Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Find Clue-Braindom Game

by Nox(HongKong) Limited
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Find Clue-Braindom Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Find Clue-Braindom Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Find Clue-Braindom Game

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game but needs more levels

This game is amazing except I played this game in only 5 day there is about 50 or less levels I play this game in most of my free
time it is amazing!

By love. love. πŸ’•πŸ’—β€οΈ.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs more levels

I love this game but it stops the levels and thar is no more levels now.
Otherwise it is a great game and I love it.
This game never got boring.
Thank you for understanding this.
Good day. πŸ¦‹πŸ¦„πŸ’•πŸ¦šπŸ¬πŸ’πŸ£

By sicyi457🎢.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Find clue

Hi guys I have downloaded this game and forgot about it and when I have first checked it out I had fun with it it is a great game
to play it trains your brain

By Kadence mckeithen.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
SI

The game plays really well, however I want to warn that there is a lot of mention of SI (for those unfamiliar with the term SI it
is from DBT) a therapy for those with mental illness

By wolf_wizard.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Find Clues'

'The game is very fun and I love to play it very much, but you need to check your spelling on a lot of levels. Other than that it
is a very fun game.\n\nPS: I think it needs more levels.'

By Gigglebox515.
October 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
decent game, too may ads

the game itself is okay. the clues you need to find is incredibly easy, so do not play if you want a real challenge. the thing
that turns me off about this game is the ads. after finding two clues, you’re immediately greeted with a video ad. even after
you find all the clues, you get another video a

By ohnonotyou.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
To much ads

This game would be better if it didn’t have much ads

By idk3dudem.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Improvement?

I liked it however it was to short add more levels ^_^

By ngould96.
August 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total