Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

FGTeeV Ape Chase!

by Blobbyfish
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FGTeeV Ape Chase! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FGTeeV Ape Chase! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FGTeeV Ape Chase! in Australia

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game in the whole world this is how you k

The best game ever when it first came out I had to ask my parents if I could download it because FGTeeV is amazingAmazing not just
because they are YouTubers because they’re kind loving family and this game is just awesome there’s nothing wrong with the
game never been more characters because I already have all of them but there’s nothing on the best game ever I love everything
about it

By buhlbihbilbhilbhilad f.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fgteev fan

Dear fgteev I love your videos but the boss level in this game is to hard .please fix it and you should add Gary the shark 🦈
in this game it will be GREAT 👍 and fun and the ape can throw a sord and you should also ad derby Bacon sorry if you already
have derby bacon and just be you 🤗 have a good day and where is the pause button for this game please add that

By Im a minecraft fan.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Please

You are the best and please add a goozy theme

By mjhghiih.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep it up!!

As soon as I started, it has been so fun! My fave character is Oreo but if I get Ollie then Ollie I guess. Keep it up to advertise
your app everywhere!

By noobayun.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Thanks for adding mini games there fun😄

By amazon but stinks.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Huge fan

My brother love your video so much he is a huge fan he will sit on his phone so much to watch your video

By sandy 1248.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic experience but one bug

So I am a huge fan of FGTeeV so I got this app! I came the next day to play it and all my progress was gone all my skins all my
coin and funnel cakes, even my hats! I was so sad and I had to start from scratch, if you could try and get all my stuff back
thanks! I had 600 blobby coins and 400 funnel cakes but I regained all my hats and skins!
Thanks Lachie

By livstar27.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
You guys are the best!

I watch you every day and I just saw this fgteev game! It’s so fun and I can’t wait to play it again!

By i love fgteev!.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Feed back please get back to me

Everyone is saying its so hard ive practiced and it got easier. The grahpics is great but when you look down the bottoms there are
clouds that doesn’t make sence you never really see a building in the clouds i dont know if that was a lazy option or not and
maybe add some things from your books and youtube channels. The very first screen you see with the setting, store and other things
my opinion is that its to sqished up lay it out the coin doubler and the add remove could go in store the daily

By fgteevbigfan.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear fgteev'

'Dear fgteev can you recommend roblox for 9 year olds'

By Liam Ananiadis.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
':O'

'Omg I love it! I even bought your toys! So. Peace out!'

By Monkey13081983.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fgteev love your new game'

'I love this new game it is so entertaining I can’t stop playing bc it’s so fun.USE STARCODE FGTEEV WHEN BUYING ROBUXX.i love
your videos fgteev'

By Becp1978.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am a massive fan of you FGTeev'

'What is up FGTeev my gosh even my little brother watches you you are so amazing FGTEeevI just love your videos I try not to miss
a single one'

By Gixerdan2004.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear fgteev'

'Fgteev make more games I want one kinda like roblox you can make your own games and that’s aaaaa it'

By cruziiiiiijdglc.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG I love this game!'

'I love the FGTeeV channel! And when I heard they had created a game, I just had to get it! I play it most of the time and it’s
awesome! There is one thing I would like to ask though, in the next update could there be different weapons? Instead of just a
gun? Anyways, I love the game, I only got it a few days ago and I’ve got most of the characters! Five stars. Also I subbed and
I’m in FGTeeV Bebal... something roblox group.😁'

By fainterhalo3420.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUBS'

'I Subscribed.\nFgteev is one of the best YouTubers I have ever seen.'

By Subs to Dantdm.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make some more skins please your the best'

'Make more games just like this one please make a ape chase 2 but if My family save more money me and my family a going to make
dogs chase. make an update in ape chase add fans like me I subscribe to your channel. please make an update on this app and add me
In the game my name is Isaac but everyone call’s me iszzyisaac. I subscribe to your channel when you uploaded your first video I
loved it I want to see you in real life if I see you in real life can I be in a video please. from your first

By dizzychase.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m your BEST FAN'

'USE STAR CODE FGTEEV IM DANCEING BEBER2'

By USE STAR CODE FGTEEV.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am a big fan'

'Hello I love your videos there amazing I have been a big fan of you guys for years this game was real fun I love the music video
to my favourite music video was the granny one'

By Jim Redback.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
....

............99078773988756 ee is the......

By lollie pops🍭🍭🍭.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chase'

'Is app ok please please make this a new game to the new level'

By FB90210.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best peeps ever'

'I luv u guys so much keep up the work. I started eating ur channel when sky lander boy and girl was the most famous and funnel
vision and at 3 I started watching now I’m 9 and still enjoy the thrilling games and fortnite Roblox and Minecraft game plays
have a great day-mani'

By chilli 16.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your the best YouTube channel'

'Out of everyone in the world I would want to meet you'

By Jett Powe.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME!'

'I just downloaded this game and I have fallen in love with it! I love you guys so much! I really hope that you will be able to
make future games! I actually have some of your toys at home! That is for being awesome! Love this game and you guys to! Thank you
for being you!'

By piggyloverAnnie.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I wish u could add mart from hello neighbour please but other than that this game is amazing'

By speedstone3000.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but sometimes glitches'

'Fgteev this game is really good but when ever I open up the shop there isn’t anything there'

By fgteevisthebest.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi I am a big fan'

'Hey you peoples are so cooler than all the over you know and I love your videos'

By Shejsij.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey love you guys'

'Hey Fgteev I love this game sooooooo much but I think next update you should make it so you can buy chest I’m not saying all
chest just the 200 coin chest and the 100 funnel cake chest that’s all I want to say bye'

By sub to poke.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Hi fgteev I love your game you made.I would subscribe if I could but mum won’t let me.\n\nPs I’m one of your biggest fans
😍'

By cleggleg.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'U BEST CHANNEL A EVER ITSA ME MARIO XD'

'U GUYS BEST CHANNEL WITH SO MUCH ACTING AND CAN YOU SHOUT OUT ME BUT I DONT HAVE A ACCOUNT ON YOUTUBE :( OR FACEBOOK OR TIKTOK
WAAAAAAAA'

By CUTESTPUPPYEVER.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I watch you on fgteev'

'You guys are sooooo amazinig that i keep watching you and also thank you for the game i was sooo happy that you made this game'

By galby talby.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'U amazing boi'

'Y is it rated 12+ I thought u where kid friendly but I still love you guys'

By RIP Kobe and GiGi 24 8 2.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love you guys so much

Dear fgteev
Hey as you know might know I’m giving you some things to kind of fix up about the game ape chase well it’s really fun and all
but could you make it easier to get new characters I’ve been playing for a while now and still only have fgteev duddy and I have
some messages to all of you
Dear Lexi
I love you your awesome I just wish you would be in more videos and I’m sure everyone else wishes that to.
Dear mike
Your cool and awesome your in not as much videos I would like to see more o

By from sienna.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi Fgteev,'

'My name is Eva and I live Australia and I am a big fan of you guys. This game is so much fun that I can play it all day, I have a
lot of people, glasses and hats. I hope you love this message❤️❤️❤️and have a funnel day fv famliy oo love you guys
bye😍😂😱🤩❤️'

By lol#fgteevEva.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Are you gonna make more?

I love this app I hope you make more of these games FGTV!!!!
I have no problems or glitches and I just started and I’m already so good at it!!

By Are you gonna make more?.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
GOOD but it’s buggy

The main way I die is because it’s laggy and I can’t use the shop please respond P.S I’m a big fan FGTeeV

By teonoonies.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but....

This is a great game! If I’m playing on my iPad this is the only game I would be playing. There is wine tiny problem. Whenever I
buy a funnel cake chest it ALLWAYS gives me blobby coins. I think that fgteev and blobbyfish have to fix this and any other
problems that other people have thx! P.S I’m your biggest fan fgteev! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

By M4sh-t0n.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m annoyed

When it says free chest at the bottom I press x but after that I have to watch an add by force

By angkatie.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Goaty and accessories

Can you make goaty wear accessories? I got a really pretty one and :( I cannot wear it

By alfie121211.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Need more characters/add skin textures

Hey FGTeeV I really enjoy this game but there’s one problem, I’ve got almost got every character in this game except derpy
bacon which isn’t a bad thing but I just think you need more characters like Blobbyfish, Ducas, Gary and Zeebub. Second thing if
you could make skins in the game so like robo skins, glowing skins and just loads of other skins you could think of so if you
could do that you could make this a even better and more popular game, if you do thank you so much.

By Wornado1706.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

This is a sooper cool I want to see an update

By ghnlhhkj.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Please do all of the improvements

1.can you please add multiplayer

2.can you add a story about how the 🦧 got to the city

3. can you add super Powers and mini games

4.can you please add gameplay earning(you get rewards every couple minutes )

Please add them all 😭😭😭🙂👋👋👋💎✨💎✨🙂
Please bye 👋 please add them
Ok and I love the game so much 🏅🎖⭐️
Bye 👋

By sdfbghhjk.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
FGTV

FGTV game is so cool😎😎😎 I have relax🦄🦄
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

By Bennyq85.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME

IT IS AWESOME LIKE DA BEST GAME EVER :O

By @Luke B B B BOY!.
February 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Never let me open the catalogue

It’s good it allows me to get new characters but it never lets me switch characters because it never shows me the catalogue

By james teede.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Huge fan but one favour

Hi FGTEEV I’m a huge fan of you I wish i could be on or a YouTuber
But I want Shawn his hat and mikes hat hi come over to Perth after coronavirus is done!

By FinnOMG.
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5
To Blobbyfish And FGTeeV

So I’ve been playing this for I dunno, ever since you brought this out and I thought I was a good game. Now there’s a couple
of problems with it. First the ape is 20x stronger than you and once you get to stage five-yes I have got to stage 5- he’s
nearly impossible to defeat, so if you could make him exactly the same as the other stages that would be really great, by the way
can you make him start have armour at stage 5 and at the end when he has all his armour a big boss battle comes or maybe a

By Matthew Thomas munch.
March 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total