Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Final Fate TD

by GAMESWORD CO., LIMITED
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Final Fate TD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Final Fate TD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Final Fate TD

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty good!

It’s a fun game that you can spend a little or a lot of time playing. A lot of fun and exciting content. I can’t wait for
future updates!

By Pitohui192.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs actual updates

Great game that gets maintenance a lot and updates but you never really notice them unless it’s giving you freebies, the only
reason it is not 5 star is cause there are a small amount of characters

By cyansor vddjh.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Very grind-y

To make any progress in the game later on you need to spend so many gems, but the game gives you a far bit of free stuff to try
and progress.

By Argentum Telum.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Ez to farm and grind doesn’t take much work to get good things

By --soufen--.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I really like this game.

I have always enjoyed these types of games so this was a good one for me. I don’t mind that it has a lot of in game purchases,
you do have to do a bit of grinding but I like it.

By 😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Probably one of the best phone games out there.

I’ve played games on my phone my whole life but this is the icing on the cake. Probably one of the only games that I didn’t
find the tutorial complicated to understand. Final Fate has so much to offer, i find myself playing it the moment I wake up.

By Oso_Grumpyy.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

I enjoy the game very much! New events come up very often, it keeps me busy always.

By Mimaseta.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazingly fun game

At first I didn’t think this game was gonna be one of those I’d keep playing but it’s made me addicted LOL. Waifus top tier
easy game to learn, good grind, and VERY CHEAP PRICES. I would recommend to all wondering if to play or not to JUST DOWNLOAD IT
AND TRY IT. I’m loving this game so much I’m cur

By TOM FELTON FANBOY.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive game!

Really addictive and the art is amazing. May be overwhelmed by the multitude of activities and tasks, but that creates a depth in
the game that invites continuous gameplay! 10/10 would recommend :)

By ROB MASTER LIGHTNING.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Alright

Good style, need more characters, join servers. I like the fact that the deity aren’t some things you can get easily, but need
more events to get shards.

By Swaggybear123.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Like to grind

I have Ben to laying this game for a couple of months now and it’s amazing but it does take a bit to level up and get great
characters.

By FIamer.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a chill and fun game :)

This game keeps me going and my mind active whenever im bored! I can play the game for hours and hours and never get bored because
there is so much to do. Everyone should really give this game a shot they really wont regret it!

By Rangingkid.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game I’m the type of person that downloads games and then deletes them since they get boring. This game is still
going strong!!! It’s fun addictive but still slightly changing, just wish they had more updates with some new content or new in
units. The only thing that would make this gam

By Lordzee.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Perfect if you like games that auto

This has been an awesome game for me while I work from home doing an office job. During loading screens at work, I can do things
on this game and then let it blitz or run through story stages. There are a ton of freebies and a month into the game I’ve been
lucky enough to get 3 SSSR units.

WHY I RA

By Bee19930.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game

I like this game but there are some big problem, you can see many bottom on ur screen that suggest you to pay money, even though
that is common in other games, i don't like that, is annoying and hard to open other things. And inside the game, there is a lot
of things that u can do to a hero, so it r

By 暗影战神RK.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The Game!

I have to admit, I was not very excited about this game, but as a lover of the TD genre I gave it a chance ...
This is how I started in the fantasy world of final fate td, a broad, solid game that, despite its core being dynamic TD, offers a
wide variety of modes, as well as free rewards, which make

By Lord-Kelb.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
The best tower defense game ever

The developers really took there time in making this game. There is so many things to do, the graphics and mechanics are amazing.
I really love the designs and characters that are in this game. I have already played this game for hours and I feel so rewarded.
The developers really reward you with aw

By Thecano.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is one of the best so far . Very good job dev! I recommend this game to anyone much fun . Stay safe everyone !

By Choxtor.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic game!

Really great game, love that there is a bunch of items and characters attainable without being pay to play. Very investing and
great graphics

By Leighbug95.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
its fun but

its fun buts could need some minor improvements. exploration could have an option for all collect and all explore i stopped
collecting exploration because of how slow and annoying it is to collect rewards and start exploration. some instances like god
king could remove timer or better yet have a ski

By jamouyi.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
TD game review

By far a very nice twist to a gacha style tower defense game. I am completely free to play and after 45 days I have an only
missing 3 limited hero’s but there are plenty of free ways to get them! You can achieve everything in this game with just time
and spending no money at all. Love it!

By Dosukinuta13.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good

Really enjoyable and fun to sink time into

By Breezy Eezy.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

Fun defense game with a twist on the towers. The levels scale pretty well with the levels of your towers. The items you get for
Playing everyday help a lot. If you are f2p you can still enjoy the game. There is a lot of competition if you are interested
in ranking in the events. Encourages buy

By tinywrath.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Final fate td amazing

This game is amazing there’s lots of hero’s and u get to grind them all out it’s amazing

By lover2440.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Please fix crash issue

I really like this game but I haven’t been able to enter the game since the update. Loading gets to 44% and then crashes. Hope
it gets fixed ASAP so I can keep playing.

By Cantholdmeback.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
5 Stars!

I love this game! It’s very addicting.

By Haise002.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

This game is a great TD game. The graphics are superb and the game is fun. Although you have to work, it’s well worth it.
😄😄😄

By chahliee.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Just Amazing

So much to do!!!! I just love this game.

By CrimsonBased.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
This game

I love this game, it’s a great time killer for me.

By A V E A A A.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
My opinion

Honestly, it’s a really good game, you don’t have to buy to be good, you can buy to be ahead of your peers if you choose to,
but that’s your choice, overall characters are cool, they way things are set up to advance all your characters is really nicely
done, and can’t wait to see what new updates ar

By Ridgeway95.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Very rewarding game!

Absolutely free to play friendly I have a full team of SSR units because they give you so many summoning times for completing
progress. I haven’t spent a dime and I’m VIP 2 because they give those points if you complete a majority of your daily quests!
There is even a SSSR unit guaranteed within 300

By Vixnoa.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Money dump

I have too much money so this game is great for taking care of my money problems. 🤔🤗

By fom916.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Losing your progress

I updated this game once to get all the thanksgiving event stuff and now it won’t even let me log back on to the server. I was a
level 64 with a full sssr team and it all gone

By dabomb222222.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I love this game but ever since the last update I have not been able to get into the game. I have downloaded the newest version on
IOS but the game crashes after I hit enter.

By Spaznebula.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but....

Somethings up. Ever since I updated the game I keep getting glitched out and not aloud to play the game!?! I don’t think it’s
my iPad. This glitch is very annoying it doesn’t even give me a chance to play the game and just logs me out like I want to play
but when I try to log in it glitches me out p

By Dogloverxxxmah.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Latest update can’t log in

I love this game, I’ve been hooked since I’ve started playing. Easy to play and many incentives to increase power. With latest
update though I get to the loading screen and then it crashes. I don’t want to lose my progress as I’ve hit the million mark.
Please help 😅

By A nee friendly user.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

The game is quite enjoyable but after this latest update my game keeps crashing at the loading screen and I don’t understand why

By UnknownMello.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Support

Great game! But... Crashes every log in since update. And all support is in a different language. Help!

By 1mWithStupid.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing game

Game wont open for me on the recent update please fix!

By stormy style.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Crashing now

The game crashes at the loading screen after the update now smh

By PriestAG.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Unable to open

After last update it loads to 44% and closes, I have tried restarting phone, and reinstalled app but still won’t let me in.
Great game just want to play

By Najvdnehsb.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs fixing immediately

I love this game very much but it won’t let me play and there is no maintenance so it’s frustrating that it keeps shutting off
before I can even get into the game

By ------24-----.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
The update wont let me in?

After update i can into game and click enter but as its loading it crashes half way theough everytime

By RopsHyde.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I do like it but eh..

I do like the game a lot it’s it doesn’t really fit my style and I’m very confused because there’s so much stuff to do.

By alison0722.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

I do not normally take the time to write reviews, but this game is worth the time to invest into. Gameplay is pretty simplistic.
You’re typical gatcha with random hero drops. Not a lot of high end characters yet but in time I'm sure we will receive more for
better diversity. My only complaint and re

By lord orph.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good but still new

Not enough things to do in late game, and need more ways to get higher tiered characters (SSSR’s)

By Trippy_Maniac.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Tavern card

I bought the tavern card and they charged me 15.97 instead of 10$

By euwu427.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'I loved it until the recent update...'

'Amazing, addictive! but the recent update deleted all of my save data. everything is gone!!!! makes me want to not play anymore
because all of my data in my server is gone....'

By Dawn drell.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'I’m happy that your able to grind and get everything.'

By LoveDemonGirls.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'Very nice gacha game. Good art, nice combat, nice daily. Only thing about the game I can complain is that there are lot of
glitches. Particularly one I can’t claim the Daily Perk everyday. It just says reconnecting and I can never claim it.'

By Breeb5129.
October 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
MERGE THE SERVERS

Each server starts out the same. A bunch of new players jump In and it’s all good. Activity is high and things are going well.
But as time passes that server becomes full of players who quit due to the grind while us true players continue carrying on. We
need the servers merged to continue this path

By Krituhkil.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Is this a joke?

I can’t believe I tried the game out I loved it made to a good level very good characters so I say screw I’ll link my account
to this so I can save it, and at first no response AT ALL to link and after a few hours I try to link it again, I try again and it
RESTARTED EVERYTHING I HAD! Just thought th

By ledealex.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Not happy

Your update erased my 37 DayStreak now have to start all over again not cool

By shadowanth.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Another update, login issues again

Seems about every time the game gets updated, I can’t log in. The app force closes itself after sign in.

By Cellbreaker.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
love the game, not the update

i just now downloaded the new update for this game. everything was going fine before the update, but ever since i updated it my
game crashes every time i try to enter. i tried to close the game out all the way and i even reset my phone. still nothing. it
irritates me because im in the top 100 in the

By Niffy😘.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool Concept, Bad Execution.

A Gacha Tower Battle game is a really nice concept but unfortunately, the execution is pretty bad. Everything is hard to navigate
through, sound is kinda messy, and the overall experience isn't the best. Gameplay wise, it's definitely a TD experience but much
more underwhelming than my expectations.

By ix9i.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Unstable

Super unstable after an update recently. Can’t access critical menus in the game, which makes the experience pretty rough.

By AirlessTomcat92.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad so far....

Just started it because I wanted to see the gameplay for myself. I see a lot of ads for this game in another one that I play when
I watch a video for freebies. Part of the reason was because in some that show the game, one of the character powers is a
swastika. I know it means something very differe

By Conjob2084.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

I still can’t claim ramen or the gift of the day. Kinda crappy you need to fix this or refund my money. Don’t have pay to win
if there is an issue like this because I’m falling behind

By ++DeatHxGoD++.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Update messed up game log in

Newest update is not allowing us to log on. Kicks you off after loading screen

By Chuggychug.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but few problems

It is fun an amazing game but it does have many bad thing from heavy pay to win features, all rare SSSR that is 0.5% drop rate
that is even lower than SSR drop rate, top ranking can only get all the good items meaning only players who join in fresh server
get early best troops, and there are no fair

By EvilPiggy9000.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Pronouns

It’s good the only thing that bothers me is that when you choose a female they still use male pronouns, I don’t know if I can
change that.

By bed lord.
September 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total