Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Finger On The App 2

by Travis Brainard
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Finger On The App 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Finger On The App 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Finger On The App 2

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I like it but....

This app is very interesting and fun for everyone yet there are a few problems. One the new people pouring In is a good thing for
the app, but for the people actually playing is a nightmare I’ve personally been in the to 50000 then it became 100000 in the
span of a minute (I get that’s the point but

By uehsujtye.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Noice

It noice and sub to all of mr beast Chanel’s

By el chilitin.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
The Ads

I love the game but the only thing is the adds causes you to stop playing and you have to start all over again it’s so annoying
I was almost at 30 minutes but an add popped up and stoped my timer 😒 please take off the ads

By Sarah Y from Hawaii.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Ehm

Olay so um-is it true if you win you get 25,000$? Because i dont wanna be awake for two whole days and win for nothing-btw its so
hard the number of players keep on growing making it impossible to win. I hate that but its good-( SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME IF THEY
GIVE YOU MONEYY)

By Your Local Idiot✨.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m so sick of this

I love the app BUT, an ad pops up while my finger is still on the screen and makes me loose. I keep dying because of the stupid
ads.

By x Nemesis13 x.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
good game read my plan

i plan to win the money with my brother. i will hold during the summer day and he will during the summer night. were plan to split
it evenly. like 12,500 dollars each. you should do this too if you have a sibling. but me and my bro will destroy you!!!

By NotA_Karen.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Mr beast

Does anyone know that mr beast made this it wasn’t supposed to be this big it was supposed to be a joke

By XSD_Spec.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this game but

I like the game a lot even though I’ve only had it for less then 10 minutes. But I have to put my self on airplane mode so it
won’t do an ad. But it still does.....

By hdhdhdufjssbshskxbdjdjchdh.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
About the game

I like this game and he’s concept but there is a problem the numbers of players continue to grow and it is making it almost
impossible if they can be saturated the number of players in each server so it can finely for me be a perfect game.

Thank you for reading this

By kromeon.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Me Beast is awesome but

This app is trash but mr beast is awesome

By Doesn't doesn't work.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why'

'I thought we get money but I love mr beasts vids.'

By tfue 1010.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Umm..'

'My honest opinion: I’d rather watch MrBeast challenges than play MrBeast challenges. Over all, that’s just me, and I want to
support Jimmy, so that’s why I will give it 5 stars.'

By password💸.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game'

'I love this game it gives me so thang to do when I am not doing anything. And hi Mr beast'

By wha do.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'to all who hate this app'

'creators created this app to make you LOSE u arent supposed to win its a big troll'

By shammoohoo.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'I missed the official one so I’m glad I can do this'

By Shariten.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'It’s all fun and games until mom calls you to come and eat dinner.'

By mayveex.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add'

'Dude a add played as I was using the app'

By WithyCamp3.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too quick'

'Great app,but I wish I that instead of 3 seconds of the moving thing’s time I with it was 5.'

By calebc2008.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game but I was here first 😂'

'Amazing game but I was here first 😂'

By will master40099.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'lol weird interesting fun game'

'Idek what this is but if u have nothing else to do than just...play this? 😂👌'

By u like bts?.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 hours'

'Went 5 hours and got an ad then it didn’t count'

By KingVic🤪.
July 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome but.

Dude i love the game and all but when your playing and a add pops up randomly- i get so mad! I was playing and only a few ppl were
left and then a add came on! I was so upset i spent so much time for it too...So the adds that pop up randomly is a no go sorry?

By BraiCRICKET.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying

So lets start with this there are advertisements and when u X out the ad you loose a life in the game and sence you only have 3
lifes this is a big bug and also there are so many pepole competing what am i a robot that is about to have my finger on the app
even when i sleep?

By a jake.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent concept, but...

The amount of players keeps growing in just one lobby. Making me wonder if there really is just one lobby. I’m keeping my finger
on the screen and just watching the amount of people get higher and I feel like I’m getting farther away from my goal the longer
I hold instead of closer. Again, it’s a de

By ArtyFarts.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Yours

Is this app even an official app made by MrBeast?!

By hjjnnji.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
ads

good concept, good game, but ads for some reason pop up in the middle of the game and messes you up

By Phio Raman.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game.

It can be fun at points but the only thing that frustrates me is when you get an ad you automatically lose.

By XxendydakingxX.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
This needs to be updated

The only perblem I have with it is that when ever you get an ad you lose if that wasn’t there I would give you 5 stars

By curry form 3.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
The people

I play the app then some one else joins if people deep joining there will never be just one person

By Gizzisaac.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Scam

Bruh I thought I beat the system and turned my data so no adds would pop up and then an app pops up after 5 minutes scam but I
still like me beast vids

By rickyfaze.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good ideas but not really

This game was a good idea but then adds pop up after u are playing for a very long time and it says u lost I was about to cry ;-;

By i hate this app dhjdnd.
August 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total