Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Final Fate TD

by GAMESWORD CO., LIMITED
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Final Fate TD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Final Fate TD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Final Fate TD in United Kingdom

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please listen....!!!

I love this game but it keeps on crashing at 44% please fix this I love the game

By listen to this message !!!.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun!

I’ve been playing this game for 66 days now and it’s still as enjoyable as the first, you can be P2W or F2P and still enjoy
it, can see my self playing this game for a long time to come!

By hdjshagatxhzhsishsbavs.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
A very addictive game

I like how addicting this game is and how i’m a f2p i can get quite far into the game and progress easily enough. i really
recommend this game!

By ninsaroj999.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
𝑆𝑆𝑆𝑅 𝑣𝑠 𝑆𝑆𝑅

π‘Šβ„Žπ‘Žπ‘‘ 𝐼 π‘‘β„Žπ‘–π‘›π‘˜ π‘ β„Žπ‘œπ‘’π‘™π‘‘ β„Žπ‘Žπ‘π‘π‘’π‘› 𝑖𝑠 π‘‘β„Žπ‘’π‘¦
π‘™π‘œπ‘€π‘’π‘Ÿ π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ π‘Ÿπ‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘–π‘‘π‘¦ π‘œπ‘“ 𝑔𝑒𝑑𝑑𝑖𝑛𝑔 𝑆𝑆𝑆𝑅’𝑠,
𝐴𝑛𝑑 π‘Žπ‘™π‘ π‘œ π‘€π‘Žπ‘˜π‘’ 𝑆𝑆𝑅’𝑠 π»π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘‘π‘’π‘Ÿ π‘‘π‘œ 𝑔𝑒𝑑,
𝑆𝑆𝑆𝑅𝑠 π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘’ 𝑔𝑒𝑑𝑑𝑖𝑛𝑔 π‘π‘œπ‘™π‘™π‘’π‘π‘‘π‘’π‘‘ 𝑏𝑒𝑑 𝑛𝑒𝑀
π‘π‘’π‘œπ‘π‘™π‘’ π‘œπ‘›π‘™π‘¦ 𝑔𝑒𝑑 2 π‘œπ‘Ÿ 3! 𝐴𝑛𝑑 π‘π‘–π‘”π‘”π‘’π‘Ÿ
𝑙𝑒𝑣𝑒𝑙𝑠 π‘™π‘–π‘˜π‘’ 75 π‘’π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘› π‘‘β„Žπ‘’π‘š π‘€π‘Žπ‘¦ π‘šπ‘œπ‘Ÿπ‘’. 𝐴𝑛𝑑
π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ 𝑆𝑆𝑅𝑠 π‘†β„Žπ‘œπ‘’π‘™π‘‘ 𝑏𝑒 π‘šπ‘œπ‘‘π‘’ π»π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘‘π‘’π‘Ÿ π‘‘π‘œ 𝑔𝑒𝑑.
π‘‡β„Žπ‘’π‘› 𝑖𝑑𝑠 π‘Žπ‘› π‘’π‘Žπ‘ π‘–π‘’π‘Ÿ π‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘™π‘™π‘’π‘›π‘”π‘’!

𝐼 π‘Žπ‘™π‘ π‘œ π‘€π‘œπ‘’π‘™π‘‘ π‘™π‘–π‘˜π‘’ 𝐷𝑒𝑖𝑑𝑦’𝑠 π‘‘π‘œ π‘Žπ‘™π‘ π‘œ
π‘™π‘œπ‘€π‘’π‘Ÿ π‘‘β„Žπ‘’π‘Ÿπ‘’ π‘Ÿπ‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘–π‘‘π‘¦ 𝑏𝑦 10-20% π‘ƒπ‘™π‘’π‘Žπ‘ π‘’! π‘‡β„Žπ‘Žπ‘›π‘˜
π‘¦π‘œπ‘’

By CollinzKey12304.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Its a fantastic game but..

Its a good game! don’t get me wrong but one time when i left the app to do something for a few hours.And when i entered the app
again and i putted my apple fingerprint as always then it logged me out.I had decent stuff and now its all gone. :/

By Vttf.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
4/5

It’s a very good and enjoyable game in my opinion but after this update, my game keeps crashing on 44% in the loading screen,
please fix it

By vrtxxx.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So addictive

I got this game a while ago and i have been hooked ever since. The graphics, the characters, the maps, everything is just so
beautiful and its not pay to win like 90% of tower defence games. I really recommend this!

By ScorpioTheDog.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Top Game

Really enjoying the game plenty to keen you active without the need to take over all of your spare time.

Enjoy the challenges and plenty of opportunities for in game rewards.

Looking forward to more content when released. Almost at floor 400 in the tower ;-)

By Azboblood.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Please fix this

When I want to play the game it’s kicking me off when I go on my main acc I haven’t been able to play for a week now would
really like your to fix this.

By π•ͺ𝕒π•ͺ π•ͺ𝕒π•ͺ π•ͺ𝕒π•ͺ.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Really love this game

Really love this game but since the last game update it crashes on the loading screen. Please say it will be fixed soon

By Nona42.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Like the game but since new update I can’t play

Haven’t been able to play since I downloaded the new update :( crashes upon loading at 44%

By M-assassin.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Crash

From the last update the game keeps crashing. Beside that a great game, will keep you update

By Razvratel18.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Crashing

Just updated the game and it crashes before I can log in. When will this be fixed?

By XenonMB.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crashes'

'Newest update causes the game to crash on the first loading screen, meaning I’ll now miss out on all the new server events
until it’s fixed\n\nWill edit upon fix\n\nEdit: fixed with an almost instant update, can’t fault that speedy fix'

By VxNathan.
September 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fantastic Game but Log-In Crashes

This game was incredibly enjoyable and addicting to play, from the great events to fantastic prizes. However, since the last
update, I have been unable to enter that game as it crashes at 44%.

Because of this, I have been unable to collect daily log-ins and other awards that will probably expire in the mail. I am aware
that there is currently a 90-day log-in award event but it is unfortunate that I - and many others - are unable to participate. I
have tried every day to enter the game but to no

By AnonCET-S44.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Let me innnn

Was enjoying it the events and generous dailies- was slowly getting somewhere. Now I haven’t been able to login for days because
it crashes every time it gets to 44% in the login since the thanksgiving update... Nice art though

By Liv Laugh Sesh.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

Was really enjoying the game until the last update and now it’s crashing at 44% πŸ˜”πŸ˜Ÿ

By Cunterella.
November 28, 2020
2 out of 5
Crashes when entering the game

Just bought all this passes and packs too boost up characters , now I missed 2 days already cuz can’t login to the game
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

By Vhope998.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
New update

The new update crashes game on loading screen, it kicks me off :( which upsetting as I really enjoy playing this game.

Will edit if anything changes

By Tashie04.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes in loading thanks Θ›o The nea update

Just kicks me out and crashes S-o i Sony get Any stuf Now t

By sweAtbag.
November 27, 2020
2 out of 5
Crashes every time after new update :(

Bye bye my login streak.... 😭 will edit if they update soon

By xkenta4.
November 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total