Find Clue-Braindom Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Find Clue-Braindom Game

by Nox(HongKong) Limited

Rating of Find Clue-Braindom Game

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Find Clue-Braindom Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Find Clue-Braindom Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Find Clue-Braindom Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
SI

The game plays really well, however I want to warn that there is a lot of mention of SI (for those unfamiliar with the term SI it
is from DBT) a therapy for those with mental illness

By wolf_wizard.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Find clue

Hi guys I have downloaded this game and forgot about it and when I have first checked it out I had fun with it it is a great game
to play it trains your brain

By Kadence mckeithen.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs more levels

I love this game but it stops the levels and thar is no more levels now.
Otherwise it is a great game and I love it.
This game never got boring.
Thank you for understanding this.
Good day. 🦋🦄💕🦚🐬💐🐣

By sicyi457🎶.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game but needs more levels

This game is amazing except I played this game in only 5 day there is about 50 or less levels I play this game in most of my free
time it is amazing!

By love. love. 💕💗❤️.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
More levels

I like this game it’s fun but it needs more levels please Its fun and challenging an all but I’ve been waiting for new levels
for so long now so please add more levels.

By harts❤️❤️❤️.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good game

This game is really fun. Me and my kids love to play with it. And I always want to see them happy. I think this game is
outstanding

By Maddie vlogs.
March 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To much ads

This game would be better if it didn’t have much ads

By idk3dudem.
November 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total