Fashion Battle - Dress to win Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fashion Battle

by Apps

Rating of Fashion Battle - Dress to win

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Fashion Battle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fashion Battle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
This app is decent

To start your of this game it’s self is very very fun it’s the amount of ads that are not fun there is an add before you go
down the run way there’s an add during you going down the run way and if you don’t want adds you have to pay to remove adds
over all I think this game is decent

By duhthdjf.
March 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok but no

It’s good but the style is not the
best outfits I hate I put more style in the people 🙄

By no five stars ✨.
February 1, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s not telling the truth

For example I looked super hard to see that them girls you go against is not a real person playing them the game is playing the
people that is why u never lose if you refresh fashion battle u refresh on the clothes and then the accessories then the hare last
the shoes and all of them are the same

By No one to see.
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Chapters

I love this game, spin hours on it but I also thinkThat the fashion should change up with the chapters, give it a little bit more
fashion more outfits for the different categories

By fmellaali.
January 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Fine

This game gets boring fast and whenever a celebrity came it never game me an ad but it is still nice

By Game master pro girl.
January 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game it’s really fun and time consuming but the outfits need work like the western is a really weird one piece or a
crop top with booty shorts when we wear jeans and a t-shirt in real life

By kaymayshay.
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

This game is awesome but the ads are terrible! I’m the middle of a game I get ads and it’s not too expensive to get premium
but I don’t wanna spend cash on a game that will I will most likely delete after a while! Please update the ads and get a
different way of ads!

Thank you!

By raiynebow.
December 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but….

It would be more fun to battle live with other players and maybe chat, have teams, etc

By 143My2Kidzz.
December 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it but hates the adds

So why I HATE the adds because it’s super annoying I like the game too I am so close to being queen and I can’t wait I win
most of the time and I lost like 3 or 5 times maybe…

By 3mm3135.
October 19, 2022
3 out of 5
It was okay not amazing tho

The game is really fun at the beginning but then it gets boring once you turn to queen but other wise not to many adds and pretty
good

By notalotofreviews.
October 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok but….

Really good but ads DURING the game like ik ur trying to get more money or people to see ect. But gurl/boi ADSSSSS but good

By strangerthinhsgirl.
September 22, 2022
3 out of 5
great game

This is such a great game but I want more! Like male and female characters not just female

|~jyxila~|

By nalananaka.
September 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Room for improvement

So I love this game 10/10 for the most part but ADDS 24/7 gets annoying I just want to chill out and play this game without having
an add pop up every 2seconds!all in all I love this game thanks for making it.

By SimplyPiano Rocker.
July 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Aubree’s rating

Why is there so many adds like let me play. It’s really glitchy and laggy please fix my problems and this would be a perfect
game!

By Aubree101911.
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Could be a 5…

Same clothes & categories each level. We need more diversity we level up to different countries but the clothes stay the same &
it’s just boring spruce it up!

By JessBreeBri.
July 20, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total