Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Find Differences in Eyes

by Guru Smart Holding Limited
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Find Differences in Eyes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Find Differences in Eyes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Find Differences in Eyes

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Too slow

I like the game but between puzzles there are two 30-second ads I have to sit thru before I can play the next puzzle. Takes too
long

By pawprints630.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game‍‍   ​ 

Indeed a fun game, I love it! Especially enjoy this game before bed, cuz there is no timer, so I can fully relax myself and fall
asleep!  ‍   

By Rdmoiel liy.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Could not leave it      

Very addictive game! Last time, after playing this game for hours, I still couldn’t put it down. It’s just like that I was
cast a spell! Amazing game! ‍ ‍   

By LEO D-ONEW.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Never feel bored     ‌

Though your brain is still thinking, but it won’t make you feel tired! Super de-stressing game!
Recommend!   ‌ ​‌ 

By Cav.BiGgao sriasi.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Relax!      

The only game in my phone! After a whole day’s work, I would like to play this to relax myself. And the effect is
extraordinary!        

By hnag snvaodera.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Play it during commute       

Love to play this game before work, to give my brain a warming-up, making it ready for work!        

By so bNeyunR.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game      

It’s really a fine game, with eye-pleasing pictures and mind-cheering challenges!      

By DelpakA erawag.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it very mch ​     

Addictive.... This is the most fun I've had with any game I've downloaded.    ‍  ‍

By RG5zmAniag.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and beneficial‍     

Love that a game to be both fun and beneficial, so my parents won’t sop me from playing this        

By Kjensnbbdjsds.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great pictures      

This game is cool and fun! I love it! Most importantly, pictures here are indeed good!    ‍ ‍​ 

By UKUO FLGNU.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Really nice game       

Really nice game! I love to play this game everyday! It’s fun and challenging, especially good to make you
think!       

By li henxi.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Ah! LOVE IT‍   ​ ‌

I love this game, it really trained my observing ability  and enabled me a keener eyesight!      

By Fuyi La.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfaction  ‍  ‌

Love this game! I have been playing this game for is long, and sometimes it’s frustrating to fail to find all differences. But
when u succeeded in a tough round, the satisfaction is extraordinary!    ‍ ‍‌

By SA ARCRBALLEAO.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Kill the time      

Great love for this game! Very suitable to play during long ride, or when staying at home!      

By An-unLaBre NAeAT FLECHER.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game      

Exercising me when playing, it is amazing! I love such game, all my partners would like it too!‌      

By TGPERETAN.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app! ‍  ‍  

App is nice and clean, game fun too! Five stars, and recommend!​​  ‍ 

By DEVINDA D ESLVA.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Train brain    ​ 

Fun exercise, can really cheer ur mind up and exercise your brain, I’d suggest u give it a try!​ ‌   ‌

By Ir. PHLE SMKIL.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice looking      

Pictures are nice looking! And this game itself is very enjoyable and fun.  ‌   ​

By AL KAFTRY AZZAN SEIH HEME.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game    ‍ ‍

I love this game, it can strengthen my Brian actually, and so I love it!      

By Go7sur.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I'm smarter      

Make me smarter I think. This game is very helpful, u can get trained while playing, isn’t that?”‍     

By TolgayKoca fsuu Pisgoalu.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging ​  ‍  

Sometimes challenging, but not annoying at all, can also exercise mu memory to improve it!​​‍   

By HaheS????.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted      

Had spent hours to play, addicting indeed! Cannot put phone down now!        

By TMexi2Dnaacozc9.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice app! ‍     

Good for my eyes, or lets say, good for my observing ability! Beneficial game indeed!        

By OOAJ O CARSS. PIDEADE.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN TO PLAY​    ‌

Fun game to play, and good to our brain. This finding differences game is just for me!    ‍   

By Bernhard Schuloe sanegnhz.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it    ‌ 

The best IQ game I have ever played, not dull at all with appropriate difficulty, so it can be both fun and
challenging! ‌‍‌  

By Haemd Kaiemz.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Find the last difference     ​

I like it! Though sometimes it got a little bit annoying because u can not find the last difference! But generally, fun
indeed!       

By hishim ylhussaana.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game​‍    

Game is awesome, and I love to play this with my friends, cuz it’s faster. And playing games with others are always
funner!​      

By SHLUSE.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of Fun      

Lots of fun to play, I especially recommend u to play this with young children! It’s nice, and children might love this game
too. ‌     ​

By HANNA SHAM.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to play   ‍   

Very easy to play at the beginning and gradually harder and harder. So playing this game can indeed makes u has a feeling like
“getting improvement”!!!      

By Keihasl Raja.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple to play  ‍  ​

Simple to use app, and games are easy at the beginning. Such gradual progressive difficulty is great! ‌    

By idomanD.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this Differences app  ​    

Very interesting and challenging indeed, I love it!‌       

By .ONAUMKA.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Training and Playing  ‍‌  

Love such kind of game, combining training and playing, so we can learn in pleasure!  ‍ ‍‌

By rM.AkkarachaikChahciiang.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice with ADS

This is a well made Find the Difference game however ADS and no way to be rid of them. I hate ADS so will keep for awhile in
hopes of paying to be rid of them and if not will delete. I still gave four stars as a nice game without a timer.

By Foxie Lee.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Train my eyes

This app is so cool to train my eyes, i feel so happy to pass dozens of levels and keep challenging myself, kudos!

By sarahyy121.
September 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not bad, but!

Way too many ads! You can’t get anywhere!

By Sawyer'sgrandma.
February 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total