Find 3D - Match Items Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Find 3D

by Boombox Games LTD

Rating of Find 3D - Match Items

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Find 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Find 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Find 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It has recently gotten too easy

I really liked this game but recently, the levels are so easy that it is boring. There should be a difficulty level choice. I do
like some of the new features like the mice and crates though.

By Snol20000000.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Playing this game is really cool and it keeps me alert!!!

By Happily saved!.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game! But….I would love a relax mode, one where you do not have to complete in a certain amount of time.

Give me a relax mode and this becomes a 5 star game in my opinion.

By EPookie.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Awesome, can't stop playing this game!

By Kupaa15.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
A bit more work

I love the game, but I wish it was tap the item then it would go in , instead of me having to guide it in.

By crackerpop69.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is a really fun game to play. Especially if you’re not sober or not stoned.

By lizzielady2010.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t stop

I don’t play phone games often, but I am absolutely addicted to this one!

By woodworking lady.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this but gets expensive so I tend to stay away from the game. It is fun and challenging. I do get frustrated when it comes to
pay for more . Only the more expensive money comes up and it won’t let you scroll down for options

By Juli2 Force.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Lives

Need to give more lives and less points

By Modelt30.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Fun Fun

I enjoy playing this in the evening

By adrimaldo.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cube master

Very fun 🤩 and challenging game, very addicting and different

By Sun$shine#222.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bummer

I really like the game, but it doesn’t count matches correctly.

By GigiSka.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total