Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fashion Cool Star Makeup Model

by LAB CAVE GAMES
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fashion Cool Star Makeup Model by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fashion Cool Star Makeup Model written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fashion Cool Star Makeup Model

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️'

'Perfect to keep kids occupied in kid friendly super fun and super cool I recommend this for littler kids up to 13 or so 4 to 13'

By poop face kenzie247.
September 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but I wish...'

'I wish that after all the levels u could go to school and be whatever u win like if you win Cheerleading when you go to school
you could be a cheerleader Something like that and there is to many adds'

By ghughjughjyhhuyhhj.
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is so fun. They fixed everything!'

By ttttghhhggg.
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'How'

'Someone please tell me how to put up the towel I have tried so many times besides that is is a good and fun game'

By poctdot.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'So good'

'Only epic gamers can play this game\n\nIt crashed'

By battledefender99.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'I love this game it’s fun creative and amazing hope you make another game like this soon bye'

By zz master.
May 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
MAYBE......kind of.

Look I know there are aLOT of adds but the game is not that bad I’d say this game would be good if people love fashion I guess
it’s okay.

By Elenor Ella.
March 31, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

The game was starting off good but there’s so many ads I deleted it with no regrets

By Verelandria.
July 16, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total