Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Final Fate TD

by GAMESWORD CO., LIMITED
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Final Fate TD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Final Fate TD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Final Fate TD in Canada

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Final Fate TD

The game is very balanced and fun. Love the art work and animations of each character. But I think the game needs more content
like different events and joint servers to keep the servers up and challenging.

By Alvinnn C.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp: +8618881920929 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!,Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly
increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich experience

By *Janet CollinsKR5.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?

daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype and Whatsapp: +8618881920929. Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days
now!,service

By jRileyUNl.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

The game is definitely pay to win as with most games like this however being a FTP player isn’t crazy hard to do not to mention
having rewards given every day is very nice. Also I like how it’s a gacha type game with summons and it’s also tower defence
so it’s a little different which makes it more entertaining

By Crow7789.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I love the characters, the quality and the gameplay

By GayHater123.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun Game

It’s a fun game that I have sunk a lot of time into. It’s not without its bugs, some that have gone on for weeks in a row, but
nothing too bad. The combat is fun with a big variety of upgrades.

By MarkDur.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

Trying to get the diety ssr is hard but pretty simple to get good at

By Xxxxxanda.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
It aint too bad but...

Right so i tend to judge a games worth buy how much money I need to spend in order to get anywhere. And after spending 70 Bucks on
this game I in the top 5 in my server and top 28 players in the world.

So the entrance was really low but be mindful. That was only because of a special new server deal. Anyways there a million and
one ways to power up your characters in this game and be mindful that this is a massive power race game. There are almost
limitless amounts of rewards give to people who

By PrinceHeru.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
E

Oops nvm I got my account back on severs lol but also the best game I have played though

By dlbihsispspao.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
??

I LOVE this game but I just updated it and now the game shuts down whenever I try to enter server CET-S55 and I can’t talk to
app support cuz it’s in a different language!

By Shay Carter.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5

i don’t usually like games but this one is one of my favourites, i’ve been playing this for weeks now and i gotta say that the
support i’ve gotten with a small bug is amazing they where so kind and they helped me fix the bug! i really do like this game it
has great graphics and the characters are freaking amazing, i definitely recommend this game to everyone.

By weirdo.183.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Add Russian language pls, and fix Universal Conflict game mode. :)

By Die_Official.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I never write reviews for games but this company is doing amazing with keeping the game fun and fresh. Great quality’s that
will keep everyone addicted'

By joshh!!.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Nice graphics and very fun to play!'

By HORSE DADDY 😍👅.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'The game has a great mix of various games and functions. It has TD, gacha, PvP, PvE and so much more!'

By jmaubin.
September 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
P2w

Games pay to win needs more free to play stuff... give codes or something for free summons..., now have ran into an issue where i
beat a level and it says “failed to meet agreeement” and says i lost

By sistgsgs.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs to get server merging and more features

Needs more features maybe a reset on ancient realm or bring back those starter events back instead of the same routine monthly and
definitely merging since people quit when there no competition

By Nix Boo.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
App crashes

Hey guys just saying if you delete and reinstall the game it should go past 44% and not crash. (Worked for me)

By Zachlema.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugged servers

Really enjoy this game; great graphics and concept!

HOWEVER , there’s a problem with getting new server event rewards. It always says that I need to reconnect when I do click it.

This becomes very frustrating as it seems like this event is taunting the players. Please fix it.

By mojojojojojo6.
October 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total