Fidget Widget - Keep Scrolling Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fidget Widget

by Devstudio

Rating of Fidget Widget - Keep Scrolling

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Fidget Widget App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fidget Widget written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Fidget Widget User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Noice

Very helpful through my days 😎

By 🥶❄️🥶❄️🥶.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game for stress

I love this game so much and it doesn’t have any adds and it relieves stress!

By Sml21312.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good for anxiety

I have bad anxiety and depression. This helps so much!!! Normally I will bounce my leg and fidget with my rings, but this app
helps,

By estrellaharness.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game :)

I downloaded it and I have a strive to get bigger number. I can’t stop playing. You should download it :)

By Gamergirl2211.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

I never write reviews but I will for this, it’s fun, I like the clicky ones like the pen and the switch, very good if you have a
tendency to fidget a lot like me

By Small Pastel Ghost.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Legit scrolled on the number wheel for 4 minutes on the heavy vibration and now the vibration thing on my phone won’t work 😂

By definitely not a Matthew.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is a great thing to kill time!

By paisley200122.
August 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

Best game 10/10 spent 2 hours flicking the lights

By jdhahshcushxhj.
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
yea

it’s cool especially for school when your bored 🙃

By LilDollyJ.
September 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This needs to be fixed

Half the time when I try to reset the score it doesn’t work please fix this

By ALOHA_<33.
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

It could have better and more options, it would be more fun with more things to fidget with.

By doing this for 25 free hints.
November 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total