Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Finger On The App

by MSCHF Product Studio Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Finger On The App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Finger On The App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Finger On The App

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Please Help.'

'I entered my number and did not get any code i try resending it still does not work i restarted my phone nothing happened please
help.'

By IM GAYYYYYYY.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make playable again'

'You should make this a monthly thing! You should also add a mode where you bet money on the game, (You don’t have to bet the
same as everyone else) and you play with your friends who also bet some money, then who wins gets everything. It’s similar to
betting in a game like Poker'

By Shariten.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good, but glitchy'

'I was in the compitition for five hours then out of nowhere it glitches me into practice mode and I lose'

By Nicky_christine.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'TAKE OFF THE APP STORE'

'I got my hopes up only to realize it is over :('

By GamerMatt954.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Takes a long time to play'

'I haven’t played this game yet but I downloaded it and it says it started NEXT MONTH at 7:00 pm'

By E. dog yo.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Extra mechanic'

'This game is pretty fun to play. Very time consuming, but I wish u didn’t have to worry about placing your finger in a certain
spot. Just the fact of trying to keep your finger on the screen is a great challenge but having to move your finger on a spot on
the screen is a little extra. My opinion,

By Jordan Raschke.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app with great opportunity for the future

'This is an incredible app idea with excellent execution! It uses algorithms to avoid robots and only award a true player the
money! I would love to see more contests like this as they interact with the audience and promote the business hosting the event.
It is a genius idea that someone has there f

By Pro Photo Editor.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It won’t even let me play'

'When I get on it just says to get the app and other stuff but nothing says play or practice mode and there’s nothing I can do
please help'

By Treshr.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem registering'

'Hey i live in country georgia, it’s americans friendly country. I tried to put my country code and phone number but I didn’t
recived any messages I registered in your second app called msch. Is it my problem or app isn’t supported in geogia?'

By nikogabro.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I was so close to winning'

'I mean it’s good girls on for way too long'

By hm,jhcgnhcfjhhfxn.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game, but make a free play now'

'It was fun to hit top 100 and have bragging rights, but make it a free to play with a leader board. I feel it’d make it a lot
more competitive and you could flex on your friends'

By JkTheBossYT.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Last top 10'

'I was in thhe last top 10 (I CAN PROVE IT) and mr beast didn’t contacted me YET even on the number he called i hope he can see
this and contact me coz i did message him and he didn’t even respond...'

By Boghoshu.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mr beast'

'Plz help i was in for almost 3 days and it glitched and i lost'

By plz hleeeep.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitchy'

'I loved the opportunity that Mr beast gave out but I lost two of my lives back to back for no reason and I was in the last 1700
soo yeah.'

By hobby lobby 1 e.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It was fun'

'It was fun to be a part of history (:'

By the ultimate scooby doo.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'This app is very good mschf and me beast did a good job but some people are cheating useing a robot'

By @rubio_sergio.
July 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Finger On The App.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total