Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Final Fate TD

by GAMESWORD CO., LIMITED
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Final Fate TD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Final Fate TD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

This game is a good time killer, but is extremely glitchy and has lots of bugs. For example, the game crashes whenever I try to
use a treasure refine ore, and the names of characters are swapped sometimes (like Beira as Revi.)
The server that I’m in has one main guild that majority of the good play

By Derek_2020.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad not good

Ok for starters, TONS of freebies but not worth spending money on. I play this game entirely f2p and it’s not hard to rank high
because people often quit the server or move to another one fairly quickly. Secondly, the prices of things are way too high for
what you get out of it. It isn’t worth $50

By choomiwi.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent idle game

Lots of different events everyday, thought the events are really short and p2w heavy it’s not bad as a f2p player they give you
plenty of chances to get tons of resources and rewards. Game is great could be polished up a bit more to make it better

By Senaachi.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
MERGE THE SERVERS

Each server starts out the same. A bunch of new players jump In and it’s all good. Activity is high and things are going well.
But as time passes that server becomes full of players who quit due to the grind while us true players continue carrying on. We
need the servers merged to continue this path

By Krituhkil.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Is this a joke?

I can’t believe I tried the game out I loved it made to a good level very good characters so I say screw I’ll link my account
to this so I can save it, and at first no response AT ALL to link and after a few hours I try to link it again, I try again and it
RESTARTED EVERYTHING I HAD! Just thought th

By ledealex.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Not happy

Your update erased my 37 DayStreak now have to start all over again not cool

By shadowanth.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
love the game, not the update

i just now downloaded the new update for this game. everything was going fine before the update, but ever since i updated it my
game crashes every time i try to enter. i tried to close the game out all the way and i even reset my phone. still nothing. it
irritates me because im in the top 100 in the

By Niffy😘.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Another update, login issues again

Seems about every time the game gets updated, I can’t log in. The app force closes itself after sign in.

By Cellbreaker.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool Concept, Bad Execution.

A Gacha Tower Battle game is a really nice concept but unfortunately, the execution is pretty bad. Everything is hard to navigate
through, sound is kinda messy, and the overall experience isn't the best. Gameplay wise, it's definitely a TD experience but much
more underwhelming than my expectations.

By ix9i.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Unstable

Super unstable after an update recently. Can’t access critical menus in the game, which makes the experience pretty rough.

By AirlessTomcat92.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad so far....

Just started it because I wanted to see the gameplay for myself. I see a lot of ads for this game in another one that I play when
I watch a video for freebies. Part of the reason was because in some that show the game, one of the character powers is a
swastika. I know it means something very differe

By Conjob2084.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

I still can’t claim ramen or the gift of the day. Kinda crappy you need to fix this or refund my money. Don’t have pay to win
if there is an issue like this because I’m falling behind

By ++DeatHxGoD++.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Update messed up game log in

Newest update is not allowing us to log on. Kicks you off after loading screen

By Chuggychug.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but few problems

It is fun an amazing game but it does have many bad thing from heavy pay to win features, all rare SSSR that is 0.5% drop rate
that is even lower than SSR drop rate, top ranking can only get all the good items meaning only players who join in fresh server
get early best troops, and there are no fair

By EvilPiggy9000.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Pronouns

It’s good the only thing that bothers me is that when you choose a female they still use male pronouns, I don’t know if I can
change that.

By bed lord.
September 23, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total