Fidget Widget - Keep Scrolling Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Fidget Widget

by Devstudio

Rating of Fidget Widget - Keep Scrolling

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the Fidget Widget App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fidget Widget app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Fidget Widget User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST FIDGET APP

So I downloaded this app today and I’ve been so obsessed with it I can’t look at my phone and not play it and I love the
widget. I think these apps are better than real fidgets in my opinion. Please add more things! ❤️❤️❤️
(UPDATE- Thank you so much for responding!)

By I LOOVVE IT.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
5/5 dad is alive

Haha get the reference?? But seriously tho, this is amazing. Don’t really need to say much other than GET THIS APP!!!!!

By reeeee_124.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Brilliant. Cant wait to see more fidget items, im thinking a lighter? A Tap?

By MrFryingPan.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST FIDGET APP

So I downloaded this app today and I’ve been so obsessed with it I can’t look at my phone and not play it and I love the
widget. I think these apps are better than real fidgets in my opinion. Please add more things! ❤️❤️❤️

By I LOOVVE IT.
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok my sister (11) downloaded this and this is amaz

It’s really satisfying! The first one was like a speed timer!

And the next one was a switch! Like this
Click click click!
Amazing!!
100/100

By horserider and ruby player.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good so far

So I got this a few minutes ago and thought it looked pretty good so I downloaded it to see it. It is actually great. There is a
pen, scrolling ( multiple ) and a lightbulb. So yeah , pretty great so far.

By gerbilowner.
November 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Read before download…

It’s a great app don’t get me wrong, but you can’t interact with the widgets on the Home. And when u add the widget to your
Home Screen it’s just the light bulb. You can’t choose which one you want

By 😺👾👾👾👾👍👐.
July 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total