Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FGTeeV Ape Chase!

by Blobbyfish
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FGTeeV Ape Chase! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FGTeeV Ape Chase! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FGTeeV Ape Chase!

Reviews: 184Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is so fun so ty fgteev to make it easy I

I subscribe and like so it so fun Thank you !

By Helphhhh.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME but suggestions

I think you should add:

1. Zebub and skinny bones
2. A goozy theme with a goozy ape and goozy family members
3. An adventure block theme with your kids Minecraft avatars and an ender dragon ape.
4. Online play with friends and family
5. Challenges from the FV/FGTEEV family and characters like fu

By Mysticuffs.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good but

I love ape chase but I have 3 characters to have all of them and I keep getting the funnel chest and never ounce got a character
please fix this it’s really annoying

By stjhhhhhhhhh.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Add this

1 more videos on fgteev for kids
2 and plz don't add crazy fgteev dad
3 plz and a animation when we lose
4 that is all bye

By ok plz let donwload youtube.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I got some charter ideas for you

This game is the best but I know some charters you should add like as your mom your sister Ollie add your sisters dog I forgot her
name TvT

By clara#4321.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Really really good but one thing I think should be

I am a huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuge fan I want lots of money to get the mini figs but some thing I think should be added is like different
apps like your kitchen my boring pet fish and a lot of other stuff and instead of an ape chasing you all the time maybe you can
unlock other skins for it like mutant colo

By DJKG15.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is Kinda bad sorry

This was good before but its bad am lagging

By iygishqqecuaocevvuocaeoace.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
You should add...

A ape skin demon jaycon's goo man ant bully.

By Blaize will love this.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Me a very big fan

Hi love your Channel it is so silly and fun

By nikkiaya2013.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but..

MAKE THINGS CHEAPER ( skins etc)

By 🤨😙🥳🥸🥳😟😎.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME... but

listen this is the best but I wish Shawn wasn’t in the game the skin is just dumb pls remove Shawn from the game

By miselk.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I think it’s a great game but can they add a update where there is a costume for the ape that is there book that would bee cool

By aj22782.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m the biggest fan

I love this game but I think there should be more sensitivity because when I’m on a boss I am away from the chunk of slab but I
still get hit.and fgteev if you see this I think you should make a game about the super hero fam fighting colonel corn and his
evil minions oh and chase I like your llama p

May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game but it’s a very glitchy

I saw you guys mentioned it in one of your videos and I got the app and at first it was good but then it got glitchy

By Eriel rengel.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I watch all your videos

FG TV‘s game is the best game I ever played in my whole entire life like I got all the boring games and when I found out no I
didn’t find out are you knew this game came out and I was like this is the best game ever

By zalaiyaa.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Make a multiplayer mode and make friends please

This is the best game I ever played I was sad that there was no fgteev game but this one is so much fun and it really is a good
game for me and my friends me and my friend want a Multiplayer mode and you can make friends and play with that will be fun to
play so can you please make a multiplayer mod

By 🤪🤪😋🤪🤪🤨.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love FGTeeV

I love fgteev so much I sub and I like some of them videos and some of there games that they play I have some like injustice 2
www2k19 Hello neighbor Hide and seek so that’s why I love fgteev.

By fgteevfan..12345790.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m fgteev my openly friends is here

It is for neighbors and by neighbors I mean you

By wejsdkcbd D kxsj.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Add

Duddy you should make a customizable character and make a mart and baldi

By creepygoblin36.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs (very very gods game

There is a bug where it lags (not my wifi ) it just make you go to the edge of the screen and makes you lose but this this the
coolest game what I think you should add is a Goozy skin

By Ape Chas3 [email protected]
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
What up mike

Hey fgteev I met mike and in roblox my name was like eatcheese127. I am a huge fan oh and game shoutout to you it’s called
monster hunter world. so I ask you to give me a shoutout in your next video.

By Nanpoppy.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
To:fgteev family

Hi I love your videos and the game and Goozy I hope you guys stay safe love you guys ✌🏾

By 🍭🥺🥺😀.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I could put ten stars if I could

This game is the holy grale. Like actully it’s a new game to my most favorite games. Especially with apezilla mode. I give this
mode MY WHOLE IMAGINATION! Like I put bowsers fury ost to make it more inviting and I mimic original Godzilla sounds (I mean
burning Godzilla sounds) And literally my mom g

By Jimmy Is Butt To Face!! Lol.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
👌 perfect

No ads.
Free chests
Not much money needed
Good music
Good gameplay
Perfect game

By ninanafi 34.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Ther is chase his name is drizy

And fgteve your my fan i have merch
I love ❤️ this game 😎

By wyatts great revie.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
What I think about this game:

It is amazing! It’s almost like Piggy and Granny so it is like the games I play. It’s so much fun!

By Jupi/Jupiter.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but there is a glich

There is sometimes a wall that comes in front of your screen and it happens to me 2 times and almost lost

By azAZ09iq.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME....FGTEEV

Fgteev you game is 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 I’m your biggest fan. Also y’all should make another game there AWESOME... can
y’all also make more characters😁😁😁😁😁

By Aubryee.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is fun and very cool

I Love the game I only got the game yesterday and I have a high score that is 176

March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a really good game I feel like you should be able to add some thing where you can make your own character

By Garfunkel T Jenkins.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much best game ever

FGTeeV this is the best game ever you are one of the best Youtubers on YouTube thank you for making this game 10000000 of 5
stars

By Lalalalalalalalalalaj2627.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Biggest fan of fgteev I ❤️❤️❤️ them

I love the game there is nothing ring with it I just want fgteev to read this if that do that wold make me so happy and I like
them to add me on Fortnite if that read this so that is it
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ u fgteev

By 098563756194.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Warning:this is from a kid age:6

I Watch your videos even your five nights at Freddy’s videos I am a BIG fan of five nights at Freddy’s.safe to say I really
like your games.please give me free five nights at Freddy’s games.plz love me.(spam’s pizza joke)

By endnskdndnsnsjsjsjsnssbsj.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Make it work with no WiFi

I love ape chase I play it so much but there is one thing that bugs me, it’s that I don’t have cellular data and I go to
Philadelphia a lot to babysit my 4 year old cousin so I have to ride in a car for 10 hours and I can’t play it witch is so
annoying so please make it so people can play in with no

By piper12345678910.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Big fan

Omg I love this game and your goozy game can u Make more game and I love your videos and can you make more among us videos please
I love them and your slide video and can you make more piggy videos please and thank you

By joii_bear.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game

I played the game but i had a bit problem the game is a bit lag and 2 skins did not came out is Rosie or rose dog, and bookus the
ghost. Also Funnel Boy sound weird. I love FGTeev so much I like his videos.

By Huongtran123.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I just played on Roblox gurkey stachus of nothingn

What I think about you.duds I love you mom kinda chase fort nite is asome mike clip kid Oreo rude olie your a good dog Shawn I
hate you

By imimimimimimimimimmmomomomom.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome but more characters needed please

Very good but I have every thing glasses hats characters. So over all awesome and fun P.S. I subscribed to and star code and group

By perech43627.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is....

THIS GAME IS SO GOOD ITS AWSOME AND IM GOOD AT THE GAME I GOT 114

This game is good

By jacaidyn martin.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
ADD BOMB

I love fgteev but THE ADDZ ITS sad also friend me in Roblox my user is fgteevlover.com also my sisters favorite ppl is Shawn and
Lexi ok bai 😎🤓🧐🥳😭😫😩🥺😥🥵😫😰😨😰😫

By JayAndJayGaming.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
😱 omg

I’m like super nervous i love this game!!!! And your videos you are like my favorite I have a game that you might like it’s
called wolf Adventure you go around and do quest and beat bosses so this is the crazy so I have another game it’s called
DragonSky I know this is asking a lot but it would be a

By Little little little cupcake.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Just plain epic

I love it! Although I think you should add ducas and spoocus Winston in the game. I also think you should give derpy bacon a
crispy bacon skin like the toy.

By plain cooooool.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Gane

I gotta admit this game is amazing I just got it and it’s the bomb

By ZxcQWty.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Random Bugs

There are a few bugs where it doesn’t save your progress and doesn’t save characters u got and there are background glitches
when you complete a mini game but overall it’s fun to play I’m a big fan of FGTEEV and I love there videos! Hope you can take
notes and fix it please thanks for listening!

By Pug player 728471.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good

It is good but glitch e when I jump it lags sometimes

By cacwgkfk.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but one thing

This game is awesome especially since the new update but I have one problem it won’t let me watch adds for the chest but let’s
me respond back to continue also it does this even though I am connected to WiFi
But my favorite part is the portals now it was a helpful thing because it took so long to

By walkerpants10.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love watching you ❤️❤️❤️❤️

I love your game and your channel you are the best ❤️

By krkujjuruierikujrrjur.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Not really a review but in ur videos Shawn looks like mrbeast but with out a beard pls don’t take this as a dis etheir

By yeeeeeeeeet!.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
More

Give more characters i played this for a have a year and I only got three characters plz fix it so I love this game

By charaters.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your channel

Hey fgteev I love your channel I watch your channel on my iPad it is a amazing game i have almost watched all of your hello
neighbor gameplays.

By chris 1875037.
January 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
i love this game but

i love this game very much but the thing about it is that it is very hard so if you se my review please make it easier thank you
:)

By misjakkkks.
June 2, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t play goozy

FGteev, My ipad doesn’t have goozy did you take it away from iOS?

By Foxy.x.x.Plushie.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but not love it

I don’t love it because it’s super slow and every time I get left out right I always move slow when I can’t I always can’t
beat the boss because it’s so slow in my tablet and my tablet Brand New so that is it xoxo I hope you have a good day and I hope
this makes you see what my problem is

By HannahElliott252711.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the game but silver style expensive

I’ve tried over 30 funnel cake chest but I never got the any silver skins and to bye the character takes a lot of game play so
make it easier to get one of the characters out of a chest because I really want to wear the silver styles thank you.

By Batfax.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Put 3 lives in a next update

Put 3 lives when you start and when you fall watch a ad to get one extra life

By kiki.9.1.5.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Something is wrong with the game!!!

I love fgteev watch it all the time but the game is glitching.I unlocked all the characters but when I go to the characters where
the chest are it goes in front of the characters so I can’t se the characters 😪😪😪😪😤😤😤😤

By Therealbkc.
November 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total