Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FGTeeV Goozy

by BDT Digital LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FGTeeV Goozy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FGTeeV Goozy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FGTeeV Goozy

Reviews: 315Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome!

This game is SO much fun I showed it to my siblings and we like to play all the time together (in our separate games because
it’s not multiplayer) But I was thinking that you should add something where you can play with others either online or your
friends in person like roblox or something similar

By Danielsmith46.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it buuut

I love this game and the challenges it puts you but little unsatisfied with the ending😅🥲

By puppykatgirl.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Goozy is very cool

Over all it’s a great game that’s full of fun and scares on the way the way it looks it cool but can be challenging.

Thanks for the game FGTeev Big fan keep up the good work.

By GabeGamerW28.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
FTeegv

your Game is amazing and I love your channel
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By bhfyfyfhfhgjg.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Make your own slime

You make what color and what sound your slime makes

By Paco_Santiago.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAAAME

Dear FGTeeV:I LOVE ALL YOUR STUFF:GAMES APPS VIDEOS SONGS! I do have a complaint tho...ADS ADS ADS! I GOT THIS TODAY AND I’VE
ALREADY SEEN 10 ADS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Emoney232012.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER BUT A FEW THINGS…

Ok I was playing I was at a high score but man I was in a room and then I clicked a drawer and then Goozy pops out of it I tried
to run out of the room but the door would not open I got caught so I do not like how the do not open when the monster is in there
w\ you plz fix that. BTW if u r rea

By reddikìzzsiiaiahahiaz.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS

So I love how Goozy goes in the vent, when he did I just yelled: “THIS BOI SUS” anyway I love this game 👌😌

By c u p c a k e uwu.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but there’s a glitch in the game

I love Fgteev I love watching your videos they make me laugh and I also love the game Goozy about catching The whole family Evan
your dog Oreo but there’s a glitch in there where when ever you would die It will shows you how much lives you have than it
starts to fade away but than I stops fading awa

By britt_low.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Your worlds biggest fan ever

Can you take off the adds please and also this game is so incredible but I just don’t like the adds in the game :to fgteev :form
your biggest fan

By hshfhhjgjggjcgjfhf.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

I think there should be a multiplayer mode that why stuff gets done fast and please make everything free

By hash tag fg tv for eva.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a perfect scary and not scary game

This no one is scared well prob little kids but it still a perfect game I was a BIG FAN when I was little but still beat scary and
not scary game thank you for marking this awesome and good game thank you

By Jeeyar_the_goat.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a most favorite game but it needs to be easie

Hi fgteev just want to say you were game is super fun and my brother and me are a fan where you want to meet me in Among Us friend
us on Roblox duty 70077 vicrose2013 wanna say happy new year 2021 nowI really love your videos I subscribed hope you have a funnel
day I watched all of your YouTube vide

By vicrose2013.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Kaleb Barnes

Fgteev I was a big fan a since I was 4 I love your vids and your games I still watch u guys by the way your song I want
McDonald’s was freaking DOPE and im keeping you guys in my prayers.👍👍👍

By ILLwinner642101.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I love this game the concept of it is to help find and save the fgteev family from this monster called Goozy. It makes it a lot
funner to play knowing you have an objective! I have been watching fgteev since I was like 5 I am 11 and I still watch them!😀

By fgteevthebest.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok but glitches

When I die it shows I have 3 lives right but after I lose a life the life screen and walking into the house screen combine
together and I’m froze and can’t do anything so really hope y’all get this fixed soon but love the game overall.

By Heath1277.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun but it’s been lagging quite a bit lately. I’ll try to download and play on my phone instead.

By E B Chill.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Code suggestions

In GOOZY you have codes such as gurkey an chilly you know why I could not get them BECAUSE HE ONLY LETS ABOUT 5000 PEOPLE GET IT
so FGTEEV can PLEASEEEEEEE make it so everyone could get it please

By burito bash boy.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing to fix plz

So I was enjoying playing it at the beginning and then going on it got very laggy and glitchy. So please improve bugs. Love
y’all tho!🤪😂

By Golden luxury.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Wierd Glitch

FGTeeV when I played goozy the objects in the house looked very glitchy like this👾 could you take the time to fix the glitch
pls and goozy looked glitchy too Pls fix it FGTeeV.

By hatrobot357.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Soooooooooooooooooooooooooo amazinnnnnnnnnggggggggg lovvveeeee ittttttttt sooooooooii muuuccchhhhhhhh but need multiplayer

By chhhgfhjj.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It is a very good game but they need to add to it

There is one thing that is that if play on normal you don’t get that many coins. And also they need to add Ollie.

By canaan smith.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is fun but

The game is really fun although I’m not sure if you’re supposed to slip up the slimes but if you are I’m not sure how to
I’m not sure what you’re supposed to do in order to win the game it’s super fun but I get really confused because every time
I’m slurping up some slime and more slimes come for me

By do not dounload.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Goze

Well I just sent you this feedback because it’s really cool everything I just want to see the monsters in the family and I want
to see if I could buy the kids do you stay with $1482 or no

By fgjustin.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Can you add multiplayer?

Can you add multiplayer to goozy it would be helpful.

By Keneth YT.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This game really needs multiplayer plz

This game is so awesome but multiplayer needs to be a mode plz🥺 I know it will be easier but plz multiplayer😥😓

By Bdubs209875.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Jasher

Can you add multiplayer to play with friends
But I have nun

By jfletcher5826.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game, highly recommend

I love this game and FGTEEV so much. Even though I never played ape chase, I think this game is one of my favorites. I’ll try to
keep it short, but after beating games like evil nun and ice cream, it’s nice to come back to games like these.I love you guys,
PLEASE keep working on games because you gu

By jacklovegames.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
My youngest LOVES this family

Great game & graphics, however it keeps crashing. I’ll give it several chances before uninstalling from my phone.

By shaythebabe3.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Son loves it but....

My son loves this game but I have a little complaint. I am not able to connect to the coin store to be able to purchase coins.
Tried uninstalling and reinstalling the game to no avail. Can you please let me know if there’s anything that I can do?

By DarrenDio.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Why cant i buy remove ads?

I dont know why but i cant buy the remove ad thing can u guys plz fix it for me and for some that cant buy it ty

By عمار الشاوي.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Freezing

Keeps freezing and restarting my game but it’s a good game

By pokemonexyz.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but there is some bugs

I just bought the game, it’s pretty fun. One thing that bugged me was that there was lag, and that lag caused me to loose a
live. I was searching and I found Samantha. I caught her and proceeded to the kitchen. Then I remembered from thinknoodles video
that Goozy would come once he hears that. I wen

By showing care.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but I want more

Hey guys I have been watching you guys for a long time almost six years now I just wanted to ask can you guys make multiplayer me
and my brother wants to play with each other on Goozy and escape together keep up the videos

By ggukfyufuykfutkufgukgf.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I was wrong about the game

I like it now because on my old phone it keeps kicking me out but on a iPhone you can play it good game

By kaylinn rowell.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game should have multiplayer

This is such a fun game even though I never win. Love the scary mood. But I think they should have multiplayer to make it more
enjoyable. You should download this fun app

By cheesecakecat.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
There is a bug and it’s annoying-_-

When you play the game and you die you go back to the check point and you cant do anything can you fix the bug?

By gamingboi7837.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Some things that would be asom

I think some Cartier’s would be asom

By pancakenite.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Codes

Please make it where we can redeem the codes because every time I ever have tried to enter the codes it says it was already
redeemed or spelled incorrectly. If you fix this I promise I will make a YouTube account just to subscribe to your channel.

By landon2609.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs multiplayer

After I rage from being so bad at this game😷 I just got one small complaint needs multiplayer I got the game the day it came
out and scenes that day I’ve wanted it.

By dpchicin.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is awesome

The game is awesome and I love how when you have father goose miss equips it says you’ve been naughty and there is one bad thing
about the game sometimes you search every single little thing and then the tiniest thing you forget to search that’s like the
only thing is something that has like coins o

By jfudnfhx.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best

Im your biggest fan I’m always watching your videos 24/7 I love it so much I wish I could see you guys in one of your videos for
amung us you say who kills a 4 year old wich is Shawn

By Mrs poopy head.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The update it’s OK

I think that you would probably punt me there in the game me name is D-a-l-I-a and my brother my brother name is c-a-r-l-o-s

By 49/21345.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but...

I love the game but I can’t reeds the codes. Needs more improvement

By Interested24.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Jonathan’s opinion

So like the other person you should put a multiplayer mode on it so we can play with siblings or friends or family the game is
great that’s all :D
🙃🙃🙃🙃

By domsjdhdn.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Imposter

Purple is The imposter I saw purple vent

By jvucdyfydyddy.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good but I could use some more stuff

This is a really fun game but also really hard it’s also hard to get coins and unique coins to get stuff in the shop I would
like for y’all to add something to where we get daily rewards with 200 coins every day that would be a nice improvement but it
is a real fun game overall

By Chris FG TV's biggest fan.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Game is good, still needs work there are a lot of

The game is good and the controls are great but, there are a lot of glitches, sometimes when I go to do a action or grab something
the phone tilts the game upside down? Or when I die, the 3 lives screen don’t show up and I just respawn and I can’t move.

By 🖋✒️🖋✒️.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Christmas version?!

OK so I just noticed today that r Goozy game is different? So I went to the game and honestly the details are amazing!!!!!!!! Thx
feegee!!!

By A double?.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!

This game is so cool and this is the best game ever I love this game I’m a big fan of the fv family they are so cool to make
this game this game is so fun.

By mr.meozwersss.
December 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Laggy and screen flips mid-game

Even when screen orientation is locked, the screen flips upside down randomly. Game also lags.

By EJF12.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but freezes often

My son loves this game and I love to watch him play. But it never fails, after 10 minutes or so of playing, it slows down and
freezes. Makes it impossible to fully complete the game. We’ve tried it on multiple devices and on different WiFi’s too.
It’s frustrating.

By Nikki1109.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but hard

Hi fgtv great job on this game it’s a fun game but it’s
Hard if it was easy I would really like by!

By Micah-Joel.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game bad glitch

Yo I really support the game good storyline it’s just Goozy fazes through doors it is annoying

By derpy noodle.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Lag

The game is fun and all but I’ll be in the game for like...10 minutes and I’ll start lagging and then it doesn’t stop and
the whole entire time I’m lagging so I don’t know what to do and if you could help that would be appreciated - Ethan Parks

By ihatemetoo123.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ummmm why

The redeem code does not work even tho it’s still active it doesn’t make sense and just sayes u have the wrong version when I
have the latest but I mean ok but this is a problem so if it were me i would fix it it kinda ruins the purpose of the code also
this is on IOS btw

By HEY IT'z MeEE.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but glitching

I like the game. But it starts lagging after i find the second gun attachment. Any way to fix this?

By Kamigurl.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Lagging

The game is pretty fun but a few glitches and bugs happen when I play the game. First, the game lags and just freezes right in the
middle of a game. Second,I would like it if Goozy didn’t freeze or lag when he ate the cupcakes. Finally, I don’t mean to be
rude but everything you said was fixed was n

By Joes1712.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Please make it a save game

Ok so I was playing and my iPad died and when I got back it did not save 😩😩😭😭😭 please make it a save game!

By hsjsnB.bzhcz.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is good, but not that good

Don’t get me wrong, the game has great visuals, mechanics, and ideas, but it feels off. For one, the ads on practice are
annoying, so please make an option to turn them off(with an in-app purchase). Another thing is how Goozy’s A.I. Is a dumpster
fire, I don’t know how it works, but it is awful. It

By Make the breathing louder pls!.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO GLITCHY AND SLOW!😫 pls read!

Goozy is fun and all, but it’s TOO GLITCHY! I’ll be trying to walk, and it’ll stop for a full minute!!! It’s so
frustrating, it make me scream! LITERALLY!! I nearly cry it’s so frustrating!!!!! Pls PLS fix this because I LOVE 💗 Goozy!
It’s an AMAZING game other than this annoying bug 🕷!
GREAT JOB

By AuggieGurl.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

I loved the original version but now with the Thanksgiving update the game glitches really bad on my iPhone.

By AmandaRhansle.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but it has one problem

So when I play a game and I get cought by the Goozy monster I don’t respawn so I have to restart the whole game and it’s so
boring

By iv ygxv ygxjuv yg.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
No more bugs PLEASE!

When I walk in the house sometimes it freezes up. Please stop that. (ps, LOVE the new update)
always your biggest fan Maddox👋

By FGTEEV!!!!.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but…

Ok it’s ok I’m just not a big fan of FGTeeV he’s funny and I don’t really like that he’s funny.

Like him he’s ok love game but I’d go with DanTDM i LOVE him he’s awesome really really nice man and I just want to see him
In Real LIFE.

Love game though it is hard

By JRichie0611.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Impossible

This is a great game, but it needs a lot of work. First off, it’s impossible to beat without spending money. A cupcake distracts
Goozy but costs 100 coins. The most coins I have collected while playing is 12. Please address these issues and the issues of
other players. Thank you.

By Dayharris.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game but it’s really hard

This game did awsome except one thing I don’t like that every house you go in when it’s Gameover the house randomizes I
can’t find the and finding the other power ups for the gun is hard so Do I just search every thing until I get it like I don’t
know please reach out if you can

By Great 🤓.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Super scary!!!!

I am the BIGGEST Fgteev fan. I played this and I loved it the first time I played it and just a request but maybe just a little
less scary because the first time I saw the monster I almost got the hiccups! Remember! Just a request!! I’m eight years old.

By reesiepiceiecup.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Expensive and hard also glitches

So I watched a video about and it looked cool. So I got it I looked at how much the stuff is then I bought coins and the coins are
expensive I only got ONE upgrade and 7 CUPCAKES also I spent 5 DOLLARS on coins. This game is very hard because the hallways are
way too small to escape because if the m

By Barkxie8.
November 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total