Fidget Widget - Keep Scrolling Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Fidget Widget

by Devstudio

Rating of Fidget Widget - Keep Scrolling

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the Fidget Widget App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fidget Widget app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Fidget Widget User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
SO GOOD

I love it, would be cool to have like a leaderboard or like see ur friends number, but i love it, but why so much battery haha

By danny muravev.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fidget widget

This Game is so satisfying I spent literal hours on it and still can’t stop scrolling, if you are a fidgeter like me I would
100% recommend this to you.

By Georginio69.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

I love this app. Even though it can be boring sometimes I love the idea and it can be actually useful sometimes. I just don’t
like how it is run on ads. Please make this app ad free and maybe it would have more five star reviews.

By zer0ra1n.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Light bulb ☹️

If you had infinite light bulbs like the switch and scrolling it would be 5 stars

By sarap22456888766553333.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Yea it’s good

Currently 10:15 pm, bored, listening to music scrolling down the numbers. Currently up to ~350000

By Tuskmaster12.
April 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Is there an end to the numbers

I’ve been scrolling for a while

By garimabamba.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Don’t make us pay to repair the bulb.

I would rate this great app 5 stars, if it weren’t for this. Don’t make us pay if we want to repairs the bulb.

By CommandoKing223.
November 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total