Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fight List

by Voodoo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fight List by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fight List written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fight List

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'This game is very fun to play with your friends and even strangers. I highly recommend!!'

By hdhshsufahqkkanvshs.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever🤩'

'This game I the best omg I love it u can text and look up the question it is a good game for learning and it’s fun this is my
fav game 😃.'

By it is ok 😏.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wasn’t thinking much but...'

'I wasn’t really thinking much of this game, I only saw it as an ad on another app I play and it looked interesting so I
downloaded it. And then when I started playing, I found myself actually having fun and it’s actually one of the apps that’s
worth it to play. I love it, truly and honestly!

By Kia623.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s the BEST!'

'So I just got this game and It’s probably my most used app! I really like it because it’s also a lot like scattergories and
it’s FREE! There aren’t that much ads either and even though there is still some ads, the developers earn money from it and
they deserve some spare change. Right away

By diva dog3.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting!!'

'I’ve been playing this game for over a year. Its a blast even if you lose because you’re always learning something. Pretty
sure it helps with memory too!'

By Genkinks.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun but needs an update'

'I love this game so much and it’s super addicting! i keep telling myself one more round but end up doing 8 more. anyways, i
just wanted to say the past couple months every time i go into the game it doesn’t load and i haven’t been able to play.
it’s not just my phone because other people i

By Addibiz22.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'This is one of the most fun games ever I hate when people say “There’s To Many Ads” Ads are not part of the game the
creator can’t do anything about the ads again I love this game but there is one thing sometimes it won’t let me play but
that’s it!'

By nelms june e.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the app, but -'

'Love the app, definitely hate the ads and don’t like that you have to pay $3 to remove them'

By K$ledd003!.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game, but...'

'This game is super fun to play, I just wish there were a way to play with friends or set a profile picture without connecting to
facebook.'

By Rockywolf02.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very addicting.'

'I’m not one to write a lot of reviews but this game is so addicting. Can definitely sit and play all day. There’s so many
categories and you can just play with random opponents or friends.'

By TPorter151.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great APP'

'I personally love this game it’s so much fun I was trying to find something similar to scattergories and I found this which is
way better way more features and time if you know what I mean'

By Tylina C..
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Big fan but…'

'I like it but the texting 😬 people have been really rude someone called me a bad word her user was alaa please fix this
problem I was very sad when she said that'

By ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 😜.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Good game keeps ur mind a going these days'

By Governordodd.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of my favorite games'

'This game is one of the best categories games I’ve ever played. It keeps me preoccupied on long car rides & even just on a
regular basis with my friends. The only annoying thing is the ads, but as least you can pay to get rid of them if you can’t
stand it.'

By katiejolynn217.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but buggy'

'This game is a lot of fun to play with my friends. However, me and my friends have experienced some bugs. For example, sometimes
I start a round, and I can’t click anything. Or I will do a round and it will day I got zero even though I got some. Also, ads
are a little long and occur every time wh

By MicahPierce.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'I might be obsessed!'

'I really love this game... if only it was 1 minute though, instead of 30 seconds, it would be PERFECT!\nThat said, I’m still
playing CONSTANTLY'

By Shootmelaura.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'honestly super love this game, def get it'

By 21isaacsap.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I play this app all the time with my father I would definitely recommend this app to anyone and everyone♡'

By its a grat app.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I like the game and how challenging it is, but the one thing that I would like to see in the game is where you can add your own
profile picture instead of having to use Facebook for those who don’t have it'

By trifialsngair.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 Stars'

'No ads unless if unlocking something very fast unlimited lives and very fun.'

By Dully5009.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is so fun although you have to wait for people to do it back and they can take soo long I would just say in my opinion
you should turn your alerts........ other than that this game is wonderful!!!!! If you are bored download and play this game'

By Monkey🌅.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'Game bugged for me and i reinstalled twice when i click sign as guest or facebook nothing happens. Help :)'

By n joskan.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game and kinda of challenging'

'Very hard to master but overall good game'

By policeisog.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It is a really fun game I rated four stars because it talk so much time to install and it have so many adds every 1 minute there
is a add but still it is so funny 💜🤗'

By ()-:::::::Unipop:::::::::>.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game but now can’t get into it.'

'This is my favorite game but now I can’t get it to load. Please help,,,,,'

By Sweetmilo1221.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!!!!!! Definitely get it!!!!'

'This is a great game! It’s so addicting and educational. The ads sometimes get annoying but it’s totally worth it! I also
have the game “Stop”, which is similar to “Fight List”, but this game is so much better! But if you enjoy this game
consider getting “Stop”. Ok, bye.'

By ZOEY-DIRTBIKEGIRL-27.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'Super fun way to connect with family and friends!'

By powerfulisa.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite Game'

'This is honestly the best game I have on my phone, I play it all the time. There is a wide range of categories so it doesn\'t get
boring even after playing it so much. The only downside is that other people often don\'t play past the first round so I usually
just keep starting new games. Thankfully

By Phantomdragon124.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game would recommend'

'It’s a good game and would recommend (as the title says) but it does have ads after every round maybe just make it after every
Game'

By Lizzie Stella.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'so fun!'

'i really like the game, it’s really fun to play and i love that you can play with friends too, it’s really easy to understand
and to play. i only have one issue, the music and noises are really loud and distracting if you are really competitive and trying
really hard to win like me and my frien

By Adoring Snapchat User.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Good game but a lot of ads. Might have to buy the other version with no ads'

By Ash2200512.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fighting Fun'

'Fun, pick your brain, be quick kind of fun.'

By QWL Queen.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'FAVORITE GAME'

'Love, love, love this game. Not gonna lie its addicting, I play it for hours. Great for anyone who loves word games!'

By Taytayluvsmash.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s not the best here some things you can do'

'The questions have are not always true so that gives -1 Star. I like the game but it’s not the best game I have but it
don’t need to be perfect so that’s +1 star but the program in the game is pretty dumb sorry if the words aren’t perfect
I’m not that good at spelling first fix the pro

By ekkjfj.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing however...'

'This game is great and it is very fun but, it does have a lot of adds. Also I think they should do for things kids may know also
and not just only adults would most likely know'

By Jstella1979.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Easy, fun game with just enough challenge. Need some new categories though.'

By lmo1847.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Random confession:'

'This game is real fun I wish I could play it even in the shower'

By showerboogyhead.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'What a Great Game!'

'I love it! Fight list is so fun! Try it out. You can play with friends, or check out random mode. You will laugh as you try to
name what rhymes with grow, and furiously type in a suggestion, annoyed that cat breeds ISN\'T a category. I love this game,
check it out.'

By walktowork.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Cool'

'I really love this game. But it’s really annoying that there’s an ad after every round that you play, like seriously
annoying. Other than that, it’s really entertaining, and you can challenge your friends to play against you. Would recommend,
unless ads drive you crazy.'

By Rhemaisdabomb.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun game!'

'I enjoy this game, it’s a lot of fun.'

By tenacious_z.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'It is good and fun to play but it’s not very updated'

By Samantha147369.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I’ve only had this game for 3 days and after the first challenge I loved this game it’s perfect and there is nothing wrong
with it I totally recommend this game it’s awesome 😎👍'

By fraymay.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE this game!'

'I love playing this game and getting my family involved too! Definitely get the ad free version - totally worth it. I like the
chat feature and the suggest a list feature too! Super fun, but developers should know that Puerto Rico is not a country - my only
gripe. ;-)'

By Ken-FACE.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
':) Amazing app'

'I hate when people say they are to many ads they can’t stop them they are not in charge of it so I am writing a true review I
love this game it’s so much fun it’s like trivia but if you leave to google you can’t cheat the timer will still go I am
please stop saying TO MANY ADS I’m only a

By june nelms.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool app'

'Nice to play while you want a brain game! It’s also great that you can play it without WiFi! I really like your app and it’s
very fun. I also was wondering if you could add more categories and extra level words like 5+ words or something. Those are just
suggestions though! The app is already pe

By Zlife55.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun'

'I enjoy this game! I also like that at times it will correct and give you points for words that you may have mistyped in a hurry!
Lots of fun!'

By Valerie92700.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lit'

'This app is lit 🔥 their is no better app (except for Roblox, Instagram, Designer City 2, and psych) but it’s awesome 👏!'

By Currys 1# fan.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing and Fun Game :)'

'This game is really fun though I notice a few problems. Some of the questions are outdated. I remember doing a list that said
name social media networks and I put TikTok. I found it weird it didn’t work since it’s one of the number one social apps so
then I put Musical.ly. That worked. Another

By CrazyDonuts28.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great fun, two issues'

'I love this game. It’s so much fun. I have two issues. 1. It crashes on my iPhone at the end of each round. 2. I have no idea
how to start a new game...is there a max number of open games? Or do I need to have certain items to choose a new opponent? I have
like 11 open games and can’t start a n

By OndSam.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love challenging games like this. It helps me keep my brain moving. Definitely recommend'

By abrooke1257.
May 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It’s ok I guess'

'Would be better to be able to select the category. It’s kind of unfair to have to list top songs when you don’t listen to the
artist.'

By ToastedMermaid.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but ads overdoes'

'I love this game... I really enjoy challenging people in this scattergories style app. However, an ad after each round is
excessive. Lighten up on money making guys... it will alienate potential players.'

By John3chi.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wayyyyy to many ads'

'Everyone I would finish a game I would get an ad. It is still a fun game tho. But if you don’t like a lot of ads I don’t
recommend this game,'

By CezFran.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'I used to play'

'So I had all the fun in the world with this app, I gotta play with my family and it was all really fun... only thing is that for
some reason the app won’t let me start a new match for some reason and I’m kinda sad I can’t play, what’s happening??'

By plumcay.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not horrible'

'Very simple and fun game, but the advertisements are cancerous. You have to pay for little stars to reveal all the answers in the
category, which I think is dumb bc it defeats the purpose of learning as you play if the answers are behind a paywall. Could be
better'

By somerandomdude125719.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads in the middle of a match??!!'

'Love this game despite all of the ads...but currently the ads play in the 30 seconds you have to play. Sometimes they freeze and
I don’t even get to play, just a blank board with no answers.\nAds should play before or after- during makes this app unplayable
and frustrating.'

By rsestrong.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'So many ads'

'Overall an okay game. The lists are fun and I can only occasionally find words that are missing. I could keep playing it forever
if it weren’t for the ads. The pop up after EVERY SINGLE round and it’s only ever the same two on repeat.\nIt drives me nuts
to just hear the same thing every 30 sec

By something random unicorn.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'-.-'

'If you’re gonna have ads id appreciate you to give me an option to mute them because I hate it always stopping my music, THANKS
🤗'

By dontfcknworryabtit.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'The Honest Truth'

'This is probably one of my favorite games but there are two major issues which changed what could be 5 stars... to 3.\n\n1: There
are way to many ads. I understand ads are to make money, but after EVERY SINGLE ROUND there is an add for like 20 seconds and
it’s extremely annoying. You should find

By A WAT WAT!!!???.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but lots of wrong answers'

'I’ve been playing for a few months now and it’s quite addicting. Yes, there are lots of adds but I can deal with it. My
biggest problem is the completely incorrect answers that are included. For example: black and brown are colors in the rainbow?
Another example: Shrek is a Pixar movie? Kind of

By Sassysince1977.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Same old catigogies'

'Keeps the same questions needs more variety.'

By BABS1st.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Last couple of days'

'I have played and loved this game for a few years. Just over the past couple of days, it will not allow me to play any games. I
can’t start a new one and it doesn’t seem like my opponents have played either. I’ve restarted the app several times, but it
just doesn’t seem to be working anymor

By leicngjslrnajdjfn.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fight list'

'The concept of the app itself is good but there’s are too many ads and whenever I finish a game with someone the screen would
just turn black so I had to get out of the game and restart what I did every single round and it got to the point where it was so
annoying I deleted the app'

By AndreaR_017.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Who decides the answers and point values??'

'I mean really, the correct answers are often inaccurate for the questions. \nExample: For “Baseball Positions” answers
included Umpire and Referee. Really? Ok if I decide to try out for a baseball team I’m going for Umpire. Or maybe General
Manager! That was probably on there too! And the poi

By D3L3TE APP.
May 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Issues'

'Every time I get done with a game it goes to a ad and then my game goes black and for me to play again I have to delete it and
reload it again. Otherwise I like it.'

By Nickel 90.
May 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total