Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

FGTeeV Ape Chase!

by Blobbyfish
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FGTeeV Ape Chase! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FGTeeV Ape Chase! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FGTeeV Ape Chase! in United Kingdom

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yo fgteev this game is so cool!

I’ve downloaded your goozy app and it’s so cool! Pls make more games in the future!
And I might play this all the time thanks for making it! You made my life more better with this game thanks!

By fgteev is so cool!.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so cool!

this is so cool like the graphics and stuff they added it’s just so much fun 🤩

By CharliePlayzz.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ape chase is so much fun

I love this game but I can’t get Shawn he is so hard to get

By gemcall.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I carnt stop playing it is addicting 😘

By oliver the lion 1.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Stars

I love your app but there’s on problem I keep lagging and then falling.

By ❤️ami❤️🥝kiwi🥝.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs more characters

The game is great but it needs more characters

By fgteev fan 111lol.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Ape chase is sooo good

I love it to much I’m addictive to your game I’m a bigf an of you I’ve been watching from start

By timZozz.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Ape Chase and FGTeeV are just really cool and funny in general. I have just bought the Invisible Duddy Figure from a shop, I am
completely satisfied. Keep up the wonderful videos! - Phoebe, subscriber since 2015 :)

By PhoebexBrownie.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My favourite game by my favourite YouTuber

I love your game it’s my favourite game to play I also love your vids I was also wondering if you could upload more vids and
more characters bye

By tiktokyourthebest100.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
More of your games

Thank you for my candies games I really wish you the best of making more.

By kent Rama.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I watched fgeetv play the game

I watched them play the game It is so I thought I should download it I like funnel vision too

By car wash game/FUN.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game but I’m new too it so it sounds o

So it’s good and can I have a shout out I’m a fan but for some reason I carnt sub I have to sign in sorry fgteev

By mia love fgteev.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever download right now

Fgteev are the best youtubers and do rlly good games

By hvggthgryg.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks for making this

This is so fun so active and I love your game and videos and tiktok

By v zvbswv swgasb.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
FGTeeV

This is a great game I like it a lot and I am a big fan of FGTeeV

By Savi.H.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I SUBED To Fgteev u sub to Fgteev. This game is AMAZING and Everything

By JellyOscar.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Brilliant and fantastic

My 6 year old son loves this game he wanted to say to fgteev I love you so much I love watching your video’s
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah I love this app and I love your videos I watch you bideos your bideos I watch it all the time I
love that song

By brilliwpad.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

I am addictive to this app my favourite Cartier is lex,Duddy,chase,mommy,Mike,Shawn and Mike and my dad have the same name I buyed
this app because I’m a big fan of them I think you should buy this game

By mike1404mc.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

Your the best YouTuber EVER and it’s an amazing game you deserve anything ( except bad things ) 😊😊😊

By le termanater.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Favourite Game and Youtuber

You guys are the best you tubers in the world and this is the best game in the world

By LucarioWolfXx.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game but glitches are a problem

I mean, it’s a great app and all but on iPad there is a glitch where the characters are behind the shop so I can’t choose
them. Please fix this!

By Mr pizza man 21.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good

Really good game and also why is fgteev mommy not on the ad thing that ya swipe

By Amalie105747.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
REALY FUN

This is one of the most funnest game ever really recommend

By THISISSUCHATRASHAPP.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I know this is awesome

This game is amazing . Some characters are very weird looking , some are really good at jumping and some look really awesome . I
love the art style and how quirky the characters are because of their voices. I would highly recommend this game to all.
🤩🥳🥰

By Mrs Cake Lady.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
My fav game from my fav you tubers who would have

The title ain’t lying this is my favourite game i have every thing is all I think when I play this

By sonic fan2010.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This is my favourite game!!!!

If you get this is which I reccomend sub to FV Family and FGteev

By FV Family46528.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Biggest fan of fgteev

I like this game i need to unlock Shawn and I beat duddy score I got 222 with out ads fgteev if you read this I just want to say i
love you and your content !!!♥️♥️ I am a subscriber for a year and turned on notification 🔔 and 👍 your videos

By sonic fan 496.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game and your channel but I have a glich when I go in shop I the big box doesn’t go away so I can’t see my
charters

By Ryan smakaj.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Someone missing

I love it just plz add spookus the ghost

Thank you🥰

By elliemay8icloud.com.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Ape chase

This game is amazing like Roblox thx fgteev

By bruceg5791.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
New weapons to buy in ape chase updates surprise

I think there should be weapons that can be bought online races 2player mode one person is the ape one person is survived
Special moves power up’s hoverboards the surprise is costmization and making a character I love you FGTeeV

By zion 123456789.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love fgteev

Fgteev is my vave YouTubed thay are so cool 100% recommend

By hdzzfxtxuxgfydudtd.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I like Shawn and duddy

I like Shawn and duddy because they’re really 😁

By fgteever harold.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
FGTeeV thank you

FGTeeV you have been my favour out you tuber for my whole LIFE and to think you have come this far :)

By fgyeev bigest fan.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
FGTEEV is the best

This is just so fun but I have 2 problems 1, is that there are too many ads and 2, THE PROBLEM IS ........... ITS TOO GOOD!
😀😀😃😄😆😁🙃😉

By lucas - master123.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
FGTeeV Is No.1

This is the best game ever!!
I love it so much.
It has kept me so busy during Lock down!!
I LOVE YOU FGTeeV ABD ALL THE REST OF THE FGTEEVERS!!

By Unknown Wrighter.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Play it if your a fan

Love the game FGTEEV one thing that I would want to change is after you defeat a boss you get a checkpoint where you carry on I
defeated 2 bosses then died and had to restart
P.S Really good game

By RainbowDragons123.
August 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Delete goozy

Why is it a game it should be 1 star keep ape chase

By gsjrbhdudbdbhdycyf.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
I love this game but....

This gam is amazing but there is one problem.....
I don't know if it is the same for everyone else but I can't look and equip new characters 😭😭😭
Please fix this.
I subscribed by the way!!

By unipuppy961.
July 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total