Find Differences in Eyes Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Find Differences in Eyes

by Guru Smart Holding Limited

Rating of Find Differences in Eyes

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 38 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Find Differences in Eyes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Find Differences in Eyes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Find Differences in Eyes User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Difference

I am enjoying these games. Thank you for offering them! S.O.

By lazee s.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
No time limit

I like this differences game because there’s no time limit. I can enjoy the game without worrying about limits & time deductions
for picking the wrong items. There are different scenes, some more difficult than others.

By Kes925.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I love the game, but too many ads. I don’t understand the credits. It always say 5 times, but t you only get 2 credits.

By l am twig.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Amber

I love this game..I’m much quicker now

By ambie loc.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a very good app for you to just calm down

I love this app because when I get home from a cheer competition it help calms me down :)

By 🐔🐮🐨🙊🦄🦆🐮.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun game

This game is so fun I can’t stop playing😁👍

By dkfr be ifghh.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m in love 😍

This is an awesome game I give it a 5/5 In some levels it’s hard but it’s awesome!! I recommend and you barely get ads!!

By magical koalas.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
All issues resolved

I love this game. I was having some problems with ads after purchase, but after emailing them, it has been taken care of.they seem
to care about the expletive who pla this game, and resolve problems. I highly recommend this game! Thank you

By ghuuuuj.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun to play

This game is awesome it is the best game and I have like 100 games

By gretgfgdvgcbe.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game really interesting game levels

By Kaela Marie.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi guys…

Just started and I think it will one of my (go to games).
Thanks Lidia M.

By Montana...teddy.
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good bad

This game is addicting but frustrating

By sebmessinesa.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever🥳🤩

It is really good game and I really like it I recommend playing it it’s a super nice game but it’s kind of hard I dare you to
reach level 100

By HDHDHDYDYAJDG.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Very fun and mentally stimulating

By Chrisw2777.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Like the game a lot but too many adds.

By awg88.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Do you have find the differences between picture

By sup boy you good.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Is this weird of me to say?

This app is awesome. And I swear it improves you IQ, I’m only on level 24 and I’m getting better at examining every detail,
the color, size etc.

By 𝙱𝚎𝚜𝚝 𝖺𝗉𝗉 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Finding the last difference is always difficult for me, but when I find it, it was clearly there!

By Potic461.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s soo much fun!

I really like this game!like who will not like this game is so much better then the game I have.my friend even haves it and I like
be spot the difference

By kylie Marie 118.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Teaches patience and how to focus more.

By D.B. Marshall.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I’m The Problem, Trouble with The Last Items, Not You. An Excellent Brain Game. Thank You.

By Mockey Doll.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice!

I think they should change the amount of ads but the rest it’s awesome

By Jamiekicks.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

Honestly The Only Game I Have On My Phone I Love It, I Get Sucked Into It Ao Fast Me & My Bf Play It Together!

By Maaaryellaaa.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I LOVE THIS GAME!It’s the best.Thank you for making this game

By Charlee Kate Shrader.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

only issue is it claims to have 9,999 levels but I am out of games and not near level 9,999

By DanaSansone13.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app but……..

They should give you more coins. This is a brain exercise.

By 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎𝚛𝙻𝚘𝚕.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game it’s the best game ever!

By puppy*12.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
STRESS REDUCER

This game came right on time and it sharpens your brain when you wake up

By Drizzy 215.
September 23, 2021
4 out of 5
? Ads

Love the game but is there a way to pay to get rid of ads?

By Tayloroxoxo.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Differences

It is the best and trickier than it looks

By faithful face 1359.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best!

This game is the best because there is no problem playing with it. The pictures are so clear thank you for your service for making
this game.

By sophia loves this app.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Battery

I like the game a lot but it draining to my battery. I enjoyed the game completely.

By clever725.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads.

Way too many ads. Like that they are not timed, Wish I could pay to be rid of ads, but can not. So, removing this app.

By ChiefOHANG.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads black screen

When viewing an ad for a hint, it becomes a black screen. I waited minutes. Finally I closed and tried again. I never could get a
hint. Better than another - ads took over and that game never started

By Asher Thao.
February 9, 2022
3 out of 5
More Ads Than The Law Allows

This game has ads right before each picture. This company should be arrested for the amount ads they have.

Play this game while watching a show or movie as to not notice how many ads they have. But I’m not sure that will help.

By NikkiH1965.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Need more People of Color

Include all ethnicities in family photos

By jus me 2.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I really enjoyed some of the little games it had but the ads in this are excruciatingly long and there’s sooooooo many and a lot
are backed to back.

By pmprrnkkl.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Unable to close the game comercial

Is really annoying all the comercial that u can get out of them I have to closed the app all the time and when I get there it came
back and is unable to close the game is good for the mind only they have to fix that

By cvhbfcfghnotxcchb.
October 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total