s
very addicting ps I deleted it on accident and I’m a beingner but who cares?

By ♥︎chicken♥︎.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This is one of the only non-online games that I’m actually obsessed with! I love the variety of clothing to choose and all of
the characters! This game is great!

By Frankie3316.
November 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good

This is an okay game. But there a a bit too many ads! There is an ad after every level. I’ve gotten pretty far in the game and
now it’s a bit boring. Anyway, this is a good boredom buster. 👍

By funnybunny3.0.
January 19, 2023
3 out of 5
great game but…

i’ve played it for a long time and now i’m QUEEN!I was obsessed with fashion battle and fighting to get queen but now it’s
boring and I don’t know what to do anymore So please fix the game please.

from me disappointed

By Mal121111.
December 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but to many adds

The game is really fun. But I can’t play with out 1 ADD. And it’s driving me crazy. I can’t handle it, but why do I still
have it? Because I don’t even know

By chocletmilkshake.
October 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads!

I absolutely love this game it is my go to but all the ads are so inappropriate they are 17+

By Sasadija.
September 11, 2022
3 out of 5
It keeps crashing

I really like this game and it has great potential but it always crashes and it gets very annoying because I just want to enjoy
the game without having to close and open it again every few minutes. If this gets fixed it would be a great game.

By Ruby😜💩👍😂🥰🥺😝😱🤬😎.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads glitch

Way to many ads to much so much glitches and I just can’t play

By ajsjshbeusioqlakshrhuebd.
June 12, 2022
3 out of 5
i like it alot but.....

i like it tho but the adds are non stop!

By Evil Beetle.
June 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice game but too much ads

The game auto play ads after every single battle or sometimes before battle. That's alot and so annoying. However, if you can
handle that then content of the game is quite good.

By Hannis64.
January 27, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fun but..

It is fun like I get hooked but it glitches A LOT and I feel like it needs something more like something big but I do recommend
this game

By Human 😉.
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
my review

I absolutely love this game but I think it should be improved more, let’s say add more categories and just more fun things to do

By tenayahmate.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fashion battle

You should make it a little bit more fun and more easy

By 147dogs.
October 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total