Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fever Ball

by Eageron GmbH
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fever Ball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fever Ball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fever Ball

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Ohhhhh Yeahhhhhh'

'Thanks for introducing me to that setting. I turned the sensitivity all the way up and now this game is kachowtastic. My only
problem now is when you beat a level the little pixelated particles look not so good.'

By BossBabyFan69.
August 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Continue button disappears'

'A few times I’ve opened the game and the continue option is gone when you lose on a level. Sometimes the “skip level”
option is also gone.'

By TheFoleyFive.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is just....👌'

'This game is such a fun game I mean it’s challenging yet not too hard to the point that I wanna give up and this deserves 5
stars cause it’s a great game with a great idea to it. Something else I really liked is that I don’t get bombarded with adds
and adds come pretty rarely unlike other app

By CoolGirl!!!!!!!!!!!.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing! More potential'

'Yea, the game is amazing, I just think there CAN be more... while I was playing this today, I was wishing I could interact with
my friends, but I just moved. That’s when I realized that a few new features can be added in an awesome update. Scores! Add a
weekly score with a couple of rewards. Then

By y33tSauce.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and Challenging'

'This game is really addictive. I would recommend this 100% to people because it isn’t boring every level is unique and
different. The development is amazing, no lag nor is there force closing, which I think makes this game much better. Great job to
the developers.'

By Tom_Marvolo_Riddle_HarryPotter.
June 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bug report'

'This game is really fun but if you turn the music and sound effects off, when you get an add for retrying a stage it turns back
on, idk if the was intentional or not though'

By FuzzyPop03.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'A great platformer with a diversified approach'

'No matter how often I play a level I always find a new way to get through it! Amazing Level Design! Highly recommended!'

By BossPlayer187.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Very fun and unique twist on a platformer'

By AwsomePopcorn.
June 20, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Fever Ball.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total