Final Gear Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Final Gear

by KOMOE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

Rating of Final Gear

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Final Gear App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Final Gear written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Final Gear User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
smooth, fun to play​       

I'm giving this 5 stars because the gameplay has been fun, the style is great, and the load time is minimal. I'm keeping this
game.   ​  ​

By Leggett Luttrell.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
waifu, interesting story      

Im really loving this game right now. Good story, nice graphics, and a very nice gameplay.    ‌‌​  

By nathan_reitav.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
gacha     

Recruit hero mechanism in this game also pretty good, very generous gacha hero draws.​     ‍

By Wingate Detra.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
fun          

fun game and easy to play, collect waifu!  ‌ ‌  ‌  

By kymberly santiago.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
interesting  ‌‍ ​  

Beautiful girl collector's game, great graphics & original cartoon design, totally free to play friendly, and easy to understand
character & story progression.      

By Clark Branda.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
collaboration   ‍  ‌

looking forward to piloting Eva 00! Love Rei! ‍    ‌

By Moriarty_Reillyz.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
easy to play ‍    

It's a fun game with easy-to-understand battle and level-up mechanic, the story seems good   ​  ​

By Allene Isaacs.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
good ​   

A lot of amazing characters ranging from cute to cool. An amazing rpg game, I recommend that you play too.       

By Latrisha_Zettap.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
fine    ‌

there is always stuff to do...a lot of characters to choose from and love the rewards..​     ‍​  

By Homan Bulah.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi

I like the gameplay it’s fun but one problem I have is the Adding a friend with UID for some reason it’s not working

By Raikiri81.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Controller

I love this game can u guys pls put some backbone controller on this game pls

By Pol and Pul.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good game deserves more players

The game has been pretty good so far I quite enjoy playing I’ve been playing it all day for two days now and I absolutely love
it. :)

By egg7484857474792939.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun gatcha game

Fun gatcha waifu collector. Not as money hungry as others.

By Twomix.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Audio issues

Game is pretty good, but the only issue I have is the audio cuts off when I switch to a different app and come back to having no
sound at all

By Hiryucasey.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game.

Good release, they didn’t have to buy likes/rating or turn off the comments! First look i was skeptical of UI, i felt lost.
Worth sticking it out though! Learn to use preset auto pathing routes, it makes the game much simpler.

By ionoo.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Final Gear app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total