Find 3D - Match Items Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Find 3D

by Boombox Games LTD

Rating of Find 3D - Match Items

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 70 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Find 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Find 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Find 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 70 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ads

I truly like this game. I’m on level 22888. But seriously, isn’t it enough with those ridiculous keto diet pill ads?! If
anyone doesn’t know about them now, they have been living under a rock! I’m beginning to exit the game every time one comes
up! Enough already!!

By Vikinglab.
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

This game is so much fun that at times I find it addicting!

By Urdadi ismydadi.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
A great a job

Love it as enjoy that a great a games

By deafchristian 57.
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Download

At level 24k. Enjoyed this game so much. Need to download to a new version. I couldn’t play it anymore cause you have to pay
now. It’s a NO NO.

By Norlina6594.
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is pretty fun. Some challenging levels but possible to get through without having to buy expensive cheats

By JS43110.
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Can’t stop playing the game!
It’s my new favorite game!

By Alagg17.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Find 3D

I love this game!!!! Right now it’s stuck ….can you help???

By Whitecat1959.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Find 3D

I love this little VERY ADDICTIVE game except when it’s stuck like it is right now!! Pls. HELP‼️‼️ And I’m just on
Level 90!

By Whitecat1959.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Games

I love playing games because it helps me pass a lot of time.

By color/red.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is amazing it helps keep my mind going. I’m a old lady with bad memory problems so by playing this game it keeps me on
point. If you’ve never played this game your missing out on a game that is challenging. I love love love it....

By grlyboy.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun & frustrating!

Love the game. Wish more opptys to earn added time to complete levels

By Plumsilly.
August 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Great for kids

My granddaughter loves these type of games. I’m at such a high level that she has a hard time. It would be pretty cool if you
could pick to replay the levels beaten so she can play the easier levels and feel accomplished when she wins.

By trishco3.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
It enjoyable 🌹

To God Be the Glory … it’s a lot of fun 💪🏽🙌🏾

By OUJackie.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Olivia

I love this game. Is it possible to give more time to gather the items selected?

By Apphelppleeze.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game of all games !!

By powyszynski.
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Great addictive game

I love playing this game. I just wish it wouldn’t cost so much. Boosters and coins are just too expensive. It would be nice to
win 25 or 30 coins for a job well done instead of 10.

By Reba34.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive! & Expensive

Yes it’s fun and addictive but they live for the pay levels . Virtually impossible to get past their chosen levels unless you
pay up .

By cushytushy.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game! Thank you for throwing in a few easy levels, in between hard ones so it can be fun and I can get boosters.

By ORNHD.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Sad

You can’t enjoy the game, there is 2 to 3 ads per game. The game is fun, so it’s sad that you aren’t allowed to play a full
game before a ad.

By Moonwatchers8888.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Entretenido

Es mi favorito, me encanta ♥️

By nellyrodriguez.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Started me over

Totally addicted to this game. Was at level 2800 and something. Totally I went to play and it kept shutting me out. I restarted
phone and opened up app and it started me over to level one!!!

By Missyjean8675309.
April 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Game shuts down

I love the game but it keeps closing out on me!

By Gmelver.
April 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Addicting but it has problems….

with keeping accurate count of found items. I’ve kept track and noticed I’ve found more items than what I get credit for.

By catd2.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
So addictive

I can’t stop playing this game.

By quatermain6.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game. I’ve been playing for about a month now. It’s super addictive! I also love that the game has amazing
customer support to help you with any issues you have with the game.

By Cutiekellz.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Don’t play this game unless you want a new addiction!!!! Love it and so do my grands!

By Tlc1611.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Find 3 D

Love this game but lost all my progress, help, is there anything I can do to restore?

By terri3d.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Don’t bother with the star challenge.

Fun game. But don’t bother trying to win the star challenge I’m sure bots are used, just lost number 1 spot “SUDDENLY” by
over 200 stars. Too many adds also. I would just pay for no adds.

By RockchickMI.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
3D

Fun game!!! Hope they don’t start using Inappropriate adds.

By Pre-Med-Head19.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Give me more lives

This game is pretty nice the only downside to it is that it doesn’t give you enough lives to play on in the
game❤️❤️❤️

By carlette coleman.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Freezes

I got all the way to level 308and it started freezing.

By Evyaneea.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Level 510

I ha e been trying to get past level 510. I’ve lost count and my boosters that I’ve used doesn’t help. Very stressful!
Any help out there would be great. I love this game. My absolute favorite. I’ll give it 4 stars until I break 510.

By forever 510.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Getting too expensive to play

I admit I love this game, but when ‘buying’ extra assists from my bank I was shocked to see the price going up 30% to nearly
90%! I hate to do it, but I might have to delete this game.

By KLE09041960.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Intense

Exciting game! Spending hours playing! Highly addictive

By lynnette54321.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun and challenging!

Get all the bonuses you can. You will need them, especially on level 100 and 206!

By kfjdnche.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so addicted sure sometimes it does get hard but still it is so fun

By Jorge & Sandy.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

I downloaded this
On a whim and am now addicted. The scenes vary a lot and never get monotonous. It’s challenging but not impossible.

By Sactosam.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Games Ever!

This is the best game ever I love how fun it is I love finding all the things and I play it all day

By JoanieJames42083.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I have other match games, but this one a little bit different

By Carolyn Childs.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and frustrating

A great challenge! I am totally addicted! Love the Santa hat feature just added to get more boosters. Hope it will be a permanent
addition.
Buying the remove ads will add to your enjoyment.

By lindas1015.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s like a puzzle it’s very good for your Brain

By find 3d 1.01.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
My first addiction

I think the visual aspect is cool, but the way these pieces move follows the laws of physics. I get deeply focused. At the 120th
ish level it’s become too frustrating, so I’m done, but we had a great run together.

Couldn’t stop playing.

By AspenJEM.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Lots of super challenging rounds esp as u get to higher numbers.. starts my brain first thing in the morning…

By Perky0406.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it

I like this game because it is so fun and easy to beat levels

By uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuiuuuuu.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It has recently gotten too easy

I really liked this game but recently, the levels are so easy that it is boring. There should be a difficulty level choice. I do
like some of the new features like the mice and crates though.

By Snol20000000.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Playing this game is really cool and it keeps me alert!!!

By Happily saved!.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game! But….I would love a relax mode, one where you do not have to complete in a certain amount of time.

Give me a relax mode and this becomes a 5 star game in my opinion.

By EPookie.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Awesome, can't stop playing this game!

By Kupaa15.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
A bit more work

I love the game, but I wish it was tap the item then it would go in , instead of me having to guide it in.

By crackerpop69.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is a really fun game to play. Especially if you’re not sober or not stoned.

By lizzielady2010.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please fix the piñata physics!!!

This is a fun game but I despise levels with the piñata. Half the time when I lay the stick on the piñata, it just bounces off.
It doesn’t matter how carefully I place the stick…it still just bounces off.

Extremely frustrating.

By Momcat099999.
October 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Olivia

I love this game. Is it possible to be able to save what we have found before the time goes out? I find I only have one or two
items to find and time is up. I would give this 5 stars if we didn’t have to start again. Thank you

By Apphelppleeze.
September 25, 2022
3 out of 5
A nine

Love the game, but way too many ads. The one advertising diet has a white circle that goes around for way too long and many
don’t go away when you x them out

By badreviEw2.
September 27, 2022
3 out of 5
What happened??

I loved this game! Now I can’t even search for people who need lives to help boost my score a little! Took the fun completely
out of it for me. I won't spend another penny! You ruined it!

By F##kthis.
September 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Addictive but some levels are impossible

I love this game but after 381 it’s getting ridiculous, it’s not fun if it’s impossible! I’m stuck on 381 and I will only
do it for a few days before I want to quit altogether.

By miknshan1.
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Really fun but

Totally addictive, but gets too hard too soon to enjoy very long.

By They don't respond.
August 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Players beware

Buy at your own risk. I enjoy the game, it’s a lot of fun. But I have made a purchase 3 times and all 3 times I was charged way
over the price it was suppose to be. It’s about to be deleted from all of my families devices

By aarykay.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Addictive but costly

I feel like I am pretty good at this game. However, I am always having to buy. When you do win, you really do not get a lot of
points as a reward. I quit it because I got tired of continually having to buy.

By whathas not been tajen.
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Time

Love the game but some levels like 1431 is unfair not enough time to find objects. Do something about level 1431 impossible to
win. Won’t give magnet rewards.

By Chance606.
April 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Fraud

Game is fun
However mysterious charges not authorized by me at all…. Disputing them….

By Freckles1914.
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Overheating iPhone

Fun and addictive but my phone get hot playing this game. It’s overheating and brightness is automatically reduced when hot.
Why?

By AshaBMW.
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Makes no sense

I love playing this it is addictive but it’s annoying when you get 10 minute fan free but you have no more lives so you lose
the opportunity to use the free fan

By 004Mek005%.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much!

Well, I love this game…but you win. When you fix it, so you can either advance, or skip a level. or SOMETHING ..instead of just
beating your head against a brick wall..maybe I’ll come back.

By Dissapointed Granny.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Like it but…

After you play a lot you get tired of the extra hard and hard levels. Should be difficulty levels to choose from. Also,
sometimes pieces are stuck against the wall and you can’t pick them up.

By ipod1001.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Bummer

I really like the game, but it doesn’t count matches correctly.

By GigiSka.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total