Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fast Driver 3D

by Ali Can Uncu
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fast Driver 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fast Driver 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fast Driver 3D

Reviews: 83Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Seems fun but

In the ad I saw before I downloaded the game that there was shifting and that was the main reason I downloaded it but of course I
don’t see it anywhere in the game granted it might be farther in but still

By garymanppgary.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
KAYLEE

I love this and it so not hard for me and like the girl or boy 👍 be safe and happy now year

By no me know me know my work.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good but a few extra touches

Ok so this game is perfect the graphics are prime the steering is smooth as heck and it’s got the Delorean which is my fav thing
about the game since I am a big BTTF fan. Although there is some stuff I would like you guys to add to the game. For one at the
end of each level don’t let the road end, m

By RandomGuy was taken.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Why is level 89 so hard

Well I made it to 100 without a purple screen and I think these guys be lying so why don’t you guys SHUT UP.

By jake the snakey.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game a lot! I like it:)😘💕✌🏿👍

By fathima whareed.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game but...

I got this game when i saw an ad that went like “I keep breaking the car!!” And it was the game but they were shifting like a
manual car that’s why I got it. Still an awesome game but the ad fees misleading

By coolcat10483.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this girl

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😍😍😍😍😍😍😍LOVE THIS GME AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH SOOOOOOOO MUCH FUN,ps sorry if I am
over grmatic😋😗

By lily#not real name#.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but we’re is the Manual option

I would love to drive a manual and it showed in the ad a manual but no option to do so

By fignbig34.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this GAME!!!!'

'This game is AWESOME!!No fixs!You should download this game!'

By bittness.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I know how to drive

This game helped me learn how to drive and now I

By The Solace Group.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I know how to drive'

'This game helped me learn how to drive and now I

By The Solace Group.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Obviously it’s a good game...'

'Obviously I love this app , every...single...thing...about...it.The reason I’m giving it 4 stars is because when I go in the
air sometimes I stay up there a long time and when I land I run into something, and I think that’s unfair , so I think you guys
should fix that.Also you should make this

By MemeMadCat.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'False advertisement?'

'I don’t know if it’s just me because I got the game off of Instagram and it had gears and stuff but it won’t let me do that
in the game. I really like this game it’s just does anyone know how to do the gears or something?!'

By goodingn1233.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nothing wrong but...'

'I downloaded this game and it’s a great game but one level is super hard and that level is LEVEL 89! I saw people writing about
it as well and they are not wrong'

By cbell0211.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 100'

'I was on level 100 and it was the bonus level. I don’t know why, but all it showed was a pink screen and it wouldn’t let me
press any buttons. I don’t know if it’s just me, but if it isn’t, please fix this.'

By I am Wolfy.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Vikram'

'It’s great because you get to have a lot of fun'

By NotAbridezillaYet.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 89'

'So I got on level 89 and I’m having troubles with it, so I went to the reviews and saw people were also having problems with
level 89, but they weren’t having the same problems I’m having. When I got to level 89 I’m stopped at a purple screen, I
tried deleted and reinstalled the app, but I

By KevKevinChabob.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'A problem'

'I keep getting kicked out after 2 levels'

By bo 7ammood.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Answer pls'

'Question can you get pulled over'

By T pain?.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very easy but also fun'

'I like this game but if you want a challenge\nthis app is not for you. I like challenge’s but this game is still fun. I hope
you like it too!\nIt is again fun but I want challenge’s.\nIt doesn’t have too many adds too!'

By jil_wow wow.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'endless mode?'

'i don’t see an option for endless mode'

By Snakeboy1112hsn.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wheel spin'

'I’ve noticed a pattern with the wheel spin it’s seems to be coins, coins, car'

By billynye321.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nothings wrong!'

'But I do have one suggestion. Instead of just driving alone, why not add people there like make us a cab driver but still keep
the different cars to drive in.'

By skjsjsjsksj.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'I to the D to the K'

'I don’t know anything about the game. They asked me to rate the game after the tutorial! I need to say, IDK. -Coolgamer180'

By JohnnyPeetey.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Can you please add a third person my back and I love this game please update it'

By hhugg my rvsryoxgyo.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but there is way to many ads'

'This is a good game and I would recommend it but it has a lot of ads.'

By Manningboy191.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Alfredo'

'The game won’t let my birthday is coming up I want to join the game please'

By hundred and million 48,000.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'I really like it I just want more cars? but it

By jayjay?.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s very easy and fun'

'I really like it I just want more cars😡 but it’s fun you should download it'

By jayjay🤗.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Seems like a fun game but..'

'I love this game but for some reason I can’t get out of Endless mode and it says “Level completed” but I can’t get out of
the mode'

By Horizontal Pixxie.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
It

I really like it I just want more cars? but it

By jayjay?.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
No ads are very good

???????????

By Nagarathnamma.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads are very good'

'???????????'

By Nagarathnamma.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Cool, I answered the Roblox quiz and i got free robux'

By bsndudbeug.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads are very good'

'🥰🥰🥰🥰🥺😍😍😋😋😋😋'

By Nagarathnamma.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'امينه سلطان 🎀🧡'

'العبه مرا تجنن انصح الكل ينزله'

By مناليت.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👁

'It’s an amazing game but how do you spin the wheel to get legendary cars?'

By hmmmmmmmmmmm my name is is.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this game I literally just started and I’m like already like I have to keep playing. But there is one thing that I would
like it to be fixed the freezing part because when you’re driving it keeps like glitching on you set the only thing that I would
say is to get fixed. But everything el

By Jardi ends.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'It’s really fun i just got it and I think it’s a good idea to make this'

By didigetsroasted.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'LEVEL 89'

'LEVEL 89!!! This is an actual glitch they need to fix, however! DO NOT GO UP THE RAMP. Instead, go to the left of it and drive
through the trees that are behind it. It took me a few tries but getting through the trees is possible! After the trees there’s
a road which is what’s supposed to be th

By linbaeu.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only one thing'

'I am on level 89 and I cant find the finish line but overall I love this game so much:)'

By Funimate334.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it buh🥴🥴'

'Level 89 hard asab bro im mad'

By young.dvddy.a.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but'

'The only problem is the lagging it has some levels it just starts to lag so much. Also I’m so good that I’m at level 149 and
I past level 89 easy.'

By NOOBEPIC15.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car'

'I. Love. It. So. Much. I. Know. How. To. Drive'

By annastasia -anne.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but'

'This game is awesome I love it but you should add a free drive mod other than that this game is the best car game I ever played
and that’s a fact \n\nThank you for creating this game \n\nAwesome job\n\n😁👌'

By jejbd dvvdhh.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wheel spins'

'This game is great, I love the cars, The levels, and the idea. Although this game isn’t updated(adding things) frequently, its
still really good. There are a few bugs on some levels, but I’ll get to the point. So, legendary vehicles are unlocked by wheel
spins, but wheel spins have never popped

By Z4R1H8.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'love it! but..'

'i love it but level 64. \nevery level is so much fun and it is so addicting i can’t stop playing it! when you get to level 64
there is no way to finish. after awhile it skipped the level for me, then it came back. i kept trying and then it did a glitch and
let me finish. so, if you keep trying i

By mfmjdjjfjfjfj.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love the game but I can’t get any legendary cars because I cannot spin the wheel. Is the wheel coming out in a future update
or is it a glitch. Also is level 89 the latest level because it literally is impossible'

By thisgameisbad312.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but I found a bug.'

'The game was great until level 89 where there is no way to complete the level. It has no finish line, but the cars are pretty
realistic and fun to use I also can’t find the wheel spin anywhere.'

By hcjsndbizj.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love the game there’s nothing wrong with it but one thing that I would like to do is since you’re going over the speed
limit I would like the cops to like go after'

By hhbhdhftnrthdndhtdth.
July 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Manual

I got an add for this game and it looked pretty cool. It looked the same except for the driver was shifting the car so I
downloaded it and when I played it it really disappointed me.

By dillydilly69690.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not as advertised

The game was advertised as a different game I guess cause it showed shifting and there was none of that in the game but I do like
it either way

By sushi sausage.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t play the new update

I think it’s because it is still not ready but guys it’s been three days

By F1reAnd1ce.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 100

This game was super cool but as soon as I got to level 100 it would no longer let me play so that was a big bummer.

By juciiytose.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
How I like it

This game is kinda fun and unfair

By i hate cornavirus.
September 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total