Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Final Heroes

by X.D. Global
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Final Heroes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Final Heroes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Final Heroes

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing Daily Game

I love this game! One of the best I’ve played. It’s a great mix of traditional RPG with great character progression with a fun
multiplayer element. It would be great to have some new blood in the game so please join us.

By SteveN011.
August 3, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun to play

It’s finally not a p2w hero game! Don’t need to spend too much time each day.

By Suntsisawesome.
February 16, 2018
5 out of 5
So much depth for a game!

To put it simply it’s unique, original, and super fun! I love this game. It’s the perfect mobile game!

By Wmegenney.
February 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Enjoyable Final Heroes

The game is fun to play. Build your 5 man team from dozens of heroes and level them up, get new gear, and complete the many
missions, dailies, and Wars.

Lots to do, great upgrade path, pay to play is not a factor in your success.

By BrianD2003.
February 1, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I downloaded this game today and I haven’t been able to put it down! Love the upgrades and how you can level up every little
piece of armor. Thanks guys. Keep up the great work!🤙

By KiloElisaia.
January 29, 2018
4 out of 5
Empire wars

The game is really good and straight forward without being boring. There’s lots of content for both solo and guilds. The only
real problem is that Empire Wars is only on for 45 min a day 2 times a week at the same time period. This makes it imposible to do
if your personal schedule conflicts with

By L C Aliceter.
January 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Great

Very good constructed game and addictive

By HennessyGod.
January 13, 2018
5 out of 5
AMAZING

get this game no need to pay for anything unless you want toooo! Best game ever keep it up

By Blood got your back.
January 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Rating

So far...so cool.(I like it!)

By Nooner Meast.
January 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Very balanced and unique

Pros:
-NOT pay to win, plenty of diamonds to summon heroes from base gameplay quests
-Loads of things to do, gameplay is fluid
-Progression is not too hard or too easy
Overall, this game takes a lot of things from other games (collecting resources, searching nodes, standard RPG elements) and
combine

By Duhhellman.
December 31, 2017
5 out of 5
Very well done!!

I very rarely ever write a review but this game deserves it. It’s so well done. The artwork is amazing and the gameplay is fun.
I highly recommend giving this one a go.

By Johnddddddd.
December 24, 2017
4 out of 5
Chill

Check it out it's a pretty chill game

By Kain138.
December 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Languge

Nice game ..
And we need Arabic languge

By اتينينيه.
December 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun game

So far so good. One of the better games I have played recently.

By 0mad0n.
December 16, 2017
5 out of 5
cool

pretty cool game and dont need alot of $ . i spent 15 on a few packs. game gives tons of gems too

By Shrieks she.
December 14, 2017
5 out of 5
So far, so good...

So far, I'm enjoying the game.

Edit: I figured out the payment issue. I've bumped my rating to 5 stars for several reasons: game difficulty scaling hasn't been
brutal like other games; I like the combination of rpg and town development.

I'm excited to see how this game progresses with the intro

By Owlarch198529.
December 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Enjoying

This is a fun on Facebook and i was like ok just enjoy it. Then while playing i fun my self play none stop the game has that vibe
to keep in entertained. The game has a lot of room to grow and i just love the makers of the games interaction with the gamers
that means a lot

By Tooleman01.
December 13, 2017
5 out of 5
Great fun

Just downloaded this today and have had a great time playing and progressing

By Bransfeld.
December 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Worth the download

Actually a pretty sweet game, stamina gives you a couple hours gameplay so it’s not overwhelming!

By Azlas.
December 11, 2017
5 out of 5
So far so good !

No complaints so far game is like kinda like a summoner wars mixed with clash of clans .. also runs great!

By Alex Vaso.
December 11, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Won’t let me update

Good game but can’t do any update at all.

By Xvrene.
January 26, 2018
3 out of 5
Sick of restarting

This is the second time I’ve had to restart because every update it tells me I have “bad internet” or just wont load even
though no matter where I am with even the best WiFi it won’t load. Love the game but spent over $30 each play through but my
account gets deleted every time a new update

By Phykotic.
January 26, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total