Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fidget Widget

by Devstudio
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fidget Widget by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fidget Widget written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fidget Widget

Reviews: 142Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
The lightbulb problem

This app is amazing, especially when I can use this during long hours at work, but I have only one problem: who is in the room
with the light bulb, on the widget screen I leave it off and it says “it’s so dark in here” and when I leave it on it sounds
like my dad when he would always say “you left t

By thatonerandodude.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice

It is awesome it keeps me entertained and I love to fidget with it! Thanks very much!

By boom potato.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
OMG!!

This is so helpful! In stressful situations I can pull out this app and boom my anxiety is calming down.

By Alyssa P Collier.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game!!

This is a great game for people who need to fidget. I have played this game for only a day and I’m hooked!! I highly recommend
😊😊❤️❤️

By 212coolBeans.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Hey

I kinda want the widget fidget to have like more fidgets because it’s kinda boring to have just 4 or 5 fidgets but it’s a good
app :)

By kimsof18.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

So basically it's really cool. i got it earlier today because i always have to fidget with something and it's really good for
that. i also got to 696969 and the only thing i can think to say is.... nice

By mc stacy.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you please add this?

This helps me SO MUCH I love it thank you. But before I got this app I used one of those spin the wheel apps and I would like it
very much if there were a wheel fidget as well. JUST a suggestion👍

By purplemonkey2016.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
People are cheating

Great app love the leaderboard implementation. But people have found a way to cheat. The current number 1 is -hamishs- who came
out of no where and had a score of over 4 billion. Until he saw where the real top people were which is in the millions and now
changed his score to 100 million to seem leg

By hiavgmo.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
the light bulb

this app is great over all and I use it to help me calm down. one things I noticed is that i’m not able to fix my light bulb. it
give me two options, one to pay and another to watch a ad. however, i am not able to press the ad button. could you please take a
look at this?

By j-----n.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great overall

It allows me to mindlessly do something with my time and have a total blast

By SumthnFuny.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very great- just what I was looking for!

I’ve been looking for a good mindless game for a while now and this was perfect for me. So far I have no problems with it. The
clicking noises are very satisfying and they really make the experience 10x better. The only thing I wish I could change is make
the game playable on the widget instead of h

By iloveharrypotter⚡️.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It works

It helps me when I’m fidgety. I really really like it

By subtoCjayDaGr8_YT.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Look at my review

Hi, I am using a fake name and my fake name is Nichole and my review on this app is amazing I rate this app a 10/10 it is amazing
I totally recommend getting this app it helps so much on stress and if you are sad or upset get this app because it will change
your life I had a lot of stress and I got

By @areliabedlia.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Oof

This game very pog epic gamer recommend to anyone 1 and up is very gamer yes

By audkejdj.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Zajebiste

Kręcę i kręcę, to moja pasja i hobby. Nawet nie wiecie jakie to satysfakcjonujące. Dziękuje za ta gre, jest wspaniała

By Kisielowy07.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
really good :D

it’s super good for when u feel bored or need something to screw with! especially when you’re uncomfy ! and when you’re
flipping back and forth through your home screen !!!!

By lilwonderkid.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

I use this app all the time! Would recommend if you have ADHD

By whwhhq :).
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

It’s a really fun app and it’s really helping with my adhd but it does drain your battery fast

By igotnobeanies.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Good for people who need it, or don’t. It’s good to use before bed and helps me fall asleep. Maybe add a few more options?

By hdhddjdns.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
:(

Its a pretty great app but i was hoping the scroll would do a clicking sound. it doesnt vibrate for me either. i was looking
forward to this but unfortunately it doesnt work.

By horrible game don't get it.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Helps, to be honest

As a person with inattentive ADHD, this helps me keep focus on my classes since my parents won’t let me but a fidget toy. Its
also nice that they have settings and a variety.

By GiLoMSwageyQueen.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but could be better

I really love this app and use it all the time but it needs some improvement. When I'm scrolling through the numbers, it only
vibrates when I am scrolling. But when it is spinning on its own, it doesn't. I would love there to at least be an option to have
it vibrate on its own. Thank you

By billykaoya.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Minor problem

The vibrations don’t work but over all it’s really good

By tj hawkins772.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Literally the best

Oml i have over 2 million scrolls i spend hours on this app every day

By Gehehshhshshsysg.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Nearly Perfect

I wish I could use it as the widget and also it’d be cool if the light would always stay how you left it and maybe for the
switch you can click or slide!

By Sadierocks.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but one thing

The only thing keeping me from rating this 5 stars is that I put it on my Home Screen as a widget but I left the l light bulb on
so I broke the bulb and had to replace it for 1 dollar :(

By jojojihihka.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Why is this app sooo good

I love this app! Please add more fidgety items!

By The Reviewer🤔👍👎❓❓❓.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but..

1. Not enough things to do. It’s cool, good, simple.. but not enough things on it.
2. Sounds, and saving. First of all, there’s certain haptic settings I like for each thing. The switch one I like having on the
light setting, it’s perfect for it, but when coming back onto the app sometimes my setti

By BitterVoidz.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Leaderboard please!

This app needs a leader board very bad would make it so much better!

By Looking forward today.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
love it!!!!!!

i love this appp!!!!! it’s so relaxing and helps with anxiety, totally recommend❤️❤️

By Jesus is King!!!!!🥰🥰.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for Fidgeting!

This app is great for fidgeting whether you’re neurodivergent or not. It also is amazing that the clicking sounds are so loud
and satisfying!

By OopsMemesHaveShortLifespans.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
AWSOME

It is AWSOME! But here's a little tip if the creator sees this it only has 5 fidgets but I think it should have a lot more options
for fidgets because after a while it gets boring

By A W S O M E!!!!!!.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Vibration

Not sure if it’s just my phone but the vibration when you have been scrolling after a while just disappears and I have to go to
the switch and click that a little to get it to vibrate again which is kind of annoying when you are stressed because the
vibration helps me calm down. But overall it is a

By jbsimpsonsimp1!.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
You have to PAY to REPLACE THE LIGHTBULB! 💡

So when I was turning the lightbulb on and off quickly, it broke and I was met with a screen that says “The lightbulb broke 😧
pay $0.99 to replace it” This is a pretty good app with barely any ads whatsoever, but that’s just not cool...

By CrystalFin.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Pretty good overall except that it erased my progress as I was about to hit a million

By PoopFatr.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

As a ADHD person who is constantly fidgeting I love this app

By ffcsbhsbz.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect stress reliever

I was extremely stressed and getting quite a bit of anxiety about a homework assessment due the next morning I couldn’t think so
I looked up apps for relieving stress all the apps I found before this stressed me out even more because of the annoying clicks
and taps but this one relieved my stress al

By kitkattdog.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
One small suggestion

A vibrate off button would be nice to have so it doesn’t kill my battery

That is all

By AntBroAwesome.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes.

I don’t have to go to the Clock app anymore and have a Limited time of fidgeting! 10/10 would definitely recommend.

By Review_oof.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
it’s pretty good

I love this app because I can mindlessly scroll through numbers and it gives my hands something to do, but it could be better if
when you have the app as a widget you can continue to scroll through the numbers without being in the app.

By Pickles2024.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fidget Widget Review

Very simple and entertaining the simplicity and awesomeness of it is so cool, GET THE APP IT IS COOL AND FUNNY!!!!!!!!!

By Cjjlhc.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Broken light bulb

I love this game, don’t get me wrong, but I broke the light bulb fidget and now I can’t fix it. Please help. It won’t let me
buy one either. The light bulb is my favorite figit and now I can’t even use it.

By Mrgood0.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Gone

Was fun for awhile then the new update lost all my progress

Updating my rating after finding out it’s a bug causing the app to lose progress and note the developers fault

By Ffggfggggg.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Idk wat to say here

i like this app the main reason i got it was because i LOVE the feel of my phone vibrating. the reason it's four and not five
stars is cuz after a while it stops vibrating and making scroll sounds. Is this on purpose?

By 7:);$);.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this but I lost all my progress for no reas

My scroll was at 800,000 but it reset it’s not that big of a deal but any idea how it happened?

By julian5692.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it

I love it but when I had it on heavy something in my phone was moving and I thought it was the battery bc it it gave me a warning
and I think it said battery damage

By 35),,.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So Helpful

This app has help me so much with my anxiously self and it has help calm me down would highly recommend!!

By 🔥 🐵.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
WHEN DOES IT END??!

I love this app but I need to know when the number scroll thing ends!!

I am currently at 3,003,934. Is the counter just auto generated or does it have an end?

If someone could get back to me that would be great, I’m really curious :)

By Player7196.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Feels great

This app feels great when the scrolls vibrates in your hands! It feels like me setting up a timer on my iPhone and I thought that
it will never end when I keep scrolling. This app is satisfying, recommend this to people who likes the feeling of the timer
scroll on iPhone.

By anybody, somebody, nobody.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Lovley App

Love this app helps me with my ADHD 10/10 would recommend, but you should make
Some updates with some new fidgets

By Livy Morgan.
November 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
.

this was a great app until you started giving me ads

By MaecyM00.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Good App, glitchy in-app purchases

I love the app, 5 stars. Only two issues, one I wish there was leaderboards for all switches/fidgets. But I also spent a dollar to
buy fresh bulbs, and was rewarded nothing the first time. App glitched and closed but didn’t give me anything. Otherwise awesome
and super fun.

By Hawk18651.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Not that good. Gets boring fast

By bcat1023.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Hacker?

I’m very close to the top and all the sudden out of no where this guy has 9,383,736,638,207 and I’ve been watching the
leaderboard. I’m pretty sure we have a hacker ive been going at it for awhile.....

By Anthonyclark99.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
somethings not working..

i love the app and all, super cool but for some reason it doesn’t vibrate for me and i feel like it just ruins the whole thing..
so how could i get it to vibrate?

By 🐼🦋🐛🐝🐠🐳🐕‍🦺🍄.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
help help help

i like this idea right but everytime i switch to another fidget it doesn’t work and i have to uninstall and reinstall. i wanna
try the other ones but i cant

By a55 53x.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but it makes you pay

The flipper lightbulb breaks, dude really...🕳👩🏼‍🦼

By scout_b.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
No Force Feedback

I can see why others would find this app great but there is no feedback without pay. Other than that it’s not bad, not too many
things though

By Thatboi2D.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Not a ton of options

There are only wheel on and off and lightbulb all of the things here the box says

By red yaya.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I messed up....

i was playing this game but i left the bulb on i kept getting notifications but i ignored them... now i have to pay to get it
fixed 💀🥲

By 🍃☁️🧸.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
widget could be better

wish i could actually fidget on the widget without having to go into the app. widget could use a small option as well. still a
great app for fidgeting!

By InsectoGurl.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

This app is perfectly fine for fidgeters. I’m just taking away two stars for having a feature where if you use the lightbulb too
many times it breaks and you have to buy it again with real money. A bit greedy for such a simple app.

Side note: it has a remove ads button as well, but I don’t even get

By A person typing a review.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but it delete my progress

On the third or fourth day I was over 800,000 and then I went to the app and it completely started me over so now I’m sad :(

By Easton.w13579.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Reset

I had been scrolling whenever I would get bored and I was at 1 million on the dot but after I updated the app it reset my count
back to 0.

By HaHaTeet88.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Battery

When you first open the app there’s a warning about battery damage. What type of damage could it cause

By bdbdjdbdhnsbdxnd.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s pretty ok

When I downloaded this I thought it would be something that I could use without opening the app but contrary to my beliefs it is
just a widget that when you try to use it, it opens the app, I was kinda disappointed but it’s still fun to play around with

By youknowwho___.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more

Need more like stuff to do I like it a lot want more things to play with

By lexy4ever21.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda fun

Kinda fun really wish it was a real widget for iOS 14

By Bitsy Rosie.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Nfhf

You can’t use it on the wiggit

By Mr best442.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Widget

It’s a good app overall but as it’s 2020 ma especially that the iPhone 12 is out already and everyone has iOS 14 make it be a
widget. Make it so u can add a widget to your screen

By teneter.
October 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total