Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

FGTeeV Ape Chase!

by Blobbyfish
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FGTeeV Ape Chase! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FGTeeV Ape Chase! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-33 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME

IT IS AWESOME LIKE DA BEST GAME EVER :O

By @Luke B B B BOY!.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
FGTV

FGTV game is so cool😎😎😎 I have relax🦄🦄
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

By Bennyq85.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

This is a sooper cool I want to see an update

By ghnlhhkj.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Goaty and accessories

Can you make goaty wear accessories? I got a really pretty one and :( I cannot wear it

By alfie121211.
March 31, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m annoyed

When it says free chest at the bottom I press x but after that I have to watch an add by force

By angkatie.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
GOOD but it’s buggy

The main way I die is because it’s laggy and I can’t use the shop please respond P.S I’m a big fan FGTeeV

By teonoonies.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Are you gonna make more?

I love this app I hope you make more of these games FGTV!!!!
I have no problems or glitches and I just started and I’m already so good at it!!

By Are you gonna make more?.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
....

............99078773988756 ee is the......

By lollie pops🍭🍭🍭.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
You guys are the best!

I watch you every day and I just saw this fgteev game! It’s so fun and I can’t wait to play it again!

By i love fgteev!.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Huge fan

My brother love your video so much he is a huge fan he will sit on his phone so much to watch your video

By sandy 1248.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Thanks for adding mini games there fun😄

By amazon but stinks.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep it up!!

As soon as I started, it has been so fun! My fave character is Oreo but if I get Ollie then Ollie I guess. Keep it up to advertise
your app everywhere!

By noobayun.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Please

You are the best and please add a goozy theme

By mjhghiih.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
'U amazing boi'

'Y is it rated 12+ I thought u where kid friendly but I still love you guys'

By RIP Kobe and GiGi 24 8 2.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I watch you on fgteev'

'You guys are sooooo amazinig that i keep watching you and also thank you for the game i was sooo happy that you made this game'

By galby talby.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'U BEST CHANNEL A EVER ITSA ME MARIO XD'

'U GUYS BEST CHANNEL WITH SO MUCH ACTING AND CAN YOU SHOUT OUT ME BUT I DONT HAVE A ACCOUNT ON YOUTUBE :( OR FACEBOOK OR TIKTOK
WAAAAAAAA'

By CUTESTPUPPYEVER.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Hi fgteev I love your game you made.I would subscribe if I could but mum won’t let me.\n\nPs I’m one of your biggest fans
😍'

By cleggleg.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey love you guys'

'Hey Fgteev I love this game sooooooo much but I think next update you should make it so you can buy chest I’m not saying all
chest just the 200 coin chest and the 100 funnel cake chest that’s all I want to say bye'

By sub to poke.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi I am a big fan'

'Hey you peoples are so cooler than all the over you know and I love your videos'

By Shejsij.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but sometimes glitches'

'Fgteev this game is really good but when ever I open up the shop there isn’t anything there'

By fgteevisthebest.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I wish u could add mart from hello neighbour please but other than that this game is amazing'

By speedstone3000.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME!'

'I just downloaded this game and I have fallen in love with it! I love you guys so much! I really hope that you will be able to
make future games! I actually have some of your toys at home! That is for being awesome! Love this game and you guys to! Thank you
for being you!'

By piggyloverAnnie.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your the best YouTube channel'

'Out of everyone in the world I would want to meet you'

By Jett Powe.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best peeps ever'

'I luv u guys so much keep up the work. I started eating ur channel when sky lander boy and girl was the most famous and funnel
vision and at 3 I started watching now I’m 9 and still enjoy the thrilling games and fortnite Roblox and Minecraft game plays
have a great day-mani'

By chilli 16.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chase'

'Is app ok please please make this a new game to the new level'

By FB90210.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am a big fan'

'Hello I love your videos there amazing I have been a big fan of you guys for years this game was real fun I love the music video
to my favourite music video was the granny one'

By Jim Redback.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m your BEST FAN'

'USE STAR CODE FGTEEV IM DANCEING BEBER2'

By USE STAR CODE FGTEEV.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUBS'

'I Subscribed.\nFgteev is one of the best YouTubers I have ever seen.'

By Subs to Dantdm.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear fgteev'

'Fgteev make more games I want one kinda like roblox you can make your own games and that’s aaaaa it'

By cruziiiiiijdglc.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am a massive fan of you FGTeev'

'What is up FGTeev my gosh even my little brother watches you you are so amazing FGTEeevI just love your videos I try not to miss
a single one'

By Gixerdan2004.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fgteev love your new game'

'I love this new game it is so entertaining I can’t stop playing bc it’s so fun.USE STARCODE FGTEEV WHEN BUYING ROBUXX.i love
your videos fgteev'

By Becp1978.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
':O'

'Omg I love it! I even bought your toys! So. Peace out!'

By Monkey13081983.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear fgteev'

'Dear fgteev can you recommend roblox for 9 year olds'

By Liam Ananiadis.
September 10, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total