Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Find My Device

by Bickster LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Find My Device by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Find My Device written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Find My Device

Reviews: 56Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Omg it was in the shed in my yard!!!

It was in the paper recycle bit out in my yard in the shed i cant believe it!!!! Thanks so much - at least my entire house is
cleaned and swept unde every piece if furniture i was going crazy yesterday !!!!!!

By annirico.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Find my device

This app is awesome! I’ve used it for years but it could be better. The app can be used to find an object direct location.

By Ann a.k.a. Hollywood.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth every penny

I was about to buy a whole new Apple Pencil. 5.99 for an app definitely beats 120 for a new pencil. I’m super forgetful and this
app will be my go to from now on

By nfnfnfkgmeknfhjkr.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Saving me money finding my pencil

The best way to use this for Apple Pencil is if you think your pencil is in a location like in ur house. Walk around with app on
and just move everything. Rummage through drawers, jump on your bed. If the pencil moves slightly where it is it will turn on and
show up on the screen of this app, now yo

By Tinajaja.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Worked for me!

It helped me locate the room my Apple Pencil was in, found shortly after.

By Mattzart.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is the truth! While walking and listening this morning I lost my right AirPod while listening to a podcast. The street was
filled with banks of snow. I looked along a 100 ft area with no luck. After going home I came back to the area with a shovel and
broom and then had an idea to go on line an

By Cus since 1999.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely awesome!

I looked everywhere for my Fitbit versa. It was nowhere to be found. I purchased two other apps to locate the Bluetooth signal.
Neither worked but this one did. As you get closer or further away, it tells you if you’re getting colder, warmer and finally
hot. I was so excited when it hit the hot! I f

By mainek9.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Hüppavad kaelkirjakud, see on fantastiline!

Tehnoloogia on tõeliselt suurepärane. Olen unistanud sellistest kõrgematest masinatest juba ema kõhus olles. Kui see oleks
kõigil olemas, leitaks kõik kaotatud asjad. Puusa puusa!

By Ajaib is All-Emporer.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
It Works!

I’m so glad I found this app! I’m good at misplacing my Apple Pencil. It actually found it. I’d give it 5 stars, but it
needs to be quite close to the Apple Pencil to even see it. And I’m sure that is not the apps fault and only the low power of
the pencil.

By Dee Dee too.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Helped me find my Apple Pencil

I spent 2 days looking for it and was loosing hope. The app would always show Hot just in the living room. I went nuts looking for
it there and still spent the whole day trying to find it there, but I would never think of looking in the sofa crevices!

By laughbee.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
fantastic

i carry i phone, ipad, iwatch etc everywhere and as a mom leave it suddenly by dryer, in kids room etc...i find my devices always
with this app whether on third floor, basement, car etc Thank you

By krazykkreations.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Found Apple Pencil in under five minutes!

Worked great and help me find my Apple Pencil in under five minutes after I had already looked for a half hour.

By Experimentgirl.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Found my Apple Pencil!

I was going crazy all morning trying to find my Apple Pencil, and was just getting ready to go and buy another one when I thought
I’d try this app. I walked through my house, jiggled things around and eventually found it in my car. The app let me know I was
very close to it. Thanks for saving me $$$

By bookhunter4.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Apple Pencil

I lost my iPad pencil I bought the app and used it at home and I couldn’t located it so while at church I decided to turn it on
and It appeared under devices, I walked around and once it said ‘’hot’’ I kept looking around and it was right on my face
lol... I really thought I lost it but thank God fo

By QueenB1285.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Found it!!!'

'Find my Device put me in the right area where I left my FitBit, my vest pocket. Using the app helped lower my anxiety of not
finding it.\nThank You.!'

By ----- -///-.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'So I

By MeMeDopE.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This app is worked true to its claims. I found my Apple Pencil with just 3% charge left. It was in a couch between the structural
frame and the seaming for the seats. I thought I was going to have to buy a new pencil. Not in the budget at all. Good job!'

By Elderella.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app works'

'This is my go to when pinging does not work'

By Jlplans.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It works!'

'Found my AirPods in 5 mins one floor down though two walls'

By kyrparis.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I wound have NEVER found it!'

'The app kept bringing me from warm to hot right around my empty car trunk but when I got up to the front seat it would go cold
and I was so confused! I Finally lifted up the compartment to my spare tire console and took out the spare tire and there was my
Apple pen! When I tell you I would have nev

By K10MMM.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worked like a charm!!!!'

'Wife lost hearing aid no idea where. Could have been outside or inside house. We had retraced her steps to no avail. Finally
found this app and found outside in rear yard after 7 minutes of retracing her steps with this App. This is easy to use and saved
me thousands of dollars. Highly recomme

By aljmark.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It was actually pretty helpful !'

'My Apple Pencil was so deep in the couch and used this to find the general area which is what led us to know it was even in
there!'

By mergsssssss.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scam ? Nope it works !'

'Lost my Iwatch it was powered down. \nWalked around saw warmer flashing kept walking around saw Hot pop up in the garage.
Nothing. Went above the garage to the master bedroom HOT with two flames. Looked under the bed and there it was !!! Thank you so
much this just made my day !'

By Daddybgood.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I found it!!'

'I have used this app to find my Apple Pencil and my iPhone. More than once.'

By donna38059.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'works good but...'

'i had lost my apple pencil and had looked for it for a decent amount of time. ended up giving up and then i looked at the reviews
on this app that all said it found their apple pencil. i downloaded it. walked around with my phone for about 30 minutes and the
pencil still wasn’t showing up on “s

By ur moms sandwich.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I found my Apple Pencil'

'Works worth it pls get this app it works'

By slidover.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'It works!!'

'I wasn’t sure if I lost my watch in my house or the last store I was at, but since this app didn’t detect it at my house I
went to the Store. When I pulled up, my watch popped up right away on the screen. It said cold, so I walked in where it then said
warmer and then hot. The cashier tried to

By missy13567.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'I found my Apple Pencil in a minute! I couldn’t done it with out this app. Brilliant!'

By i am a very mature kid.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Whistle tracker tracked and found'

'Our dog lost her collar with a whistle tracker. Unfortunately the cell and FPS were poor in the area. Whistle support
recommended this app and it worked flawlessly. Within 20’ it started getting a signal and quickly led us to the collar. $6 on
the app saved me $150 for a new tracking device.

By dbajohn.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It works'

'Thanks, I really hate losing things! Especially something as costly as my Apple Pencil and iPhone!'

By Cookie Jill.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'It’s amazing whenever I can’t find something I use this and it works every time'

By Christina081986.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks!'

'Found my apple Pencil that was lost for two days! Keep my $6. :-)'

By mhsbandrox.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'A miracle'

'This app helped me find my lost Apple Pencil after a week of being lost. The only thing I would add is a map on the app to show
were the devices general location is if you do not know were you lost your device.'

By qwrfufhjudvnufgjgy.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It actually works.'

'It range is pretty small. Between 3-5 feet. So it’s really good at locating things in small areas. It helped me locate my Apple
Pencil that got away from me while traveling through the house.I found it 3 rooms away rolled under a bed after some digging.
Totally worth the 6 bucks.'

By Mr Weston.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Work perfectly'

'Lost a hearing aid while doing yard work and tried two other apps with no success. This one tracked the hearing aid in a large
lot and within 30 minutes and was able to narrow it down and found the hearing aid. Saved me a couple of thousand dollars.
Strongly recommended the app.'

By jwvisitor.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Apple Watch'

'This app is the absolute best at finding your device. It tells you if you are getting warmer in terms of finding your device.
When It indicated I was getting hot, I knew exactly where the watch/device was located. Nice!'

By XoXo485712.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five stars the best'

'Been trying to find my Apple Pencil for weeks I finna,y downloaded the app and I found it within minutes! Totally recommend. My
Apple Pencil was already lost and it still worked. ? best finding app.'

By sophie20762.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five stars the best'

'Been trying to find my Apple Pencil for weeks I finna,y downloaded the app and I found it within minutes! Totally recommend. My
Apple Pencil was already lost and it still worked. ? best finding app.'

By sophie20762.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five stars the best'

'Been trying to find my Apple Pencil for weeks I finna,y downloaded the app and I found it within minutes! Totally recommend. My
Apple Pencil was already lost and it still worked. ? best finding app.'

By sophie20762.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five stars the best'

'Been trying to find my Apple Pencil for weeks I finna,y downloaded the app and I found it within minutes! Totally recommend. My
Apple Pencil was already lost and it still worked. 😃 best finding app.'

By sophie20762.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lost Apple Pencil'

'Was cleaning up and couldn’t find pencil, doesn’t give exact location but confirmed it was in my apartment. Found it in the
dog bed, 10/10 would recommend'

By Afroskate.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Searched for Apple Pencil for hours bought app fo

'Amazing app. I searched for my Apple Pencil thought I lost it in my chair but after 3 of us searching my chair I started search
else where then googled how to find apple pen. Found my apple pen in seconds with app (in my chair) I did have to move the chair
to activate pencil. Thank you.'

By Jaro19.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best thing ever!'

'I’m constantly forgetting where I put my Apple Pencil, so this was worth the money!'

By McKenzie041.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still haven’t found my Apple Pencil'

'Lost it like 10 min ago and I have walked around the house still haven’t found it. If this app had a refund I would already
have my money back. \n\nEdit: Wouldn’t recommend to anyone who has lost and Apple Pencil for more than 40 min. Overall decent
app. Found my Apple Pencil after a looooong h

By 639462916.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'As Good as X-Ray Vision'

'Gives new meaning to “I couldn’t do without it!!”'

By Hoganzswing.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Don’t work with Apple Pencil 2'

'It does not work with Apple Pencil 2'

By go f yourself9g.
March 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works pretty well'

'Most of the time I am able to find what I need ( usually my Apple Pencil ), sometimes it just constantly remains on the “Hot”
screen or won’t load up the device, but when it does load it up it makes it a lot easier to find what I need.'

By SoundwaveGirl.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phone'

'Liked it better with the location bing and compass guide'

By odis5623.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS'

'I had lost my Apple Pencil for a month it worked SO well'

By Marcell The Shell.
February 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Apple pen'

'I paid for this app to find my Apple pen. I couldn’t connect to find it so I ditched e app and found it myself'

By Minecraft Skin Oofs.
February 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It cannot stop calculating

It recognized that my Apple Pencil was nearby, but it only showed calculating for several minutes. It never said hot, cold ...

By G&MMom.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I lost my Apple Pencil version two and I didn’t know it was supposed to connect connect and it took me a while I finally found
my Apple Pencil without the app but once I connected it it told me that I hadn’t at hot its just kind of useless but I tried it
with some other Bluetooth devices and it work

By mannequin in a trashcan.
August 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total