Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Find Culprit

by FTY LLC.
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Find Culprit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Find Culprit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-13 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
One screen

So once you go to the app and open it it’s just like some Landry room can you pls fix that thank u🙏

By wotting.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Very cool and nice

But there is so many ads all the time one step and then an ad

By OH BOY TRILLA.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
He

I did not play this game yet but I want to do one

By hfhhvdhr.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Stalker sim

It’s like a stalker sim like bruh you don’t follow someone to find out if they kill there GONNA NOTICE YOU THERE!!

By the heart if gen z.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
What?

Why is this 17 plus I’m confused! Great game but just wondering? Good game though!

By huh😘😛🧐🤓.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Way to many adds! But other then that great game!!'

By 2005_kk.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s not bad'

'It is what is shown in the ads I was expecting it not to be what is shown in the ads but I was wrong after all the game is pretty
fun and enjoyable.'

By Bluestar11jct.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'LAG, LAG, LAG!!!!'

'Not many ads pop up when I play, but the REAL problem is when I get to episode 7, part 3. You just scrub a window with white
stuff. But before I finish, IT JUST FREEZES AND SENDS ME TO MY HOME SCREEN! AND IT DOES THIS EVERY TIME!! Because of this stupid
lag, I deleted the game, not once, but TWICE!

By NightBox4278.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why all the hate?'

'First off there are more than three levels a second off I’ve been playing this for ten minutes and not one add has popped up so
idk but yeah I didn’t pay for a no adds thing so you people have no idea what you’re talking about and third of all the game
is exactly like the advertisement. I lov

By lolpie123453.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add offline mode'

'Can I play offline so it can stop freezing? Or watch at least 2 ads to disable ads for 2 - 3 hours or something.'

By CYBORGPLAYER.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent game!'

'The games good! Very fun and addictive!'

By Gv go BF hv BBC h.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keeps kicking me out'

'It keeps Kicking me out on level 8'

By dfyddhur.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Black screen'

'The game is fun but at level 8 it turns pure black'

By animelovee104.
September 10, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total