Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Find Culprit

by FTY LLC.
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Find Culprit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Find Culprit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-13 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Game won’t load

I launch the game, then it sits on what looks to be the first screen and kind of zoomed in. I tap on the screen in different
places, nothing happens. I let my phone sit, thinking if I give it some time, it’ll load up. Nothing. Exit the game entirely and
try again, nothing. Seems no one else is havin

By AlexandraRex.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

This game is fun however, the ads are just ridiculous. I understand you guys need the ads seeing as how the game is free and all
but one after every level is just plain silly. Also, it’d be great if there was music and sound effects. I uninstall games just
for not having sound because I get bored.

By Chichaling.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Wow...

To much ads like I cant even believe it i know yall want money but thats TO MUCH ADS

By galaticLillie.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
I heard a lot of this game and I wanted to try it

Now it’s 3 stars for a reason it froze on the starting screen

By leslie rcqz.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Confusion???

When I Try To Open The App Nothing Works, It Just Stays In This Cartoon Office And Never Moves, I’ve Waited For A Few Minutes
And Nothing, If You Can, Please Fix This For Me. I’m Not Sure If This Is Happening To Others, It’s Probably Just Me, I’m
Sorry If I Am Bugging You, But Have A Good Day!

By Itzz_Madi_Ellis:P.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Repeatetive

Same people as the suspect, Only 10 mini games but In the first few minutes it is a little fun

By IHateFortnite101.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Unclear objectives

Some of the episodes such as 12 have unclear objectives. You assume it’s to complete the green circle around the suspect but it
never ends the level. Also in addition to having a skip option you should have a hint also. This would help to make clear the
objective.

By Steven2065.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh

I do t know of this is a glitch but I played this and every time I have to find the scene of the murder I get the correct spot but
when I skip it it has the same exact time I out what and there are only the same adds every time for me make moreeee

By Angieklllllklkkkk.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

ADS ADS ADS so many ads hones it’s a cool game but it’s messed up cause I am doing it all right but it keeps on saying I
didn’t. don’t get this game.

By nsnakskana.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Find culprit

This game is super fun you should try it. It is not the best but still fun

By Hallowan.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Every time you beat or lose a level, an ad pops up. It gets extremely annoying after a while. Overall a good game, but it drowns
it’s players in advertisements.

By hdjshbeidhzhridgsgje.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but.....

The first time I played the game, no ads. Perfect! Played about 20 mins or so. The next time I played, holy crap the ads were
everywhere. After almost every level. Even if I failed a level quickly a few times, there was an ad after every one. Deleted game
cause that got annoying really fast.

By Gcoll100.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Okay, I like how the levels are unique and how you can upgrade. But, when finding the culprit it says “blue shirt, pants.” And
there are multiples. That’s all I have to say.

By Go drink molerat juice.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS!! 😡

This game literally has an ad every 30 seconds . It is fun but some of the levels are really stupid . There is ads after every
level and if you get something wrong there is ads after that 😡! I might get this back if they fix the problems with the game .
Please Please Please fix how many ads are in t

By person hh08.
September 18, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total