Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Find My Bluetooth Device

by Mehdi Amiri
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Find My Bluetooth Device by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Find My Bluetooth Device written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-23 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Life Saver

I lost my Oura Ring which cost 300 dollars. I was able to find it. It was in the trash! Thank you !

By Beingadvin.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER!!

i lost my soundcore headphones and I thought i was going to have to buy new ones, but no!!! using this app, i found my black tiny
wireless headphones under my couch and in the mulch of my backyard!!!

By GoDawgs-013.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Bye bye

It’s so good when I lost my AirPods I found them right away thsi app helped me olot

By yeyskSuhsjfchsjs.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
What a life saver!

Found my Oura ring after a freak accident where it fell off the charger. Thank you!

By spottedunicorn15.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I found it! Ōura ring!'

'I tried another app and dispared. But then I tried this app. I found it outside under our barbecue!'

By Memkit.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'AirPod Finder'

'Wow, didn’t even know they played sounds loud and targeting, DEFINITELY recommend!'

By meriaa.__.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 starts'

'Omg I’m so happy I lost my AirPod and couldn’t find it anywhere I looked as good as possible and still couldn’t find it but
i was able to buy the app and it helped me find it I recommend to get this app it’s worth the money'

By Zoe Wolfe.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I was skeptical... but found my two AirPods eat pieces in our weekly garbage can
🤷🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🥳🥳🙌🏼🙌🏼'

By Mama of 2 cute boys.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I lose my airpods 937383 times a day and this is the only all I could find that actually helped.'

By Lokeshwar108.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'On or off'

'It doesn’t work if the device is off. It should work if the device is on your Bluetooth list when her if it is on or off'

By stink stonk.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yaya ya'

'Thanks found my powerbeat better than spending 150$ for a replacement'

By adidadddy.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buy this now'

'This is honestly the most useful app you can find'

By Nicky114.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add somethings'

'You guys should add where you can find it with the case too it will be more helpful'

By panda12330.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good app'

'I was hoping to find my lost left air pod but sadly I could only find the case which wasn\'t lost but if it was I sure this would
help me find it .'

By fb dgcxfv.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t write reviews usually'

'I downloaded on a whim I had lost my AirPod , I had the case and the left one and it knew I wasn’t looking for those and led me
to the right now in my loveseat . Worth it !'

By sit on my couch.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'VERY POSITIVE'

'Insert \n\n##positive_review_bot.txt'

By Micheal Moorlag.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Useful'

'Useful, I lose my air pods all the time'

By AlbiQ64.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Impressive - does what it says'

'Yes, I saw this on Tiktok. \n\nRuns off Apple-like interface which is very refreshing. Genuinely works as an app like it should.
Will not find a device that is not at least in your home. So if you are expecting it to magically find your missing AirPod you
lost at Coachella last year, you are out of

By chuckfin8.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The whole case'

'I lost one of my AirPods a year ago and just used on since then then I lost the other then found it but I had lost the case so I
can’t find it how do I find the case??'

By Caseyf5182.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great!'

'I found my left AirPod! It was just under the couch. I was in my room and the app led me to the couch in the living room. Then,
all I did was look in and under the couch and there it was!!'

By bioperson11.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t tell if it helped, bc I found it in the

'So I was scared my AirPods was dead and I wouldn’t be able to find it, and when the bar was high I found it so I’m pretty
sure this app works. Other wise it seems helpful, I would recommend it :)'

By Vivian Magalhães.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Useful & Wonderful Experience'

'Not only is this app aesthetically pleasing and so simple, but it helped me to quickly and easily find a lost AirPod one time and
my Apple Watch another time!! Completely worth the $$ for such a life-saver. Definitely download.'

By cliffpanos.
March 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Didn’t work'

'Tried to find my lost Apple Pencil and found my not lost AirPods,phone and iPad.👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼'

By bloxyboy.
March 22, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total