Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Film Empire

by DongMei Luo
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Film Empire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Film Empire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Film Empire

Reviews: 81Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Really good'

'It\'s not as easy in this game as some other games that they really go into depth with the customization of games and I really
like that aspect'

By Joan C Joseph.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'More fun'

'I cant believe it is so much better than other games.'

By Ralph C Tilson.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'If you like life simulators and day dream about being a Film Producer this is worth the download.'

By Irene W Bowman.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'The game is absolutely fantastic on the process of is creation films, and running my own blockbuster.'

By Emily A Camacho.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks to developers'

'This is a fun and relaxing game. Good way for passing time during the Covid-19 lockdown.'

By Harriet . Jordan.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Brilliant game, gives you or atleast tries to give you the real feel of living life as a director. Love the script addition
feature. Keep up the good work.'

By Alisha_ Moore.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helpful'

'A fun game to play, even though you\'re pretty much doing the same thing over and over. Found the actors and directors names to
be pretty catchy, too.'

By Megan .Gray.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and reliable'

'I love that every part of film making is in game, it really make you real movie producer.'

By Aubriana .Perez12.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I believe this game is incredibly well put together, addictive, entertaining, and an amazing simulation of how films are made.'

By Gwendolyn Holcomb56.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job'

'I\'m a super movie geek and I love the industry, super fun game.'

By Sofia Burns.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kills my boredom'

'I just got the because I was so bored and then found this one and I cant stop playing good job on the game.Kudos developers.'

By KaseyWeaver4.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great job'

'I am quite new. I just started this game game and I am having a great experience. Thank you to Film Empire developers:)'

By Brenna Wright54.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Near Perfect'

'I can spend DAYS in this game. Its near perfect. There are so many genres and limited to movies. It would be really cool if we
could do Mini-Series (Netflix style) or TV altogether. Cinematic Universes could also change gameplay in a really fun
way.Regardless, this is an amazing game.'

By Isabelle_ Cunningham.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommended'

'Once I played it for a while I began to understand how it worked and enjoyed it very much I reccomend this game if you love going
to the movies and enjoy creating things.'

By Elliot_ Bauer.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the Game'

'I\'ve played this game for hours and it never gets old! I love the game! I been looking for stuff like this forever .'

By Amber_ Elliott.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'It gives real experience of the life of a movie producer.'

By Jodie George.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kudos to the devs'

'The game is fun and challenging to hit the top with your own movies and upgrade your equipment to make good and better movies for
the audience.'

By Geraldine Stuart1.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I liked it'

'Well this game is so fun! I made movies and it was fun! The controls are easy to do the gameplay was easy!!!'

By Kaylee Roman3.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved the new update.'

'I absolutely loved the PC version and this is almost as good! It takes a few minutes to get used to the new way to move around
but it is every bit as Fun as the old game!!!'

By Billye P Dotson.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'More fun'

'I cant believe it is so much better than other games.'

By Wanda S Gibson.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good user experience'

'Playing this is really realistic and enjoyable, it\'s a rough start but it gets very good, you just have to give it time.'

By Eliza. Taylor.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Idea'

'Very good/fun idea for a game, it just needs more attention from the developers. Regular updates will be nice!'

By Francisco C Miele.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun'

'This game is a lot of fun. It could use a new update with new features though. Like bring in a finance page so you can see your
weekly finances. Also maybe some other updates to make the game more appealing. Thanks for the game.'

By NIckel john!.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'It\'s not as easy in this game as some other games that they really go into depth with the customization of games and I really
like that aspect'

By Robert L McKnight.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good user experience'

'Playing this is really realistic and enjoyable, it\'s a rough start but it gets very good, you just have to give it time.'

By Linda T Castaneda.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legendary game'

'This game is awesome and has so much potential but please keep updating! You can make this a legendary game!'

By Charlotte .Mitchell.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legendary game'

'This game is awesome and has so much potential but please keep updating! You can make this a legendary game!'

By Eugene L Kuhn.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I liked it'

'Well this game is so fun! I made movies and it was fun! The controls are easy to do the gameplay was easy!!!'

By Carrie R Blankenship.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job'

'I\'m a super movie geek and I love the industry, super fun game.'

By Ann J Orozco.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Time Consuming Idea'

'One of the best time consuming games I have played. The tutorial makes gameplay much smoother and fun game.'

By Louis K Rivera.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoy a lot'

'I really enjoy tycoon games like this, where you do not have to buy anything else! The game is a great price $.99. This game has
also kept me entertained for hours!!'

By Alex _Kaur.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its brilliant'

'At first I thought this game was boring but you will find it is fun and creative once you get into it. This game is never going
to get you off.'

By Sabrina Foley36.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Great gameplay, and its simple to play. Great time killer for when youre bored, expecially during quarantine when theres nothing
else to do!'

By Emilia _ Mcdonald.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I was only two minutes into this game and it is so much fun and I love it so much. I cant believe it is so much better than other
games.'

By AlmaMack9.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and reliable'

'I love that every part of film making is in game, it really make you real movie producer.'

By Paul D Waller.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoy a lot'

'I really enjoy tycoon games like this, where you do not have to buy anything else! The game is a great price $.99. This game has
also kept me entertained for hours!!'

By johnsan1.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Its cool but it would be nice if we could have more action with our artists like setting up radio interview ,tour dates,etc'

By Mark A Carrasco.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Film Empire'

'Wow, this is probably the best Film Empire I have ever played. Love the game it\'s fun and easy to play also I have an artist
suggestion Tae Yang from Big Bang'

By willasan don.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I personally recommend'

'My son loves this game so much, and I have a nice time playing with him making up film scripts, above all great fun.'

By Angeles A Pacheco.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Film Empire'

'Wow, this is probably the best Film Empire I have ever played. Love the game it\'s fun and easy to play also I have an artist
suggestion Tae Yang from Big Bang'

By Tia.Bailey.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Could enhance your film making skills'

'I like the way it makes you feel like your\'re a real movie director.'

By Jeramy G Butler.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Near Perfect'

'I can spend DAYS in this game. Its near perfect. There are so many genres and limited to movies. It would be really cool if we
could do Mini-Series (Netflix style) or TV altogether. Cinematic Universes could also change gameplay in a really fun
way.Regardless, this is an amazing game.'

By Kimberley D Cortez.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kills my boredom'

'I just got the because I was so bored and then found this one and I cant stop playing good job on the game.Kudos developers.'

By Essie T Davis.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'If you like life simulators and day dream about being a Film Producer this is worth the download.'

By Thurman E Hudson.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Much better'

'It\'s a wonderful game where you get to write stories and direct movies on it. But only it takes time to be successful.'

By Joseph M McDonough.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thumbs up'

'Joyful movie making experience. They have created a solid game with a significant amount of daily options available.'

By Mark A Gillette.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I believe this game is incredibly well put together, addictive, entertaining, and an amazing simulation of how films are made.'

By Fredrick M Wilson.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'When hearing about this game, it doesn\'t seem so interesting, but when you start playing you just get stuck to it and feel that
you yourself as a producer. Epic game.'

By Phyllis M Husman.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommended'

'Once I played it for a while I began to understand how it worked and enjoyed it very much I reccomend this game if you love going
to the movies and enjoy creating things.'

By Kenneth M Sutherland.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Great gameplay, and its simple to play. Great time killer for when youre bored, expecially during quarantine when theres nothing
else to do!'

By Angel P Steptoe.
July 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome

I can spend DAYS in this game. Its near perfect. If I had any cons it would be that it blocks you out after 35 years and that
there are only so many genres and limited to movies.

By William H Barrett.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Must have

This game is awesome! It is pretty realistic.To the person who is reading this, download it!!! You wont regret.

By Mark B Whitney.
May 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total