Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Find Culprit

by FTY LLC.
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Find Culprit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Find Culprit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Find Culprit

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
One screen

So once you go to the app and open it it’s just like some Landry room can you pls fix that thank u🙏

By wotting.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Very cool and nice

But there is so many ads all the time one step and then an ad

By OH BOY TRILLA.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
He

I did not play this game yet but I want to do one

By hfhhvdhr.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Stalker sim

It’s like a stalker sim like bruh you don’t follow someone to find out if they kill there GONNA NOTICE YOU THERE!!

By the heart if gen z.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
What?

Why is this 17 plus I’m confused! Great game but just wondering? Good game though!

By huh😘😛🧐🤓.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Way to many adds! But other then that great game!!'

By 2005_kk.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s not bad'

'It is what is shown in the ads I was expecting it not to be what is shown in the ads but I was wrong after all the game is pretty
fun and enjoyable.'

By Bluestar11jct.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'LAG, LAG, LAG!!!!'

'Not many ads pop up when I play, but the REAL problem is when I get to episode 7, part 3. You just scrub a window with white
stuff. But before I finish, IT JUST FREEZES AND SENDS ME TO MY HOME SCREEN! AND IT DOES THIS EVERY TIME!! Because of this stupid
lag, I deleted the game, not once, but TWICE!

By NightBox4278.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why all the hate?'

'First off there are more than three levels a second off I’ve been playing this for ten minutes and not one add has popped up so
idk but yeah I didn’t pay for a no adds thing so you people have no idea what you’re talking about and third of all the game
is exactly like the advertisement. I lov

By lolpie123453.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add offline mode'

'Can I play offline so it can stop freezing? Or watch at least 2 ads to disable ads for 2 - 3 hours or something.'

By CYBORGPLAYER.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent game!'

'The games good! Very fun and addictive!'

By Gv go BF hv BBC h.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keeps kicking me out'

'It keeps Kicking me out on level 8'

By dfyddhur.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Black screen'

'The game is fun but at level 8 it turns pure black'

By animelovee104.
September 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good

This game is fun however, the ads are just ridiculous. I understand you guys need the ads seeing as how the game is free and all
but one after every level is just plain silly. Also, it’d be great if there was music and sound effects. I uninstall games just
for not having sound because I get bored.

By Chichaling.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Wow...

To much ads like I cant even believe it i know yall want money but thats TO MUCH ADS

By galaticLillie.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
I heard a lot of this game and I wanted to try it

Now it’s 3 stars for a reason it froze on the starting screen

By leslie rcqz.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Confusion???

When I Try To Open The App Nothing Works, It Just Stays In This Cartoon Office And Never Moves, I’ve Waited For A Few Minutes
And Nothing, If You Can, Please Fix This For Me. I’m Not Sure If This Is Happening To Others, It’s Probably Just Me, I’m
Sorry If I Am Bugging You, But Have A Good Day!

By Itzz_Madi_Ellis:P.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Repeatetive

Same people as the suspect, Only 10 mini games but In the first few minutes it is a little fun

By IHateFortnite101.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Unclear objectives

Some of the episodes such as 12 have unclear objectives. You assume it’s to complete the green circle around the suspect but it
never ends the level. Also in addition to having a skip option you should have a hint also. This would help to make clear the
objective.

By Steven2065.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh

I do t know of this is a glitch but I played this and every time I have to find the scene of the murder I get the correct spot but
when I skip it it has the same exact time I out what and there are only the same adds every time for me make moreeee

By Angieklllllklkkkk.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

ADS ADS ADS so many ads hones it’s a cool game but it’s messed up cause I am doing it all right but it keeps on saying I
didn’t. don’t get this game.

By nsnakskana.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Find culprit

This game is super fun you should try it. It is not the best but still fun

By Hallowan.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Every time you beat or lose a level, an ad pops up. It gets extremely annoying after a while. Overall a good game, but it drowns
it’s players in advertisements.

By hdjshbeidhzhridgsgje.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but.....

The first time I played the game, no ads. Perfect! Played about 20 mins or so. The next time I played, holy crap the ads were
everywhere. After almost every level. Even if I failed a level quickly a few times, there was an ad after every one. Deleted game
cause that got annoying really fast.

By Gcoll100.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Okay, I like how the levels are unique and how you can upgrade. But, when finding the culprit it says “blue shirt, pants.” And
there are multiples. That’s all I have to say.

By Go drink molerat juice.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS!! 😡

This game literally has an ad every 30 seconds . It is fun but some of the levels are really stupid . There is ads after every
level and if you get something wrong there is ads after that 😡! I might get this back if they fix the problems with the game .
Please Please Please fix how many ads are in t

By person hh08.
September 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total