Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Find Culprit

by FTY LLC.
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Find Culprit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Find Culprit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Find Culprit

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Decent game!'

'The games good! Very fun and addictive!'

By Gv go BF hv BBC h.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keeps kicking me out'

'It keeps Kicking me out on level 8'

By dfyddhur.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Black screen'

'The game is fun but at level 8 it turns pure black'

By animelovee104.
September 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'ADS!! 😡'

'This game literally has an ad every 30 seconds . It is fun but some of the levels are really stupid . There is ads after every
level and if you get something wrong there is ads after that 😡! I might get this back if they fix the problems with the game .
Please Please Please fix how many ads are

By person hh08.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'SO MANY ADDS'

'Okay first off, there are SO MANY ADDS it’s crazy, if I get something wrong, add, if i complete a level, add. This isn’t
right. Now everyone says that there are only two levels, but to me there are a lot. So many it might be a a glitch or something.
Anyways I just want to say: if ur gonna creat

By iliveforgames❤️👗🎮.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay 🥱'

'I played for a couple of minutes but then I got bored because it was ad after ad after ad it seemed like a fun game but I just
couldn’t get past all the ads so I just gave up and deleted it.'

By PowerfulDad.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'What Happened To The Rest?'

'Why are there only 3 levels? When you put a game out into the world, people that enjoy playing the game are going to want to
continue playing it. The game is fun, having to look through the video footage to find who ddI what. But what would make the game
even more fun is if you didn’t have to del

By DankestNoodles.
July 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total