Fidget Widget - Keep Scrolling Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fidget Widget

by Devstudio

Rating of Fidget Widget - Keep Scrolling

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Fidget Widget App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fidget Widget app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-13 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Love it!

I don’t usually take the time rate apps but this one is worth it. It’s relaxing to play with and the ads don’t get in your
way which is a plus. I’m looking forward to seeing what fidgets get added in the future!

By 4gabby4.
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
So nice!!!

I love this app so much!!!! So perfect to play with while I’m watching something or talking to people.

The only issue I have with it is how ridiculously fast it drains my battery :’) I hope that’s something that can be improved
upon in updates

By fidget wiggler.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
💗

I love this app and the creators seem very nice :)

By I✨B✨U✨K✨I.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
good

tappy spinny good

i like very much

By Jfjdvfurhjsoht.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Noice

Very helpful through my days 😎

By 🥶❄️🥶❄️🥶.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game for stress

I love this game so much and it doesn’t have any adds and it relieves stress!

By Sml21312.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good for anxiety

I have bad anxiety and depression. This helps so much!!! Normally I will bounce my leg and fidget with my rings, but this app
helps,

By estrellaharness.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game :)

I downloaded it and I have a strive to get bigger number. I can’t stop playing. You should download it :)

By Gamergirl2211.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

I never write reviews but I will for this, it’s fun, I like the clicky ones like the pen and the switch, very good if you have a
tendency to fidget a lot like me

By Small Pastel Ghost.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Legit scrolled on the number wheel for 4 minutes on the heavy vibration and now the vibration thing on my phone won’t work 😂

By definitely not a Matthew.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is a great thing to kill time!

By paisley200122.
August 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

Best game 10/10 spent 2 hours flicking the lights

By jdhahshcushxhj.
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
yea

it’s cool especially for school when your bored 🙃

By LilDollyJ.
September 12, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total