Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fat Pusher

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fat Pusher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fat Pusher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fat Pusher

Reviews: 60Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The bad things about the game

The game is really fun but it has a lot of glitches and it body shames others.

By Hamza al omar.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Fat pusher!

This is a really fun game, it inspires me a lot..

By review hahahaha.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love doing gymnastics in this game

The reason why I love this game is I love pushing blocks

By chestonb1993.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m in love 🤩❤️

Ok I don’t usually right reviews but this app is outstanding! I play all the time! Even tho I am stuck on a level, which makes
it more fun AND you get better at the game! Im obsessed, which is prob not good... But if ur skeptical abt getting this app, GET
IT!!!!

By fat pusher addict 🤩.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Not a fan of the new update

Before the Blob Launcher was "revamped" I was able to achieve extremely high scores almost all the time. Now it hardly seems
possible to buy any upgrades, let alone beat my previous high score. Please change the amount of coins which we get from the new
Blob Launcher or bring back the previous one

By Da most awesome app ever!.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I

It’s a good game but has a lot of bugs and lags a lot but it is still super fun

By mame3467)(.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
GREAT! But.....

This app is really cool and fun but they were a few levels that I could not get pass also this just may be me but they’re was so
many ads every single time I died there was an ad great game just a few flaws

By vwinner101.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

It’s fun and gives me a challenge but it might make bigger people feel a little insecure about themselves. So four star overall!

By hibyli.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

It was the only game I have like

By gdjrjf hi v.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely stunning 🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳

I love this aaaa I love the fattt

By Karencut647.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I like the game and all but I gave it a 4 star because I think it’s a little mean to fat people. But I like the game a lot

By usbsjnx.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is really
Fun but has ads everywhere not that it’s a problem but it’s kind of annoying to get constant ads after a level other wise this
game is hilarious de such a good name great job guys I hope everyone else who downloads this
Game enjoys it as much as I do

By fatpushersuperstar.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever played

This game is Soo fun and funny and I highly recommend this game and hope you enjoy ☺️☺️☺️☺️👌😃😃

By person 909.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Looks awesome

I’m still in the App Store waiting for the app to be ready so I haven’t played the game yet but it looks awesome

By abirsul.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game recommend playing.

By gamecreatoro.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but.....

I really like this game and there is no flaws except for that it makes fun of fat people and that’s not nice but pretty good and
I’m Addy thanks for reading

By Adad 7.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
My game does not open

My game is not opening when I click it it just has a black screen and after 2-3 min it crashes please fix

By avhdjg.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a fun game

Second level I played I fell through the map and I can’t get out of it

By bandybum.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I love this game, everyone says it’s offensive, but it literally says size doesn't matter. It’s just supposed to be a fun
game. 🤦🏻

By Shaemin Gaming.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
about the game

I love that we can make the guy fat but when he is skinny and you see aBlock that is a big Number you fail and you have too start
over again.

By judahrainemayo.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
J

😉🤪😇😇🤓😇🤓😇😊😋🥰🤩🧐😋🥰😋🤩🙃🥰😛😊🥰😊🧐😍😊😊😊😋😊🧐😊
😋😊🧐😉🧐😋😊

By gfyfyfufyvugfygu.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This is my favorite game 🤩☺️

I love the game and I don’t know how to stop playing it and I love this game so so much

By laeriona.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but...

I love the game and just downloaded it but I wish there weren’t so many adds after every round.

By Dunkin Donuts_Hannah.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

The character lags when you try to move him

By jsmaidnsjdjsmhdhx.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW THEY FINALLY MADE A GAME ABOUT ME 🥰😩😭

Lol I am dead thx for making a game about me 😳😟😔

By fatgirl123456789.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
i like i t

hey sorry i’m about five hours sorry about your phone call you have a lot going in on my friday

By Topcy.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
YES!!

This is the best game on the planet. It’s so stupid, I love it! To me it’s America the Game.

By Skilletlicker2000.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
كركوك

السلام عليكم انا احب هاذهي العبا كثير واتمنا اي تئتو بجديده🌚💔من
كركوك😂🔪

By انامي💗😕.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fat

I love it so much more than one of my favorite game

By internal Enoch.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s OK

It’s OK it’s a little bit hard but like it’s fine it’s OK I like it it’s fun to me and yeah so keep up the good work

By pucenpie.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Read this! Plz and ty!

So I like this but uhh it makes me feel really insecure 😐 but yeah it’s pretty great and uhh there is too much ads btw thx
for reading this

By E_ileen.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Wowowowowowowoowowowowwowowoowowowowowowowoowowowowowowowowoowowowowowowoowowowowowowowowowowowowoowowowowowowowowowowoowowwowowow
oowowowowowowoowowowowowowowowowwwww

By Devin edna petrenko.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I really like this game!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is so much fun 🤩

By Joannie_motherofone.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Just wanted to write a review. But as you can see I love it my the title! :3

By x_BunnxX.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
This is just a best game ever

I want to do anything so I will get still need tokens but not really in the game

By Megun1.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

It is the best game I ever played

By Jaidewillow.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS THE BEST!!

This game is a much fun!! I haven’t been able to stop playing it since I downloaded it. I really love the blob at the end where
you can earn bonus coins. Overall great game!! 10/10!

By TC____3.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Stuck on Lvl 58

I’m starting out too skinny, and I can’t pass my level. Other than that, it’s a fun game.

By liljensy.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Stuck on a level

I’m stuck on a level no matter what i do because i become too skinny. Anyway around this or is it a bug?

By Olivia91703.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Why

I’m stuck on al level, and now I can’t play anymore

By chchchfj.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m stuck

Love the game! my only issue is that i’m stuck on a level because i keep starting out too skinny. So i’m really not sure what
to do. other than that the game is a blast when i’m actually able to play it!

By Fluffyfatcat.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs more stuff for the character

I like the game its just theres only hats for the character if there could be like differents shirts pants etc it would make it
better

By DrakeRogers80.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
this is a really decent game

I like this game, but there are several things you should change to it. but overall, the feel of the game is nice, the movements
are smooth. definitely not the best game, but its actually pretty good❌🧢

By jdibddkidbxxnchddnx.
October 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
*sigh.. I’m depressed..

Ok so I’m a fan of this game but..It needs some work I’m good at the game and I always get so FAT and then it glitches the
person gets average this is just a glitch nothing serious but can it get fix? You saying:

Ok thanks byeeee!!!!

By OMG💵💎🥺.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game ruined by too many ads.

Easy to learn and a fun concept but interruptions for ads are too frequent. Maybe ease up a little, I find a lot of my new games
with ads but I also drop games that overdo it.

By dianeh92.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Many Adds!!!

I can die and I press cancel..and it still give me an add but don’t revive me !!Its still a fun game all I have to say is put
less adds!!!!

By Miss wormwood.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS

I HATE THIS APP BECAUSE TO MANY ADDS😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By jjhdhhdhdhdh.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

I really like this game, however after literally every level there is an ad. I have to put my phone in airplane mode just to make
it bearable

By Abcdefghijk1234nopqrstuvwxyz.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

I see why it’s not for kids bc they probably don’t want them to think that is there to skinny they will die but besides that
kinda rude

By MACKENZIEGRACE23.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

it’s a great game, just think it’s kinda body shaming. it’s fun but still, just meh

By Anonymous169.99999999999.169.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s glitchy

It is horribly glitchy for me and I can’t do it you really need to fix this for me but over all it’s a really good and cool
app

By gdmsvscnsv.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game

It crashes a lot, it’s overall a pretty fun game but there are some things you have to improve.

By Thamira2.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I just wish it wasn’t this laggy

By mukuro the 16th student.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

It’s really fun but at moments it glitches and kills me, on other moments I have to close the app entirely. other than that
it’s really fun

By Grace_strick.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
GLITCH

This game is really good but I happened to get a glitch where the chachter is splatting out blood and running past the thing
he’s supposed to jump on🌝

By hdhrhhrhrhrhe.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
D

I like it but is really rude and I think It should have more money than 20 K because it’s been a little boring It’s need to go
to 50 K that means you have to be really be fat and It will be more challenging

By qwrryujg CNN bb.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
bro...

fun game, stuck at the beginning too skinny

By bimbo the clown.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
its pretty good

i would rate it higher but i’m in a level and you can’t get past the first block because you become to skinny. besides that
its actually a really fun game

By asstowel.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
It was fun

I was on level 43 I died an now I can’t get past the first part without dieing

By kaden lamamamamre.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Impossible to get past

It’s a good game but I died on level 109 now it reset me to normal the blocks are 153,155,152,154 and 4 coins I can’t get past
these block and I spent a lot of time on this game and don’t wanna restart if there is anything you can do then please contact
me.

By grantman1223.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total