Fidget Toy Maker Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fidget Toy Maker

by Geisha Tokyo Inc.

Rating of Fidget Toy Maker

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 34 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Fidget Toy Maker App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fidget Toy Maker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Fidget Toy Maker User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ads NOT FOR KIDS ⚠️‼️⚠️‼️

The ads pop up after every one move and they are not appropriate for kids. It says the game is for 12+ but the ads are not. The
ads are grooming your kids.

By redragonfire!!!!.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

It’s good if you love pop it’s and it’s so sadistic

By Onyx and me.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME Rated: November 5th 2019-2020

Ok I just started and this game is worth it

(Edit adding from two years ago) this game is satisfying and funny too

By TIMBER_132.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy game.

This game is so satisfying! Especially when you pop the pop it I love this game I seriously I love this game this is the best
poppet game EVER!!!

By saku1974.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Haleigh

People are amazing and pop it’s to I wish I could get 2 packets. I haven’t tho my mom said no🥺🥺

Haleigh belle

By haleigh belle.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Satisfying

You can make your own pop it and you can pop it or keep it.

By qwen stret.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Most satisfying game ever!!!

I love this game. It’s so satisfying and I love fidgets. The only problem is ads. There is way to much ads. I know this review
is short, it please know that this game is amazing.😀

By gabby loves dogs.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but too many freaking adds.

So I love this game but too many fracking adds and I men’t to do that.

By racoon ravager.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I give it all the stars because you just press it and you can pop it

By Ms Disappointed termendously.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT SO MUCH I CAN’ T STOP PLAYING

I LOVE IT SO MUCH I CAN’T STOP PLAYING IT I JUST GOT IT AND LOVE IT. ONE THING THAT I WANT TO ASK CAN YOU MAKE IT HAVE LESS ADS
PLEASE.

By GraceC1114.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is great

The game is awesome and very creative! But there’s an add after each creation and it kinda gets annoying. But other wise the
game is super fun and satisfying. You get to mix and and match many colors.

By hollywood pandarobloxplay9.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Wowww

Omg this game is so fun to play and wow you mack figets

By fidndjdjdhf.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Poppet maker

The best game ever you have to get the game!😸😸😸😸😸

By Ainsley madison pennington.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game

i have this because i have adhd, tourets, tics, cancer, and sevelry depressed bc listen to juice wrl

By Camper brown.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo good

I just got this game and it is fun.I also tried to use two fingers to pop it but it did it three time’s.

By danny8546.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Cutie 9245

I like to design stuff and I have never had a pop it so for me it is very fun and enjoyable

By bbdhdbhrhr.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s so awesome fun so much creative space you can make them any color you want and you actually get to make them it’s pretty
fun and you can play with them

By ZASB123.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!

You can make pop it’s and you can pop it ones you make it it is soooo fun.

By anora anne bindl.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome 😎

Just got this game and love it already so fun!!!!!!!

By Elizabethsnow70.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

After making a pop-it the clicks are super satisfying 10/10

By Gffggghhhhbhbvgh.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s so much fun!😊you should get it you will be as happy as me!

By g see hdbd.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so so fun and addicting

By go go this app.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds adds ADDS😡

It’s a good game buts there’s to many adds like when you want to keep it you need to Wach an add if you want to get a tool
like a donut you need to Wach and add but beside the adds it’s a good game so please Fix that it’s really annoying

By Abigail Newton👁👅👁.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

The game is so fun I love making color pop it looksAmazing and I love all the shapes and colors there’s so fun thanks for making
this game!

By gnig-iutcdiuhoiucyfd.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is such a great game!! So satisfying 😛😛

By hayley💙💘✌🏼✌🏼.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fidget toy maker

I love this game more more fidgets

By h Gn fhn.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Figets

This app is so satisfying I can play it all day

By LavenderDolphin028.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so relaxing

You can make pop it I love it git it now stop reading and git this game!It’s so amazing!

By I love my pup!.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is a really cool game and I think you should get it because it’s super fun!!!!

By 🄼🄾🅁🄶🄰🄽🄽🄴.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
great

I love playing this game I only have one thing i think you should be able to sell them like sales but other wise I love it 😍

By Boston13😎.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I just got this game and the best thing about it is it is amazing and you make fight im 7 in 1st grade

By Love / bianca.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Toy maker

To many ads 😠but really sadisfing

By Anna' Music.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Super glichy and lots of adds but fun

The game is nice but I don’t like how there’s adds like,every second and it does glich a lot. They lied about the bugs being
fixed.

By opopopopopiiiii.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Nervous

Just started playing do not know how it is going to be

By JanetCerro.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total